(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

snowpear, typically 2 zngs is more naughty type. but dun worry la!! its a myth! mine got one zng but very naughty already!

moscato, actually you should 'tiao' on going. like avoid those cold chilly stuffs. its better for health too.

snowpear, im ok anyday this week.. is bugis more convenient for u or suntec? i work at suntec.. canopy also working this area.. dunno who else.. haha!

yeah my boy also has the 2 zngs.. initially i dunno what that means but ppl kept on telling me, now i know liaos...

pauline, can pm me ur address & contact no.?
i'll get the tray frm u.

snowpear, my #1 has 2 zngs, but definitely more behaved than my #2 who has 1 zng.
so, i was v happy tt my #3 has 2 zngs.
but looking @ the situation now, think my #3 oso like my #2 leh... sob! sob!

Mummies, anyone interested to come my house for babies gathering on Thurs afternoon? Base on timing seems like only SAHM can make it. working mum who can make it r also most welcome. Pls come pls come

Ling Lee,

u so funni leh.... so there's still hope for my boi ya!!!!
previously my MIL will "examine" his zng everday and c if it's really 2 whahaha.... now that his hair is starting to grow, she confirm n chop stamp that my boi gt 2 zngs whahaha.....
but the other zng like only half leh coz there are very close to each other... so 1nhaf zngs lah!!!

weiting,
def bugis. but it's ok I can go suntec via that overhead bridge. hw abt this fri?

moscato. ya..I agree with jeanie.. should continue to 'tiao' even before you start trying..

jeanie..ya.. but think before they start to grow.. already alot of 'lobamg' liao.. hehehe

Hmmmm so busy at work, wana take a rest now !!! Any mummies looking for job haha... i'm doing HR recruitment by the way... my office at Tampines... nowaday hard to find good candidates

Snowpear, nt v true la. Phoebe oso has 2.. Bt I find her still manageable.. Hehe

liling, u bored le huh? Hehe.. Wan find playmate for uRself n Braydon ah? Keke..

gathering! i also want, but weekdays out for me.. =(

snowpear, fri cannot.. i got appt already.. thurs??

sharon, got what positions?? =P heehee

Snowpear, nt v true la. Phoebe oso has 2.. Bt I find her still manageable.. Hehe

liling, u bored le huh? Hehe.. Wan find playmate for uRself n Braydon ah? Keke..

Manu- I looking for a very junior IT helpdesk analyst ;) guess u overqualified de hahaha

WT- I need product specialist ;)

hi all!

congrats jeannie!

u r indeed very lucky! one time got it....I also didnt use protection these days but I dun allow hb to shoot inside...wahha.

so many mummies trying, I feel like trying too but no lah....i wont. I need to wait till I move house next yr den can try if not I need to juggle move house, no. 1 and pregnancy or no. 2....wont be easy to manage plus I have no help from mum or in-laws.

dragon baby really competitive ah?

Jeanie/ Sandy: ya..got to 'self-tiao' now, minimize my caffein intake too. My sinseh said 3 mths before trying then go back to him. Went to see him for my backache to see if i need to tiao 2 months ago.

thanks for your concern.

wow congrats jeanie!! ur lil boy is gonna be a big korkor soon!

got 2 zng superstitiously meant that either can b v good or v notti..

ainsley .. think u got the positive vibes on pheobe loh.. she so street smart like tat!

liling i dun mind! next week oso can.. my kaypoh boy everyday must go out..

mummies, yesterday mission failed. I tried to feed my gal ceral from healthy times but failed badly! She didnt open her mouth when I put the spoon at her mouth and when I tried to force it in, she blow the ceral away n wet her bib. Does it mean she is not ready for solids yet? How do u all teach ur bb how to eat from spoon?

my mil suggest to to mix the ceral inside the ebm n feed via bottle instead.

