(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

c.yang>I checked with hubby and he said when doing the divebomber to be on your knees first. then bring bb to you and slowly lift baby up. When want to put baby down, lower baby onto knees so head and body rests on your legs and slowly lower baby onto floor. hope its clear. if not, i ask him to demo again and I take photo for you? :p

febie's instructions also v clear. :D

febie>wah, you got a lot of nice loots! :D

bryest>yay for you. don't forget to use the $2 discount voucher in the box. I think I'll prob buy too lor. the sale only at ntuc extra?

wei>ayden has also been refusing his milk feeds. He cried till his face turned all red when I wanted to latch him before I left for work. Think he was saving his tummy for solids. I think as long as they are eating other food, should be ok lah...

Wei/TYL, Leticia also same. My mum mentioned she takes ages to drink her milk but when she see us preparing food in her bowl she get excited & even a seconds she also cannot wait lor.

I need to sell off some items over here in SH. But I kinda forgot how much I paid for some of the items leh. Hehehe. Can you all tell me how much are the following huh?

1. Pigeon Breastpads 36pcs

2. Dentinox Teething gel

wei - I am not sure if teething is the cause of milk strike coz' for Nat, her appetite was still okie while she was teething. But I guess it does happen to some LOs. For teething period, from the time you see white spuds till FULLY GROWN, may actually take a month or so. But I dun think the milk strike will take so long.

Tyl,

I saw the promo at ntuc extra but no sure about other ntuc. Don't think we can use the $2 voucher if there's promo already. I'll check with them. Just let my boy tried the sample. Will see how's the outcome later.

Bringing him to take the pneumocccal jab today. Will babies have fever after the jab?

wei:

Welcome to the club! My gal has been having this problem with milk on & off since 14wks & it's still happening even after her teeth has sprouted! For me, as long as daily milk intake abt 400+ (minimum) inclusive of milk used in her solids, dun have to worry. At this stage, it's normal for milk fussiness/strike.

nana:

I have checked with my brother. They have only prepared plain porridge using the Tiger Jar so far. The only flavour is from the Pigeon packets. They are fuss free travellers. Anyway, by the time, they discovered the magic jar, their child 15mths old already...

Brainkuku:

I have no idea what's the original price of the jar cuz my brother bought for me during the Taka sale. How crazily expensive is it?

bryest, i heard pneumoccal jab will definitely get fever... So since LO already 8 mths tomorrow, i will wait till he is 1 year then bring him go jab, need to jab twice only if above 1 year..

C.yang, Keagan still waiting faithfully for Renee!! Those r his 'normal' friends..he he..mummy still loves Renee. Hey post more of Renee's photo ler. I miss her n want to c how much she has grown up. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yesterday, he was very playful. Wake up at 10pm to play n laughing away wt me..so have to entertain for 1+ hour before he went back to sleep. I wonder was it dued to his fall n he abit 'siao siao'..he he...

ET, my boy had his pneumococal last sat but he was fine from the jab (touch wood)..he he.. Pd also said sure will have fever but he just abit lethargic. He needs to have 3 jabs in total since he has it at 7 mths. Am going to bring him to class so is safer to have it now.

Byrest, hope Estovan won't get the fever after jab.

Estovan is selected as 1 of the 20 babies out of 600 over babies for the young parents cover page 2010. If you have the young parents sept issue, please help vote for him by submitting the coupon on page 67 of the magazine. He's b13. Thanks a lot. 

Aiyoh, Jessie, I RESISTED AND RESISTED the Temptation but everytime you post the extras list, I get tempted again. Okie, I will take item no. 3 and keep for my no. 1. Please let me know the total to transfer including postage. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

UPDATED!

