(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Jaclee, thanks..Me also, will try to flip him back whenever he flip to sleep on tummy. But after a while give up cos he sure flip back on tummy. Its like a tug of war with him...
Now he almost 99% sleep on tummy..

sandy, got the pic..thanks.
think i will just stick to the flower headband first.. the hello kitty and sleeveless set, i think leave it to next time.. thanks!

np GG. Ya, understand that tug of war feeling..esp when the bb keeps flipping...

anyone interested to order from babymallonline (20% off), the children's place (15% off), gymboree or the amazon? I'm organising sprees from these places. Thanks!

Mtdt, roxy: should bring your kids to the Playhouse. Very fun leh. My girl n 2 of her friends played there for close to 2 hours.

hi ocarol: im tryin to get at $12 per tray... i think outside sellin $16..cos i must order at least 2 cartons of 36trays... so i see if got alot of orders anot? i may take ard 2-4 trays myself...

anyone interested also?

Jaclee: it's at 7 Rochestor Park. For kids 2 to 7 yrs old

ainsley, thxs. Btw if really interested can get ur hubby to buy? How long to wait. The supplier hv scoobar too n how much? The 1 yr warranty includes battery? Me tml go vivo to see see. Can sms me to let me noe. Thxs. U still hv my hp? U hv it at hm? Gd n worth not?

sorry to disturb the thread.

Have a few new items to let go off...
CALIFORNIA BABY CALENDULA CREAM - 2OUNCES / 60 GRAMS

DESITIN CREAMY - HELPS PROVIDE OVERNIGHT RELIEF - ZINC OXIDE DIAPER RASH OINTMENT -2 OZ / 57G

DUMEX MAMIL GOLD WITH IMMUNOFORTIS - FOLLOW UP FORMULA - STEP 2 - BABIES AFTER 6 MONTHS - 400G

SELLING AT $12/- PER ITEM WITH FREE LOCAL POSTAGE

thanks n nice day

mummies who are interested in irobot..

Roomba 555 (560)- $640
Scooba 380 (comes with 2 virtual walls, local sets only 1) - $898

240v direct plug in to local power supply.
$150 for 1 year warranty, battery 6 month warranty (regardless of model)

ivy yuyu will only get better from here n wun get worst le.. R u still sendg her to ifc or find nanny?

Faith, shokel really ah? E sacred tea dun wk?i only try 2 days then got lazy to brew it.. Must boil it or soak in hot water can already? Tink I will try order mother plus capsule from amazon.. U all keen? Its us 34.95

o_carol, thx for your welcome msg. =)

sandy, hehe.. yr #2 can say angkuku ah? how old is she/he? maybe I can train my angkuku too. sekali his first word is angkuku instead of mummy. ha...

Calamari rochester v near my office when r u gg again? Maybe we can go together..

Today no1 finally call me mama.. He looked at my poto n called a very clear definite mama .. . He is considered slow in his speech le coz most kids can talk by 1.. Praise god he finally said mama n my heart melt

Halo Mummies and Daddies...

Finally got time to come in.. as bz sorting the PJ, handle my kids blah blah... heheh..

jaclee.. no problem..

o_carol.. no problem too..

anykuku.. my #2.. 3yo le.. cos she heard me playing with bb and said angkuku tooo hahaha.. you want to train your angkuku to say angkuku... to who huh.. hahahaha...

roxy... actually. not all bb will start to talk by 1 ya.. my nephew started to talk only when he is 2 1/2yo.. my sis was so worried that time.. but doc said everything is ok.. same girls also started to speak at a later age..

btw.. I will b out of office tml running ard.. cos there is an event ya.. so can only respond when I am available hor...

Can pm me or post here.. or my BP thread.. I will reply asap..

