roxy: actually for me, the sacred tea does more or less works cos my breasts leak every 2hrs... and my milk is somewat thicker and also, supply did up a bit, but after i finished drinkin it, my supply remain lor... dint go up and up... nw my breasts dun leak every 2hrs liao.. cos me latching , even if i give ebm, my breasts wont leak unless i miss my pump( i only pump once or twice a day) , cos i prefer to latch day time cos i gettin lazy, dun wana feed ebm cos need to wash and all.. but if i pump every night 5-6hrs, my yield is 120-160ml nia... even with the tea, i also pump ard this range... nvr hit 200ml before...
since i dun freeze my ebm, i will definately bottle feed once a day cos i only keep my ebm in chiller instead of freezer... i tot if the more milk plus can increase my supply, i can store and feed till bb 1 yr old... haha.. duno if can tahan so long...
if shippin from amazon, hw much will it be? since paragon sellin $80+?
oh btw, earlier on i post a thread , i saw under WTS, gt ppl sellin the more milk plus lei, mayb u wana get from her 1st and try and see if its wks?
oh, ya lor.. really melt when u finally hear ur bb call u mama hor... so sweet....