EXTRA STUFF , CHOP IT HERE IF YOU WANT SO I KNOW WHO FIRST WANT IT. DON'T PM ME, PM NOT COUNTED. HEHEE

1) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45056329490262 x 1 One Size Design 6 RMB 5.5 ( Girl)

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5240264538 x 1 Size 24 months PINK FLOWERS RMB 28 ( Girl)

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4672963985 x1 SIZE 100 RMB 42 ( Girl) kitsune_sg

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6934288871 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 26 ( Boy)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7067960135 Size 100 RMB 57 ( Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4557070108 x 1 5 Pces Set Size 90 Design C R\MB 66 (Unisex)

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6159351104 Size 36 Navy Blue RMB 78 ( Women)

12) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662069951 x 1 Size 120 RMB 28 ( Girl)

13) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?

i8d=4990264780 x 1 Size 120 RMB 39 YELLOW ( Girl)

14) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662279951 x 1 Design A

15) \ttp://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662279951 x 1 Design B

Meljere: The total is SGD 94.15 , the shipping is included in it. Please kindly make the payment in full.

Febie : WAHLIAO, this pair of shoes is out to haunt me siah!!!!!

Smalldream : Paiseh, your stuff pack and seal liao ... so let's sell that extra socks to ET eh , LOL!

Pauline : Buy lah, I mean er, this time you did not buy much and just got news your red dress OOS! DUHZ..

CY : The original price is RMB 22 , KNS! NOW THEN 15 RMB. I attached photo here as proof I got it for RMB 22 .

Shoes ah.. this pair about 500 gm , it is like SGD 6 for the shipping for this pair.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4453668.png]

Hey Et, ok lah, u help me tt...

Cy, ur loots more lah...

yl, u go thru my loots ah? The stationery belongs to my sis....

Jessie, haha ha... When I let Shayne wear that pair of Shoes, I take photo let u see lah...

Febie, mine only 30 items leh. Items cost more nia lah. The bigger sizes all my niece & nephew de.

Private Isetan sale - I off 8 Sep leh.. can go isetan sale but i not member leh.. The Tiger jar so worth it & also got Endo magic cooker only 69.90 for 5L.

4) ET

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6686759948 Blue OOS Red Ordered Sz100 RMB 39 -Y

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6833471822 x 2 Size: 100, Colour: Grey , White RMB 23.80 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6556343255 18-24M RMB 23 -Y

4. http://item.taobao.com/auction/item_detail-db2-1cd8216f18b288b990c30333537773d9.htm x 2 100 White N Brown RMB 44 -Y

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6686056312 Size 100 -> OOS

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5313151207 Size 13 RMB 35 -Y

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5436324080 Design C RMB 9 -Y

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3472439575 x 2 Black And Orange RMB 19.80 -Y

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7037278260 Size 100 RMB 48 -Y

10. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5657380280 Size 90 RMB 18 -Y

11. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2470375134 x 1 RMB 48 -Y

12. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4020437918 x 1 RMB 35 -Y

13. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=1712878824 x 1 -OOS

14. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4616141384 x 1 Black Green Frog RMB 5.50-Y

15. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5647110724 x 1 Size 100 Light Blue Ipod RMB 15 -Y

16. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5237140146 x 1 18 to 24 mths Design : Blue Space Monkey RMB 35 -Y

17. http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662279951 x 1 Design A RMB 4.90

18. http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662279951 x 1 Design B RMB 4.90

TOTAL : RMB 407.90 / SGD 84.10

SHIPPING: SGD 17

GRAND TOTAL : SGD 99.10

EXTRA STUFF , CHOP IT HERE IF YOU WANT SO I KNOW WHO FIRST WANT IT. DON'T PM ME, PM NOT COUNTED. HEHEE

1) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45056329490262 x 1 One Size Design 6 RMB 5.5 ( Girl)

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5240264538 x 1 Size 24 months PINK FLOWERS RMB 28 ( Girl)

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7067960135 Size 100 RMB 57 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4557070108 x 1 5 Pces Set Size 90 Design C RMB 66 (Unisex)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6159351104 Size 36 Navy Blue RMB 78 ( Women)

9) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662069951 x 1 Size 120 RMB 28 ( Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4990264780 x 1 Size 120 RMB 39 YELLOW ( Girl)

Hahaha I also on leave on 8th as my mum needs to go for medical checkup... I lad got 0.7l not sure if I should buy 0.9l...

