(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

manunited.. no need discount code.. the additional 25% is only for those items that the website will state.. so only buy those items

ainsley, nn has how many teeth now? ariel has only 2 back teeth and can see 1 top one sprouting but the funny ting is the top one is the side molar nt the 2 front teeth .. tink she gg look like a one fanged vampire hahahaha

Weiting, Ryan cranky at night? Nn is alr nt a gd sleeper to begin with. Nw worse.

Hw to sleep train her this way??

Roxy, she only has one lower front tooth tat reali cut thru. Nw 2nd one coming. Lol.. Ariel must look v cute la. Take pic n show us leh. Hehe

Ainsley & carol, I may be able to pop over this sat for the gathering this sat after my fren's rom.
Carol, can pm me ur addy n contact? Thx

Morning mummies! Enjoy e gathering tmr ya…my girl just recovered fr flu and cough so dun dare to bring her to the gathering…tmd, I juz ordered polo Ralph last wk and now they have 25% discount…

Anyway for mummies who are partially supplementing with FM, how do u change the FM from stage 1 to stage 2? My girl is drinking avg 2 feeds of FM per day, only during e nite. Do I give her 1 feed of stage 1 FM, the other feed of stage 2 FM? Or can I mix both the stage 1 & 2 FM into 1 feed??

Morning Mummies..n Daddies

paging for ainsley... you got my mail.. if can't meet, then I will pass your order to my brother hor.. who is at Tampines..
you can pick up from him at both convenience..

Sandy, u SMS me wat time u will b here. Mayb able to. If nt, u let me knw where ur bro stays. I gt my hb to go pick up fr him after he knock off. Thks thks

Roxy, ya lor, I also dun know why so long. I ordered 3 dresses, one for no. 1, one for me n one for raelynn. And I ordered 9 months dress for raelynn somemore, think by the time it come, can't wear Liao. Now the kids dresses here but mine she said in different batch. :p

roxy (daffyz) : i found 1 additional 10% discount code for polo on top on the add 25 % discount. It is
BZR29368. I tried it and it works. All mummies can save more. : )

Ains, nn other tooth coming out already? U very unlucky ley, 1 tooth at a time. LOL!

Shay wakes up every half an hr last nite until 12am sleep.. All e way till 2+am wake up and refuse to sleep again. But this time round i'm more calm.. Coz i know she's in pain and cant bear to scold her. Haha..

Nowadays shay dun want her daddy to carry her to sleep liao. She only wants to play with daddy but when comes to sleep, she'll only want me. Haiz.. Mummies cannot fall sick coz no MC de. ;p

Shea, ya la! The other tooth hvnt erupt bt gg to. Can see abit of white white. She has 20 teeth to grow leh! Omg! Faint. Wat time Shay slp after waking up at 2+? I was awake also lor. sigh~ sian

Yuki, if yr gal not drinking a lot. U can try feed her every 2 hrs with 50ml. then like that she can drink more at more frequent feeding times.

ainsley.. I can't access to yahoo now.. forgotten to jot down your number as well...

I will be at CGH at abt 6.00pm..
my ah ma is admitted there...

Not to wrroy that nn will have disturbed sleep whenever she is teething.. it only happen during the initial stage as is something new to them.. and might be painful.. (too long.. me can't remember whether when I had mine, painful bo.. hehehe).. after that should be ok.. cause they are used to it le.. the next round will be the molar... cos they are big.. and longer time to erupt.. lagi worse..

Faith,
is ur enfapro the new one with prebiotics? For the avocado, when u use fork can mash it? Ripe avocado is like soften butter, mash can liao, dun need to blend. When introduce a new food, i prefer not to mix into cereals, i will give say avocado 1st, let her taste it, then feed cereal after that.

Alicia,
enyu fall sick almost once a mth when she went ifc, but when she 6mths plus old, seems to stabilize liao. (*touch wood), so i think its like tat. Baby building immune system, so if they dun fall sick and build now, when go childcare will also have the same prob. Only now its they so small, we more heartache cos they cannot tell us whats wrong.

I got S26 milk sample, anyone wanna exchange with me, i want enfapro one.

Ains, shay wakes up at 2+am and go back to sleep at 4+am. Yawn....

Yuki, Jenny is right.. U should try feeding every 2hrs. My cousin bb boy now 1yr old still drinking 100ml every 2 hrly. He is very small size. Abt same size as my gal.

Sandy, molar lagi worst?? OMG! Now i already feel like dying.. When the molar comes, i think i died already. LOL!

