hullo ladies
May
Is yr baby an end Dec 09 baby? Just guessing coz you were in Jan 10 thread too rite? Mine was born on 28 Dec. still yet to try fish & chicken tho. So far quite contented with brown rice porridge & broccoli / pumpkin / spinach. No time to buy fish lah :/
Pasta sounds fun!
manunited
My milk SS this week also very little. 125 ml only every 3 hrly. Think we must drink more water. And try oat cereals too. My friend said it helps in upping SS.
As long as baby still latch, you should have milk... but my baby is girl...sometimes drink less..then when my SS low, she wants to drink more. Haiz....
Ainsley
I know what u mean abt hb's snoring! Sometimes I pile pillows on him, Then he wake up and ask, Why you put pillows on me?! Lol...
Jenny
*waves* are you here? Saw in yr GAP spree thread that your little boy was hospitalised. Hope he's better now.
Sandy
hope yr little girl will get well soon. But at least you can take care of her this weekend...
Wei Ting
I've not tried those organic food - quite ex right about $3 per bottle? Anyway I'm quite used to making own food lor...plus by now the texture of food we make ourselves are not as smooth already, might be good to get baby used to it. But if emergency, I don't mind trying out those bottled organic food
If you got time you can try buying organic fruit & making yr own food too..