My sis on leave too that day... Hehehe.

SP> nope, not roll off bed... just fall onto his play mat... and once he cry n arch back then hit table... :p... he's still supre active though... will continue to monitor... thanks...

febie> i also think maybe just burp... but happen twice so thought better check... :p... hee hee...

i also let mattias wear his diapers for v v long... usu 8pm to 10am... :p... sometimes he wear pet pet i also dont change... :p

toilet training> now mattias dont poo so often and will usu give warning before he poo... think i'll start letting him poo in toilet...

brainkuku> is it difficult for ur son to sit on the toilet seat? y didn't u choose to start with a potty? (just want to gether some ideas)

bryest> ya, think they quite inconsistent leh... but last time i usu will receive... i too kiam to pay the $12 subscription so cancelled... tt day i quite packed... only free before 3pm...

btw, mattias din get fever aft his pneu jabs... only got fever for the combined jabs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

congrats on the young parents comp... will try to get the mag... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

michelle> hope keagan will b well soon...

drinking lss milk> actually until 1 yo the main diet should still be milk right? i thinking of bottle-feeding him to monitor how much he drinks... scared he dont drink enough milk leh...

wei> got 2 days mattias like dont really want to eat... then i saw 2 white bumps on his upper gums... so might be teething pain ba...

jessie> since u writing a card. i change my name to include the whole family. Hb was e one who was v v on abt e donation. :p...

THINK I GOT QUITE A BIT OF MUMMIES LIAO. I WILL CLOSE THIS DONATION ON 5th SEPT. LET'S HOPE TO HAVE AT LEAST 50 MUMMIES NAMES :)

BAOBEI FOUNDATION DONATION

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/

This foundation is dedicated to raising money to pay for surgery for babies whose family cannot afford it. While I don't think we can raise that much ,we can help make the babies abit more comfortable. In China, these families do not have heating typically. So I hope to help buy some winter stuff and medicine for this foundation.

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/index-2.html

If interested :

a) Put your name on the list here

b) DO NOT INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU DONATE HERE

c) TT to Jessie 112-19501-7 POSB Savings

d) When the run end, I will tell you guys how much and give you the list of the items I bought and the shipping proof.

e) NO OBLIGATIONS AT ALL.

f) Spread the word if you can.

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

24) Angster (Koonie+Hubby+Joey)

25) Macho Ashton boy

26) luvbabe (Luis & Lucas)

27) Yuki (Indiana Shaolin Chris)

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

30) Rina (Raphael & Kristeva)

31) Yem

32) Melody (on behalf of Sharlyn)

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

39) cocomama

40) Hoon family (xin, xiang n mattias)

41) bbin2010

42) Poxchan

43) Sherry (baby Shernise)

44) bbwoofie

45) Firipy ( Ayden)

46) Wei (Esther)

Cy, no pro can always arrange. ;)

Xin, dun worry, shayne also has a few time of burping out his milk the past few days...

Jessie, huh, my red dress OOS leh. So sad, that dress was so pretty, I wanted to let my no. 1 wear that for my cousin's wedding in Dec or CNY. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Good thing, I decided to get the blue dress as well then.

Err... You haven't tell me total to pay for goods but you are rounding up the donation. I still need to transfer total amount (incl donation) to you. How? :p

Thanks mommies for the feedback. Hope this will end soon. Usually only feed her brown rice cereal for noon n purée around 5pm. Then the rest abt 5xmilk feed. Now have to add another white rice cereal feed when she rejects her milk. Dun wan to waste it so mix with cereal. But really waste alot of milk. Not heartpain abt the $ but more of worry she'll be hungry.