Eh…no mummies can advise on the FM ah…is it advisable to mix stage 1 & 2 into 1 feed? I duno how to intro stage 2 to my girl leh so now’s she still in stage 1

baby_shea..

Ya.. from experience.. molar lagi worse.. some babies.. can really be very cranky.. and have fever... just need to monitor..

janiz.. for me.. when I change over.. I don't mix.. I remove one of the Stage 1 feed to stage.. for 3 consecutive days... then another feed for another day.. till completely transit over..

eh mommies dun mind me disagreeing on the every 2 hrs feed. Baby will not grow being fed every 2hrs, cos mentally we are not training them to becoming adult to feed eventually breakfast, lunch, tea, dinner. They will only develop the habit of snacking.

Yuki,
My girl now weigh 7kg at 7mths. She started her milk strike when she 1st went ifc at 3.5mths old. We introduce bottle when she is 3mths old and it was a struggle. Finally when she accept the bottle, maybe due to new environment in IFC, she went on milk strike. The IFC teachers had a hard time, rotating shift to feed her as she can take 1 hr to drink. But i told them after 1 hr, be it if she only drink 50ml, discard the BM and wait till next feed. (she was on 3.5hr routine at that time) My PD ask me to take it easy, baby will not go hungry, they eat when they hungry.

When she start drinking better, she went on milk strike again due to her bronchitis, another milk strike when she had viral fever, and recent milk strike due to her teething.. hahah it was a long journey for terence and me and the IFC teachers. I was very angry last time, forcing her to drink and i realise she seems to be scare of the bottle for one period of time. Now she is 7mths old, things seems to be sooo much better. She can finish her 180ml of milk like when she is 4mths plus old (4 hr routine).

What i realise that, i got to be patient and persistent and consistent. I did not take the IFC pple advice to change the bottle, cos she had taken avent well last time. So i stick to avent, becos change of bottle may only confuse her more. Only thing i change is bigger teat so she dun have to suck so xin ku. The IFC teacher also say maybe its my BM (at that time), and sure enough i cannot be, she latch she will take my BM, only i got prob introducing FM haha. So just ride this wave calmly, eventually our baby will learn and they will be fine ya. Dun worry cos they will also start taking semi-solids. sorry for the long msg.

Janiz,
same as sandy, i was advice to replace 1 feed, usually 3rd feed of stage 1 milk to stage 2 for 3 days, then increase say 3rd feed & 4th feed of stage 2 for another 3 days and so on.

Janiz, I mix for mine. Gradually increase step 2.
But some they also alternate for each feed. It really depends on u. Personally feel mix is better. Cos the fm taste are different, afraid bb cant adapt to the change.

thanks sandy & ivy...coz my girl is drinking BM & FM now...we are feeding FM to her @ nite, avg abt 2 feeds per day...

so for FM feed #1, i will give her stage 1. then for FM feed #2, i will give her stage 2. i will continue this for abt 3 to 5 days before i give stage 2 for both feeds? is this the correct way??

hi all, look forward to seeing all the mummies tmr
jus finished reading all the posts to catch up hee..
ainsley, i chop of my hair liao!! now super short like urs lor!

dolly,
its oki for u to reach earlier

manu,must be less den usd250 so won get gst.

janiz,tat time my gal on fm 1x a day so i jus switch over like tat.

faith, me on mamil gold now le.. i also overstocked stage 2 cos of the promaotion.buy 3 tin 700g free 2tin 400g for $85 n foc home delivery. u wana takeover 1 set? mine jus oredered last wk. expire 2012 and oct 2011.

Jenny,
woo, thanks for the link. the shelf is interesting, but quite expensive. can consider this when our akk is starting his toys collection. even better if the bottom section comes with a bigger basket for bigger items.

Janiz,
i giving my girl 1st feed - Latch, 2nd Feed - cereal mix with EBM, then feed EBM after 1 hr from cereal, 3rd Feed FM, 4th Feed FM, 5th Feed FM. So i will replace 3rd feed 1st if i were u.

Carol, see u tml. what to bring ar? Do we need to bring food or drinks or desert? I need a hair cut too, balding soon from all the dropping and my girl pulling.. sigh...

Just to share...

I am being appointed as the main distributor in Singapore to distribute this brand, <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">M Fresh</font></font> line of products .. mainly air purifier

I will be bringing in these 2 products first for a start.. as I feel they relates more to our daily environment..

SY88 car purifier

AT50 ozone purifier

My BP will starts next week.. 1st 100pcs of the car purifier will be in in 2-3weeks time .. cos now they are mass producing this products..

Please give support..

Thank you..

Thks Jen &amp; Carol...How how do i know how much will the shipping cost? estimate?

