(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Sandy video production, tough industry pls visit www.thunk.com.sg hehe

Terence dun worry I know how to deal with u haha. When u play ur online game one day n never do those SOP, I will just use yuyu finger m switch off the modem. Then I say oops yuyu off it accidentally.

any mummies intersted in getting Philips Avent steamer cum blender?

OG is having sale now. 20% discount plus free $50 Philips Avent voucher. Net out about 45% discount.
But the voucher is limited to 30 customers at each outlet. Initially i thought 30 per day when i called up but when i was there, cashier told me only limited to 1st 30 customers.

So you may want to call up to check if the voucher is still available before heading down. If not, it's just 20% discount which we can get easily from Robinsons, Metro, etc.

Just a lamb: u can try to eat more fish soup with papaya or let your bb latch on for 15 mins for each breast. The above helps to increase supply.

ling lolz scape cow.

Calamari, dun need to feel paisay, terence like all man, will filter those not relevant or of interest to him. My gfs always chat infront of him and they call him Ms Lim. He will sit there filter, and suddenly hear something interest him, he will suddenly make a comment and ask us to tell him more -.- sibeh kpo.

Most singapore man got no initiatives, not proactive, too pampered by their mother or grandparents. COS BOY CARRY THEIR SURNAME MAH!!

LILEEN, u not under depression, u just depress, cos if u depression u wont even voice out here, u will keep to urself and swallow all ur sorrows. So please voice out here, we are here for u. Seriously ur hubby a bit guo fen, u shld find a way to talk to him. If not get him to see a counsellor with u. I think its his upbringing that make him so dependent, his sis also like tat confirm its their mother take too good care of them. Terence use to be like tat, always depend on others, cos he's the only grandson/son. So his aunty, grandfather is so ever ready to provide for him. Until he know me, he got bit torture by me, so he is better now. But terence character is diff, he always let me scold scold until i calm down. Ur hubby seems to be bochap, so might not even listen to u. Then get someone else to talk to him.

lol.. so terence is the 'xiao niao yi ren' one wahahaha...

I am also not this kind.. I will voice out to my hb if I am frustrate or not happy with anything.. he will listen.. but whether he takes the initiative to act on it bo... I leave it to him... my sis always comment my hb more 'zi tong' kind.. so need to say.. he will do.. but sometimes. I still need to nag...

Mummies.. with girls.. pls look at my blog tonight ya.. cos 2 more very very sweet set for the little princess hahaha...

Paisay... ya little prince... auntie Sandy still looking for nice stuff.. be patient hor..

Hi mummies anyone using the combi miracle turn? it's very expensive but wonder anyone here using and is it really that good for the price? any light weight stroller you using at the moment to recommend? Thanks!

Sandy, ya i believe “这世界没有怕老婆的男人” So if terence wanna beat me up, confirm i lose lah, but its he respect woman so i guess he choose to listen lah... swallow it and cry in the dark hahahahaha. Oh forget he no tears one -.-

Ivy- u really funny!

My hubby also those tat needs to kick then will move.. Kick more then move more then become habit. Tough at the beginning but long term benefits will be infinite. But I won't be lazy to kick... As short term maybe easier, long term I wld be more and more unbalance...

wah! everyone talking about hubby here ah...

i got no time to read into details leh...and sad that I can't join this sat!

MTDT, why will be unbalance?? Keep kicking, change legs if not 1 leg bigger. Now we got our baby to help us kick, and ask our baby to aim well kick at right part hahah.

Terence -.- lame...

Me talk to hubby a few times le. Till I give up already. Say already still must quarrel. Quite better.

Jeanie, your boy cute leh.

Lileen, don't be sad, jia you! I think he means well when he try to get his family members to help. At least he is aware that you can't cope. Better than those hubbies who totally don't get it right? But what he does not know is that you appreciate his help most. Talk to him bah, maybe cos all along he more 'hands off' with the kids so asking him to help, he may not have confidence lor. Plus you have been doing such a good job with the 2 kids so far, so he just leave you to do it without realising that you need help bah.

My hubby also like that, last time when I was still working n he was having school hols, he always bring my no. 1 to his mother everyday. He'll say Nai Nai miss her what, then he can rest/help out a bit at their house. I always 'shout' for help when I need it. And my hubby does try to help when I do that because he knows if he doesn't help when I ask for it. He'll get an earful of nagging from me before bedtime when I ‘算总账’with him then he really get no chance to sleep liao. :p

Sandy, what new stock you have? I lost track liao. :p

Sigh, TMC Parent craft closed for 2 days so I cannot go and see LC. Got to endure until next Monday. Hope it resolves by then. Now nipple so sore from over pressing that I need to apply lanolin cream liao.

