(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

janiz... sure i can wait.. tonite then order...

thanks for the chart... seems like I shld take size M then.. S prob too small

manunited... can help me chk u ordered s or m? thanks also ah sorry trouble u

Ains, ya.. Later make fren liao come out new stunt, we sure die! Kekeke..

Annie, u too ke qi liao la.. Only ains got the Ms HK sonija kwok look. Kekeke... I look like aunty, so dun worry.. We pai seh together. Lol!

Re: RL
alamak u all tempt me look at RL again...hahha, jia lat leh, got so many unopened packs in my place now tempted to buy again!!!

So if my hubby is a local size L/XL, i must buy Men's slim fit in L? What about boys' cutting in XL? Will it be too small?

hey mummies i called malaysia to find out who is the new fitti supplier haha.. but need to find people to share it cost 84.5 for 7 packs m size that mean buy 6 get 1 free... that time i bought carefour 10 pacs finish liao =( that why need it again... anybody interested?

Faith- u gib the other mummy first cuz mi most prob not gg to gathering!! U working?? Mi can pass the mamil to u.. Free one but small tin!!

Genesis- my method is diff!! Mi on 6 hrs interval then change to 8 hours but pump all out- abt 20 mins!! Then 12 hrs interval.. Then once a day..then 2 day once!! Then no more Liao!! I gave completely stopped!! But I pump all out at every pump.. Abt 20 mins!!

Roxy- when u ordering the cb cream??

Annie, yup i'll be there too! Mummies shy, fat, skinny, ugly, aunty all nevermind.. As long as u bring ur little cutie to mess up carol's hse can liao. Hehe.. Dun worry, I also never see some of them b4.

Oops! Carol, thks for opening up ur place for our little rascals. Hehe..

So excited to see all the mummies & babies tml!

Annie, dun worry me also calamari gang one, i 33 yrs old liao. Then long time never go hair saloon, long time never go facial, massage... only chiong ntuc go buy diapers, very aunty. But calamari quite well maintain, i very badly maintain...

Carol... cheh, i tot u serious, i wanted to ask terence ok boh cos need him to take haha, i only carry baby.

Miu, i got use/mix ur method esp at later stage. From 15 mins 4 hrsly, to 15mins 6 hrly, to 10 mins 6 hrly, to 10 mins 8 hrly, to 5 mins 8 hrly, wanted to move to 5mins 12hrly, but today... lazy to pump... so from morning i latch her till now still havent pump... become once a day =.=

Gg- isit something ur bb ate wrongly?? Monitor tmr oso!!

Annie- mi oso same gang as ivy n calamari!! Hee!! The 30s gang!!

Shea, aiyo, where gt. Dun make me happy la. Lol.. I go trim my hair ytd and that person go n trim till so thin lor. Argh. Nw my hair so ugly.
Shay slp alr? Nn slp fr 9+. I put teething gel b4 she slp. Hope she is nt gg to disturb me ltr.

GG, is it bcoz bb is teething? Heard some will LS when teething.

Annie, i'm not the 30's gang but i'm half Ivy's gang.. (long time never go hair saloon, long time never go facial, massage... only chiong ntuc go buy diapers, very aunty) LOL! ;p

Baby Shea, I hope so. My mum also say maybe cos of teething, but can't help worrying cos poo so many times. Normally only 2 times, today so far poo 6 times. Even his privates also kena rash liao cos poo so many times and it keeps moving there cos he crawl around.

Ains, hair ugly?? Tml u wear nn's headband with wig so u'll look cuter. Kekeke.. ;p

Shay slp from 8.30pm till now never wake up ley.. So happy. High chances that tonight will be a good nite. I pass some good luck to u, hope nn meet shay at la la land. Hehee...

So long never watch movie le.. I date my hubby to watch IP MAN 2 dvd. See all mummies tml ya!! I go pak tor with my hubby at home. Nites..