Gam sia

roxy: actually for me, the sacred tea does more or less works cos my breasts leak every 2hrs... and my milk is somewat thicker and also, supply did up a bit, but after i finished drinkin it, my supply remain lor... dint go up and up... nw my breasts dun leak every 2hrs liao.. cos me latching , even if i give ebm, my breasts wont leak unless i miss my pump( i only pump once or twice a day) , cos i prefer to latch day time cos i gettin lazy, dun wana feed ebm cos need to wash and all.. but if i pump every night 5-6hrs, my yield is 120-160ml nia... even with the tea, i also pump ard this range... nvr hit 200ml before...

since i dun freeze my ebm, i will definately bottle feed once a day cos i only keep my ebm in chiller instead of freezer... i tot if the more milk plus can increase my supply, i can store and feed till bb 1 yr old... haha.. duno if can tahan so long...

if shippin from amazon, hw much will it be? since paragon sellin $80+?

oh btw, earlier on i post a thread , i saw under WTS, gt ppl sellin the more milk plus lei, mayb u wana get from her 1st and try and see if its wks?

oh, ya lor.. really melt when u finally hear ur bb call u mama hor... so sweet....

oh ya hor, hehe..

my angkuku can talk liao leh, 4mths old.
uh uh... waa waa... oo ohh nieh nieh...
(pa pa... ma ma... I wan milk milk)

sandy thanks for assurance.. yes some kids r slower.. I brought him see speech specialists n therapy they conclude he is Delayed speech but no autism.. I'm hoping he will start to say more tings.. He just started being able to differentiate colours also..

Roxy-so sweet.. Mi can wait for my bb to call mi mummy.. Dunno will drop tears or not..

TAMADE! Itz mon again tmr!!!!!

miumiu, thx for the new, just learnt it today. took me a while to figure it out the TAMADE. I thought it's some Japanese or jargon..

haha.. TAMADE! almost midnight liao and I still cannot go to bed yet. hehe..

wah the seller sell the more milk plus capsules so cheap $8 only. BUT, expire Aug 2010, so if u all wana buy n try, muz buy now liao....left 3 mths of validity.

shokel: I also wana try to bf for 1 yr...that's y i store so many...now scared she cant finish n expire....

Roxy, congrats!! Must b v happy. =) dun worry.. Boys tend to be slower in development in speech.. Bt once they start, they learn very fast de. V soon, u may hope ur boy can talk less. Heehee..

Mummies who t interested in irobot, pls let me knw by this week. Orders will b closed by this week.. Thanks..

lol.. ya.. roxy... I agree with mummies.. once they start to talk.. you will want them to 'SHUT UP'.. just like once we delivered.. we wish.. they are still in our tummy hahaha.. very contradicting hor.. so don't woory ya..

roxy, think i will send her to IFC lah, already been 1 mth, i find that the teachers are ok lah. Nanny also will have nanny issues. Hope that my girl will have a better fate than me. I grew up very independent too, sometimes dunno good or bad.

yo gals.. i uploaded my tomato pics in FB!

Calamari - u were saying that the low res pics are good enough huh. dun need to get the hi res pics? :p

Decmum, congrates! Must be v happy to get a windfall. My son bday 1512 but no strike for me leh... I seldom buy 4D, only bought for fun when bb just born, also this number but too bad it come out too late :p

Angkuku-alamak!! U slow la.. The famous TAMADE oso dunno???!!!!

Genesis - reali? When u starting to feed?? Mi juz finish pumping!!

Hellokitty- tks for ur info man!! Mi gg to try enfa on my bb.. Reali not enuf milk Liao .. Sigh!

Roxy n Jeanie- need ur advice to bring bAck bm if travel as mi mayb gg Taiwan 3rd week of may..

Ivy - work till so late?? Faster zz Liao!!

roxy don worry about ur boy's speech. mine only spoke when he was around 23 mths. and once they start talking... thers's no stopping.

terrence i used to have a roomba but recently it died. me getting another one. it is really very useful.

Mtdt: I blew up my low res pics to quite big canvas n I find it's good enough. You can see my fb pics in Kayla's 2nd bday album, got the canvas prints.

Haha Ainsley, juz nw 3plus i watch the sky very dark for very long n my boy was "ah ah oooo eee eee" then end with his high pitch ah! continuously Arrgghh.... Initially he was sleepin with us then after his talking by himself for sometime hubby cannot tahan till n call me to bring my boy to his room.

Miu, mayb this week bah c how if he continues to wake up like for nite feed then I will start liao... Have u take tea? Or supplement to boost supply?

Morn... Wow, so many early birds! Hehe

Calamari-ya saw ur canvas, surprised loh.. :p. Ok then I dun get the high res cd. :p

ainsley, you are so funny.. had a good laugh early in the morning.. endure k.. hopefully this period will be over in no time..