Date: 17 Apr 2010 (Sat)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

1. Calamari + bb + hb + daughter
2. Ainsley + bb
3. Hemmie + bb
4. Roxy + bb + hubby + son + helper (oops i bring so many people along :p)
5. genesis + bb
6. eYevee + Terence + soprano daughter
7. jaclee + bb (may be)
8. Laureen + bb
9. Justalamb + bb + hubby
10. baby_shea + bb + ?
11. Lileen + no 1 & 2 + ? (TBC)
12. Yunzz + bb + hubby
13. Miumiu + bb + hubby (TBC)
14. Augleo + bb
15. novety + bb
16. mtdt + bb + ? (TBC)
17. alicia_cho + bb + ?

im unable to attend the gathering. so pls take more pics k!!!!!!!!

ainsley n lileen, xie xie!! his features follow the dad. but the dad not handsome leh. hahahaha

Ar shit, IFC got 1 case of HFMD today, u all scare if i bring my girl to gathering? Im not bringing her to IFC tomorrow lah.

jeanie, ur "girl" look so funny! He going to hate it when he grow up and see this photo.

Lileen, not u talk to him. get someone else to talk to him, a counsellor or a common fren, not his family cos family he will also dun listen one.

haha.. with all the hubby talk, everyone's pretty recharged to retaliate at their hb.. mayb tonite all e notti hbs will squat at the corner to cry.. cry finish oredi go coax baby.. then all mummies kiao ka sleep! haa

daddies dun carry bbies in them for 9 mths so they dun feel tat bond as strongly as us.. gif them time to fall in love n they'll naturally care for the kid.. if not they'll reap what they sow.. e kid wont b close to them.. next time jus gif mummy jia yong can le.. haha..

ya ivy.. own biz must kaki do... thats why i sell away.. my partner oso wan to start family planning.. heartpain to let go.. a bit miss working now though.. haa..jia you jia you.. one day become empire hire us..

ainsley : so sweet ah... hiya now all become parents oredi diff responsibilities.. wan to lomantik not as easy as b4.. i used to make breakfast la.. dinner la.. now my hb says our son eat full can le... end up ta baoing most of the time..

mummies ur haf to catch ur babies to nap anot ah? mine dun catch he can kpo all e way...

Calamari, can count me in for the gathering? Would love to go! Just need to manage my time around as I will be at east coast area.. So maybe will be late.. Do pm me your address can? Thanks!

wah today's thread didn't just move fast... it FLEW!
Lai bu ji read leh...

Re: nursing teas

Mummies drinking the teas.. do they really work? My milk ss also dropping...

ya man, so many posts to catch up...luckily i got save d link,if not TMD TMD again cant log in hehee...
wow looks like tis sat going to big party hor...
btw my i let my gal hav her 1st food jus now...i mashed up a piece of my papaya n she loves it.its did help clear her bowels oso as she had been on poo strike for 3 days hee... she poo twice today btw.normally is oni once a day lor. so for those mummies whose bb on poo strike can try to giv some hee....
cal

Brought my boy back from IFC juz nw. The teachers said he's doing very good but realise tat my boy is tired tired like tat. according to them he took 2 naps.Ivy, is enyu like tat the first day?

Then juz nw wipe down my boy feel tat he like thinner like tat hehe...Even hubby tink so.... .think it's xin li zuo yong ba...

mummies, thxs 4 all the encouragements n the listening ear. Hope to meet u guys on sat but still cannot decide if gg cos no 1 nap time. Afraid he cranky if miss his sleep.

Babyjosh where u stay? Who stay in Tpy ar? But I wanna go west mall mothercare 50% off shld I go before or after calamari Hse.

Shokel add me ivy lock

Genesis I think partly they always on rocker so always sleepy due to the snug comfort, I dun like the idea but no choice, once they more mobile they will give them more tummy time n sit to play time. Wat they say he took 2naps?? Dun they keep a log book?? They write down all her feed time nap time.

Carol my girl also poo strike so 3days no poo them milk strike, not drinking her milk again, then cranky dun wanna sleep... Now she in cot sucking pacifier non stop but can't find into deep sleep... Sigh

Ivy, ya they do they keep a log book. So juz nw look at the records he nap twice one short, one long one. Surprise leh he look sianz sianz tired tired like tat...When I pick him up latch him 845 then after finish his feed 9odd he ko liao...like very long time he didn't sleep so early then somemore ko by himself. Keepin fingers cross man dun wake up at wee hours lor.... When he at home 9plus still super aWake one....I wonder wat the IFC ppl do wat activities like make him so tired...hmmmm.....

hi mummies, any one interested to get latex mattress? my friend selling cheap to clear stocks. only available in 24 X 48 X 2 inch dimension - at $75. Similar to babysafe mattress. Free 1 bolster and 1 pillow.
Let me know if you or your friend is interested?

Wow... 2day topic about hubbies.
Me also alot to complain, bb cming to 4mths old liao. ever since CL left, my hubby nv wake up once to help n feed bb loh.