hello mummies..
sharon, yah. my mum also say must take those good quality honey then can..
im dropping alot of hair too. till i dun dare to touch my hair. whenever i just run my fingers through, easily 4-5 strands each time. TMD!
this morning my boy got FEVER again, wah lau.. i dunno why leh.. i give him med then now ok liao.. the elders say fever means the bones getting bigger. got such thing?
nowadays weather very hot=more virus. everytime this period of the year, alot of ppl sick. must drink more water! i can understand the toughness of caring a baby while mummy is sick! that time i really feel like dying. keep having fainting spells, i very scare he'll slip while i bathe him. plus wearing mask is damn hot and uncomfortable. so if feeling unwell faster see doc! get some med and recover faster.
sharon, yah. my mum also say must take those good quality honey then can..
im dropping alot of hair too. till i dun dare to touch my hair. whenever i just run my fingers through, easily 4-5 strands each time. TMD!
this morning my boy got FEVER again, wah lau.. i dunno why leh.. i give him med then now ok liao.. the elders say fever means the bones getting bigger. got such thing?
nowadays weather very hot=more virus. everytime this period of the year, alot of ppl sick. must drink more water! i can understand the toughness of caring a baby while mummy is sick! that time i really feel like dying. keep having fainting spells, i very scare he'll slip while i bathe him. plus wearing mask is damn hot and uncomfortable. so if feeling unwell faster see doc! get some med and recover faster.