GG, did u try to feel if there's any teeth erupting? To prevent nappy rash, try airing bb's bottom.. It works for my gal. And usually i wash her bottom when she poop, more clean.

Baby Shea, LOLZ. now become mother we all really got to be aunty. Arbo diapers so ex, time so limited..

GG, my girl poo many times a day last time also, as long as its not super watery and every 10mins, u just observe. Sometimes could be a flu coming, or change of diet or introducing new food.

Ainsley, u got no problem putting teething gel on NN? My girl like scream when i put the teething gel leh, use finger she scream, put on cotton wool she scream.. dunno how to put the gel in. Today PD say the white swellling still there but teeth not popping...

hehee ainsley or u can wear nn's dumbo hat...i'm sure she wont mind keke...btw tmr

baby, i dum mind u all mess up my place cos anyway its messy oredi hehee...full of my gal's stuff. my hubby say turning into store room liao!

Shea, thanks! How to tell got teeth erupting?

How to air bb bottom? Really no diaper and pants at all? Wat happens when they urine? Must air how long? Thanks!!!

Ivy, ya man.. No personal time at all. I duno how ains & carol can go for hair cut ley? How huh? I also wanna cut my hair, looking more like siao cha bor already.

GG, if u can then drop by pharmacy to get the (good bacteria powder) forgot the name of it.. Any mummy knows? My PD gave my gal tat b4, its not medicine. Its powder form to mix with water and feed babies. But if really very bad then go doc ya.

Carol, store room?? Wow, must be lots of toys for the little ones to mess tml! Haha..

GG, at first i also duno how it feels like.. But when i touch my gal's gum, i can feel something sharp and hard.. U try touching, if there is teeth u will know. As for the airing bottom, dun need to be too long. Whenever i change my gal, i will place a new piece of diaper below then dun tape up for awhile.. Maybe abt 5mins will do. On the fan to blow dry ya.

baby, i cut wiv my gal nxt to me lor......my friends carry her. if not she will scream the whole salon dwn if she dun see me!!
do u mean prebiotics??

carol, thanks for the invitation but can't go tom cos supposed to bring my no. 1 for music trial lesson. :p

Miumiu, wa you stopped BF in 2 days. So good. Last time, when I wanted to wean off no. 1, I apply at least 4 cold cabbages, still got letdown at usual pumping time. End up, I gave up and took the med dr gave. :p

Raelynn just started eating porridge today. I also want to slowly cut down on her milk feeds especially if I want to go on year end holiday without the kids (MIL refuse to go so hubby not keen to bring the kids).

Maybe if I can cut down to just pump 1 time in the morning and 1 time at night then can consider to pump on holiday then continue to BF after I come back from holiday. Anyone went on group tour and managed to pump on the coach? :p

wow tonite forum so happening. Tml i will be late. Cos no 1 enrichment till 2pm at pasir ris. Aft that then go over. Auntie... Calling me! My sis say i already holding a post grad degree in ah sao gang le. Now go market buy fish ask 1kg threadfin how much then can noe come fm where. Hand skin keep peeling as am the maid now n i hv sensitive skin. Cannot rem when was the last time i go salon. Juz rem b4 gving birth n facial.... The last time was b4 i concieve kynan. Also can see the 3 figure le. See, i meet the aunty grp already hor.

annie, me oso in 30s gang.
& older than ivy.

ivy, think i m worse than u when it comes to 'maintaining' my looks, esp with 3 kids.

it's either work, jaga-ing #3, or coaching #1 & #2 in their homework or ferrying them to their enrichment classes.
really feel like an ah-soh & 'feng po zi' @ times.

hey miu miu i never sell to the other mummie in the end cos she wants to buy at 32 but i am losing a lot of money hahah.. anyway i am working now but tom going gathering cos not working =) since the milk powder expired 2012.. when u need it, let me know k .. i think i shld have enough cos i stock up really a lot .. i have abt 13 including the one i am drinking halfway ...the mamil i buy from you lah .. i asking carol whether she wants to sell her mamil also .. think shld be enough =) rite?