Carol, saw your fb pics! Wow, u looked like ains leh..before i opened up your pics i tot it is ains...hhehehehe maybe both of u also hv small (sharp) face..

Akk: the shelf price already lower from $180 to $145. The rocker is $45. I find the price of the shelf quite ok after the price is lowered.

hey ivy ya mine one is the new one with prebiotics i was using nan ha, then nan became manufactured in philippines, so i changed to mamil for a while which was ok.. then my friend said enfapro is good. so i tried .. but she started being constipated n ydae vomit.. but it might be due to the solid food i introduce, avocado sweet potato and brown rice cereal ...

then avocado i use fork to mash .. soft i will say but this time round the avocado seem not that soft as the first batch i used. maybe not that ripe hor.. but i will freeze the avocado. then when i want use it again.. i only mixed sweet potato with brown rice cereal.. avocado i eat alone.. =)

faithfu... try not to change too often hor... and if really need to change... also change over slowly... cos bb still need time to adjust to the new thing.. which is why whenever we intro new food .. need to be for 3 days consecutively to monior ..

btw.. there is another colour for this..

4208328.jpg

suppose to show all of you a video clip.. which show the logic of any of the purifier.. but just can't upload..

Will load over at my site..

Jenny.. yeah!!! u found a code that worked!!! ydae I tried a few codes but all say expire 30th June...heng i still have batch 2 and 3 to get additional savings cause im helping my sisters to order also... thanks for the code again

Manunited.. s$400 will gana gst and it includes shipping costs, so to be on safe side i normally cap my orders at us$200 cause not sure how much is shipping costs

Sandy, I dun rem Phoebe was like this oso. I certainly hope tat it's only the initial stage! If nt, I think I dun need to slp till duno when!

Shea, nn awoke ard 2, slp ard 4. Lol..

ivy,
no nid bring food n drinks le, we order pizza oki? but i dun mind if u bring ur raycop and lend me vacumm muahaha!!!time for haircut yaya,cos my gal like to pull mt hair too....plus all my hair dropping,soon botak le........

manu, sori i cant advice on shipping cos tat time i shipped to ewr and asked my friend to pick up for me le.. roxy expert dee...she always order wan hehee.....roxy hor?! keke

btw manu, i whr got look like ainsley.ainsley more pretty le...look like tvb sonija kwok le...i'm so flatterd hehee wait tonite i cant zzzzz.....

Evon and yunz, my email addy is [email protected] or can also join Jenny's spree above also
... pls give me ur orders by tonight 10pm cause i'll confirm be ordering then the tings go oos pretty fast.. a polo i was eyeing ydae today went oos so im waiting to see whether will they replenish tonite...
I have abt us$210 worth of orders now...so if got some more orders will do another batch. Can also join Jenny's spree above and also her locations for self pick up is more convenient... me working at rural west so more difficult to meet in cbd area

pauline, u bought all dresses ah.. luckily the cutting is quite big so raelynn can still wear 9mths.. i mainly buy the polo tees ... can buy a few matching designs for hubby and DS... i spent abt S$300 ydae for batch 1 le but got abt 10 items so im very happy.. if buy in spore can only buy 2 adult polo tees... dat's my only self consolation...:p

Jenny, thanks!! Btw got any code for gymboree boh? im gg to order some stuff from gymboree also with my gf... we combine our purchases is machiam like a mini bp le...

ainsley, her little vampire tooth very small still, only peeking out from her gums.. im also trying to take a pix n i shall name it one fanged milksucker :p

Mummies enjoy urself at the gathering tmr n post more pictures!!

carol, yeah loh, ainsley v pretty she looks like sonija kwok

carol.. hahaha..me got influenced by my gf... my she always tell me this sale that sale.. end up i shop only online and not physically le.. where got time to shop physically
Now im ordering drugstore n polo n my gf is ordering gymboree n AX so we longbang each other...

carol n manunited.. now www.shoponline.comgateway has a 25% off shipping promo till end July.. so go n sign up for an account and pay using ocbc credit will get 25% discount.. then u ship from RL (free domestic shipping for orders above us$195) to the CGW account given to u.... when the items arrive at CGW, they will drop u an email so u just go pay shipping charges n they will courier to u via DHL to your doorstep.. last time i order abt S$5 - S$8 shipping per piece of item, depends on how many items in one shipment

Ains, wa.. Shay &amp; Nn really can go BFF la.. Y e timing so zhun wan? Haha..

Carol &amp; Roxy, didnt notice until u mention. Ains really look like Sonija Kwok ley!! LOL!

Ainsley must be flying when she sees this! ;p