Also, nowadays she sleep thru for abt 12hours then milk feed go down to only 4x. Sorry abt the whining. First time experiencing this.

Usually

Pauline : Yah lor, so sian, the seller had ask me if I can wait for the dress by 1st Sept and I told her yes ,then on 1st Sept, she said really bo ... haizz.. wasted.

Don't worry, I will closed the donation list by tomorrow 12MN and by then you guys should be able to tt the money. Even if the donation comes in late also nevermind because looking at my schedule, I can only maybe go to the hospital to ask them what they really really need on next Thurs or Fri .

7) Sherry

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4548367961 Size 13 Alt 14 Pink RMB48 -Y

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4548369103 Size 15.5 Alt 16 Beige RMB 48 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6582902177 Size 14.5 Alt 15 Pink RMB 39 -Y

4. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6893882653 Size 19 Alt 18 Black RMB 39 -Y

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4634715535- OOS

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6006586017 Size 12 Alt 12.5 Pink RMB 30 -Y

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6893982021 Size 20 Alt 21 Red RMB 43 -Y

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4894139169 Size 12 Alt 13 White RMB 28 -Y

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4996376385 Size 11 White RMB 28 -Y

10. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6285872384 Size 110 Alt 100 Black RMB 33 -Y

11. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5866053382 Size 100 Alt 110 OOS 120 Given Red RMB 9.9 -Y

12. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5866053382 Size 100 Alt 110 Pink -OOS

13. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2456716077 Size L Alt XL Watermelon pink RMB 32 -Y

14. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5821440115 Size 9 Alt 11 Pink -OOS

15. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5821440115 Size 11 Alt 9 Yellow RMB 22 -Y

16. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4510231191 Size L OOS M Ordered Grey RMB 32 -Y

17. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4510231191 Size M/XL OOS L Ordered Pink RMB 32 -Y

18. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5974902687 Size 18-24 Orange RMB 27 -Y

19. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5433500103 Size 18-24 Pink OOS

20. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5433588383 Size 18-24 White OOS

21. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5639445949 12 to 18, Alt 18 to 24 RMB 28 -Y

22. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5639445949 18 to 24, Alt 12 to 18 RMB 28 -Y

23. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4992173094 x 1 Green RMB 2.50 -Y

24. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4930623100 x 2 RMB 11.60 -Y

25. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6026111242 x 2 RMB 8 -Y

26. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4950565214 x 1 White RMB 16 -Y

27. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6343903628 x 1 Blue RMB 4.20 -Y

28. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4950640462 x 1 RMB 15 -Y

29. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4950545388 x 1 RMB 17 -Y

30. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6303580437 Size 18 t 24 mth RMB 30 - Y

TOTAL : RMB 651.20 / SGD 134.25

SHIPPING: SGD 32

GRAND TOTAL : SGD 166.25

43) Yuki

1) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3965031815 x 3 2-14CM 男孩 ONLY 3 DIFF DESIGN RMB 9-Y

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6767407496 颜色: 藏青 RMB 16.80 -Y

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4542235356 x 1 Can't Choose Color B Given RMB 12.80 -Y

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6844789290 x 1 , 120, Blue Or Green RMB 29.00 -Y

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925751115 18 to 24 mth RMB 26 -Y

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4542233730 x 4 2 green and 2 orange. RMB 27.20 -Y

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6330490824 x 1 蓝色海军[WT14] RMB 5.50 -Y

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7091719511 x 1 , 100, Black RMB 65 OOS

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925717387 x 1 18-24mths/ 2Y, 12 to18mths Given RMB 26 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 152.30 / SGD 31.40

SHIPPING: 12

GRAND TOTAL : SGD 43.40

FATBABE : YOUR No.4 I am still waiting to see if the seller have. If got, will let you know by latest Monday . Tentatively I put as OOS first.

