wah.. just now feeding bb.. now im back!
Terence, you 24xiao hb. i underestand pressure at work. but hor, sometimes we just wan someone to appreciate our hardwork. can just open you'll golden mouth and praise us once awhile? mine will help sterilise and wash bottle only when i tell him to do so! when back from work, he whole evening glue to iphone. sterilise is everyday job yet i gotta remind him. from bb's birth till now, the moments he carry bb, all the minutes add up also not more then one hr. his reason? 'i dunno how to carry.' teach him he also cannot cuz his body very stiff. slowly, he dun care liao.
sometimes i busy ask him carry, he carry awhile bb cry then wanna push him back to me. im like,' are you blind? cant u see my hands occupied?' i purposely say his bad words to bb then he still dare bu shuang!
on the fair side, i must say he did try to learn to take care of bb, but as im a fussy n super impatient person, i cant stand sometimes he do things nv use common sense. that day he wanna use the kitchen wash cloth to clean bb's FM tin cap! im like WTF u trying to do? then he keep argue that rinse with water means clean liao?!~!@#$%^ my house only got one wash cloth and that's the kitchen cloth. we use it for every cleaning event. table, dirt, floor.. imagine how many zillions bacteria on it? that incident makes me gone crazy and we had a huge quarrel. he keep blaming me say cannot talk properly meh.. but i cant stand he keep arguing when he's wrong. feel like slapping him!