Also, the ceral when mixed with ebm, it shouldnt be watery right? It should be thick n like puree type is it? I put 90ml of ebm with like 3 tablespoons of ceral but its still v liquid. I think im doin it wrongly but the box said 2 tablespoon of ceral with 120ml of milk leh....

can teach me?

alicia, yah lor.. will be tough if no help. but i see some can managed!! im moving house end of this year too..

dragon baby is very competitive!! my cousin got a hard time looking for sch last time..

luwen, thanks! my boy too young to know wads going on. hahaha. when i tell him, he'll just look blankly at me or turn away.

btw, some say 2zng kids are smarter.

Ainsley,
Really ah!!! Yr Phoebe so guai leh

WeiTing,
Ok thurs @ 1pm can?. PM me yr num.

ManU,
U also in IT line? Me too....

Sharon,
If u got IT Business Analyst let me know ya.

alicia, maybe your girl not used to spoon feed yet. perhaps she dun know how to swallow from spoon. you can try spoon feed some water or ebm. let her have a taste of what is spoon. i start spoon feed at around 4mth. start with water first as i wanna check if he knows how to swallow from spoon.

for the time being, feed cereal from bottle..

Alicia, better dun mix cereal in bottles. They hv to learn to take fr spoon for cereal n milk fr bottle. Healthytimes r more dilute I find. U let her try abit watery 1st then slowly increase the thickness.. Can start fr 1 teaspoon then slowly increase..

Snowpear, she ah, manageable la, nt say super guai or v notti. Bt she does hv 2 zng.. Whereas nn doesn't hv bt keeps giving me sleepless nights. Phoebe din hv such prob. Lol...

Luwen, u cfm gg liling's Plc?

Ainsley,
nn still not sleeping well?
my boy finally sleep thru after trying to dream feed him for 2 weeks.
I thk it take some time to see result.

ains i anything..

i now using the pigeon weaning bottle w spoon to feed cereal.. a bit lazy to scoop frm bowl.. heh.. realises it creates less mess too..

ling lee - pai say...i mixed up the names...hehehe

liling, where u staying? organise next mon gathering lah..me on leave, can bring my boy go...

congrats jeanie!! so happy for u!!!

haha, the past 2 wks i was having headache daily from 10am - noon, and sometimes come with nausousness, i see GP, she oso initially suspect i'm pregnant.. then asked me go test before prescribing medicines for me.. then while waiting for results i oso very nervous.. i'm scared + excited at the same time.. but result negative lahz.. hahah..

now hear u're pregnant again, i oso thinking if i shld quickly have another one and get over n done with.. but well, think i'm not ready lahz.. i wanna move out first.. dun wanna get pregnant and halt the progress.. haha..

ainsley, same leh.. i also havent use that! nearly forgot about it.. hahaha

the mag mag cup i dunno how to teach ryan how to use sia..

weiting : am okie on thursday, but gotta be in office @2pm.

Ladies : anyone got their menses already? Mine still not here yet, i've just stopped breastfeeding.

canopy, ok..! we can meet at 1230 first then after that meet snowpear..

after i stop b/f at 3m+, my menses came immediately after that, less than a month.. like wanna revenge on not coming for 9months.. damn sian

Nn v funny lor. She super love ransacking my drawers. Sometimes I open my drawer carrying her, she's like found treasure like tat. Take out things one by one n explore. She super happy lor.. Haha..

hmmz, i spoke to my GP the other day.. she said some pple menses come immediately after they stop, some after 3 mths then come...

canopyhaze, me oso stopped bf for 2 mths liaoz.. still not here...

LingLee, Snowpear, haha, I fast hand fast leg and steamed the butternut squash (pumpkin) that I bought for Raelynn 4 days ago. Pureed it and got about 4 baby cubes (30ml) but 1 eaten up by my baby. Even no. 1 loves it. The rest freeze first.

4140011.jpg

ains i oso buy oredi leave there breed cobweb till one day i saw it and tot of trying out.. v easy leh! jus squeeze.. then my boy can jus eat n eat n eat.. haha