24) fat_babe

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5719195794 x 2 Green N White ,125-135 -OOS

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6250790412 x 2 18 -24 months Germany/Fr RMB 70 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4113307898 x 1 Bat, Alt Bettle RMB 18 -Y

4.  http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6780803846 x 1 120, Blue , ALt Br OOS

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6805799276 x 1 120, RMB 56-Y

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4613332828 x 1 130, ONLY Navy Grey OOS RMB 36-Y

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6909223096 x 1 130 Black RMB OOS

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5821440115 x 2 Gr/Yellow Size 11 RMB 44 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 224 / SGD 46.15

SHIPPING: 8

GRAND TOTAL TO TRANSFER: SGD 54.15

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7067960135 Size 100 RMB 57 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4557070108 x 1 5 Pces Set Size 90 Design C RMB 66 (Unisex)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6159351104 Size 36 Navy Blue RMB 78 ( Women)

9) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45513662069951 x 1 Size 120 RMB 28 ( Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4990264780 x 1 Size 120 RMB 39 YELLOW ( Girl)

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5433500103 Size 12-18 Pink RMB 27 ( Girl)

12) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5433588383 Size 12-18 Pink RMB 27 ( Girl)

Smalldreams !!!! I got the pink socks another pair extra! Seems like I again ordered , was like surprised to see it when my new package arrived today! Wahliao, I am being haunted by shoes and socks!

You still want? If so , just TT another SGD 1.03 , thanks! If not, I will release it. Keke

Lucas had all the 3 pneumococcal jabs, no fever.

He's a fussy eater too, milk intake around 700ml but total only 4 tablespoons of cereal. If lucky, he'll finish up a cube of fruits,eg applesauce or papaya. He dislikes all the puree I made...so disheartened!!

Criatif:

Maybe try cutting down on milk intake to improve appetite for solids? Usu at 7mths, they only need abt 400+ to 600ml of milk. My gal initially had a slight problem finishing her dinner but improved tremendously after i cut down on her 2.30pm milk feed.

Oh yes, since u used to be cabin crew, can i check with you if i can bring my own food in thermal jar on board? Thanks in advance[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CY, Febie, TYL> I'm also on leave on 8 and 9 Sep leh..Can meet up with you gals if you are going to the Isetan Private Sale.

Jessie> Will transfer the $$ to you shortly.

Hi Jessie,

Have just transferred the payment (TB loots + donation) to you. Thank you!

POSB Savings

112-19501-7 Jessie Tan

Transaction Reference: 3112442173

bryest>thanks for checking. Ayden has had 2 pneu jabs already. No fever after both jabs.

ohh, congrats. Hope estovan wins. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

feedback for tiger jar>brought ayden out today and prepared his porridge before pouring them into the tiger jar. It was still warm 4 hours later. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, there's a small container at the top of the tiger jar. I put some frozen puree in it before I leave the house and its nicely defrosted by the time I feed him porridge so he can have his dessert too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

febie>ya lor. I can't resist going through the loots. esp for the mommies with boys. :p

eh, don't think you really need the 0.9l tiger jar if you already have the 0.7l jar. cos I think the jar is quite big. I brought out enough porridge for 2 meals and only filled about half the jar. but then as they grow older, will eat more oso lah.

cy/luvbabe/febie>wah, all planning to take leave ar. ok lah! I apply for 1/2 day leave on Tue when my boss is back. hopefully, can join you gals. :D

any other mommies free to join? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie, mine shld be $101.10. Can't believe i splurged over $100 for clothes for him, shhhh, cannot let hubby know, think i will under declare.. LOL..

Just transfer you 2 sums. 1 is mine (SGD 101.10), 1 is febie (SGD 260.85).