if you buy like 2 or more i let go to you at 34 k

sian no fitti m size? i dont dare to order that much scared my girl outgrow it..

wah.. the thread is still so active.

actually 30s isn't so old.. cos it's an age band that even those of us in late 20s are fast approaching.

aside to Jenny, can you let me know if it's okay for me to transfer you tmr? and if you are going for the gathering, i can ask my hubby to swing by and make payment.

ah sao n feng poa club! Haha. Me sure join. Sian tml super busy. Early morning muz go medela to service my pump. Then bring no 1 go enrichment n to carol hse. Everything spoil. Tv died, washing machine died, pump murdered by kynan as he kick it of the bed n today my newly purchase tv died. Wats nx? God bless!

Faith - urs isit the new enfapro?? Where u working? Where u stay?? Ha.. If get from u then shd b 2 tins.. 900g one rite? Beli fast finish a Tin lo!! No la.. I got the small mamil.. Free one.. So dun wanna sell to u la!!

Pauline- mi never stop in 2 days la.. Gradually.. Tink abt 3 weeks..

lileen me also auntie.... somemore 3 mei de change le haiz

anyone still awake at dis hr? i just finished ordering few batches for RL stuff for my frds.. finally mission completed can go zzz le

wah, i went out today then so many posts!!!

tomoolo, i may or may not go to the gatherin cos im havin the runs today... if tomolo better then will drop by...

so tired, jus finished pumpin, gg to slp liao!
nightz!

Wah...thread super active.... All mummies so late sleep... Me like almost every nite ko b4 12 unlike last time liao really the small one n work drainin my energy....

30s club n ah sao club
me also joinin.... It's been sooooo long tat I've not step into the salon to have a proper hair cut n treatment since the little
one is out... Where got time....
Gatherin Tom
mummies, dun think joinin as I'll b attendin weddin lunch... Btw if next round I hold at my place in the west u all wana come? ( some ppl say far la....)

Shea!! Gd luck nt passed! Lol.. I hv been awake since 3+... arghh.. When is this gg to b over???!!! Frustrated!
Dumbo! I look like dumb dumb with that. Lol.,

Ivy, I hv no prob with the teething gel leh. She super love when I rub her gum. Is the white bump on yuyu's gum a tooth or wat? If tooth shd erupt in a few days le.

hey ainsley morn.. just fed rach also . yawn...
hey miu miu , mine is the new one ..=) i stay in tamp! work in east coast.. but weekends usually i pop by the west side to visit my mum if you are staying the west.. i pm you my contact no k .. easier.. then we liase.. ok .. 2 for you! ya u total formula now rite? shld be very fast finish one.. when u need some more let me know again! i paiseh leh take ya free mamil.. u might be able to exchange leh for enfa.. tell you wht.. the supposely sample of enfapro is suppose to reach me soon.. if they ever come i pass to you k. hahahha.. i wait for very long already wait until i go buy myself ..haha

Btw thks ivy n miu for the advice on how to stop Bf! Will try the mtds.

Anyway mummies enjoy the gathering later! Post pic ah.....

Wa.. So many superwomen dun need to sleep at nite? Still posting away?? Lol!

Ains... I say too fast last nite. Shay sleep from 8.30pm all the way till 12mn and my nightmare comes.. She wakes up 12mn with her eye wide open, i know should be chia lat liao.. Again carry, pat, rock, latch all useless.. Until 3+am then she Zzzz.. I wanted to watch dvd with hubby but on the dvd only she wake up liao. Cant watch at all.. In e morning 6+am she wake up again, latch and when back to Zzzz.. 8am wake up liao.

Today my orh bak kar upgraded to higher level of OBK liao. (-_-) Very sleepy, yawn..

Nn wake up at 3am to take over shay's duty.. LOL!