ET

To Account POSB Savings

112-19501-7 JessieTan SMH

Amount S$101.10

Transaction Reference 3112634911

Febie

To Account POSB Savings

112-19501-7 JessieTan SMH

Amount S$260.85

Transaction Reference 3112636040

How come pple tell me different story about pneumocccal?? But, i think i bring Oliver after he 1 year old, dun want him to be jab 1 more time..

Regarding pneumoccal jab, shayne got fever both times he was jab...

The last jab will be next yr I guess.... ;)

Thanks ET...

Gals, we can arrange... ;)

Jessie

Ok! I will take e socks. Then How, you Re-open the package uh. Sorry for trouble. Will tt soon.

ET

Think shud be ok to wait till after 1 for pneuno jab. But be careful not to expose him too much when in public lah. I intend to only let my girl take e vaccine after 1 y.

Febie

You terror lah babe. $200+ in total! Hehe. So how, in e end you not getting e blender? Maybe at this stage, no need liao. Just mash things up.

Any Babies still without teeth here? My little A has no sign of teethng at all.

Luvbabe,

I will be meeting michelle on wed to go isetan private sale. What time are you gals going? can meet up with you gals.

Jessie,

I just transferred my payment for the taobao and the donation amount to your acocunt. Reference no. is 3112825134.

smalldreams,

My boy still does not have any teeth. He seems to be teething now though.

I let him take the pneumoccocal jab now cos he's attending gymboree class so pd advise better to take now.

Small dream, the money for blender all here...

I'm glad I din buy lor....

I did not steam the fruits at all...

Only steam once carrot and pumpkin.

Hi mummies !

Was busy so didnt come in often.

criatif : my bb also drink ard 700+ml everyday with 2 solids (but she eat very little each time).

She will only take more during her 1st meal (ard lunch time) & sometimes my MIL keep telling me that bb dun really wat to eat for her 2nd meal (ard tea break time).

I fed her 3 times 2day & she manage to finish all (I gv her the most during her 1st meal thou)...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...even when I feed her twice, bb can also finish all....dunno why bb dun really like to eat/drink (or dun drink/eat as much) while my MIL feed her ?

Sometimes find MIL rather rough when she feed bb too.

Re : diapers

Any mummies use pampers comfort or NTUC brand diapers for day use?

Btw mummies how often u change yr bb diapers ?

I used Mamy Poko at nite & suppose to be able to last thruout for abt 9-10hrs, right ?

Usually we will change her diapers at abt 12-12.45am so by right able to last till abt 9am, right ?

As my bb will wake up ard 7am, my MIL wat me to change her diaper when bb wake up (if I dun chnge, she will change for her when she arrive at abt 7.30-8am then when bb bath at ard 9am change again) but I thought able to drag until bb bath at ard 9am then change wat (becos sure will change diaper when she bath)....then she will start grumbling saying diapers heavy with urine every morn etc.

Hey, if drag until 9am then change at least can save on 1 diaper per day....;p...1 mth can save 30pcs leh....;p

Oh, my MIL like to change diapers every 2hrs...;p

Over a 10hrs time frame, she can use 6 diapers....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Told her to drag the time to change every 3-4hrs instead & she quite reluctant & will grumble behide my back also....& only these few days use 4-5 diapers instead. She will grumble behide my back to my FIL then my FIL will grumble to me saying that I shld change bb diaper often if not bb will hv red bum etc lar....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sometimes cant stand them but no choice as need my MIL to look after bb.

Sometimes not very happy with my MIL with the way she handle bb but cant say much also becos hv to depend on her to look after bb.....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sorry if I grumble here....sometimes need to release my unhappiness & only here can do so...;p

Jessie : thks for coordinating !

Let me know how much to transfer u ? Thks so much !

SP_callalily, thanks for checking with your bro [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Think I'll still get the food jar from the Isetan sale and experiment at home first before I go on the trip.

Bryest/Luvbabe, what time are you all going? Might just bump into you girls there. I'm probably going in the morn cos there's only 100pc available. So better go in earlier to grab.