(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Calamari, I also intending to bring ryan for swim tml!! His last session was last tuesday! Which branch u going? We still don't know which branch we going yet...

Jeanie, yah lor..I also feel ryan's wt gain is very fast, but pd says ok and good... Congrats on getting the bto successfully! U heng leh, I got friends apply and apply still unsuccessful... Sigh.

Roxy, chill.. Where's this pd u toking bt? Really bad attitude lor, if not comfy don't go back to her anymore!

Jeanie do google search n type vicks kids I cun copy n paste link here coz using hp to surf now... study says vicks cause inflammation of airways n more mucus etc

Calamari pd is anne baby n child I went to her coz I can claim injection from hubby co for her clinic.. Whereas dorothy ong cun if not I sure go BK to dorothy ong ... No choice just bear with her

Roxy: the one at jurong east? I used to bring my no. 1 there for minor ailments as I used to stay at Mayfair. Find she is ok, but Dorothy much much better plus now nearer to my new place. Anne is quite curt.

Weiting: if going, me will b there abt 3

Haha wei ting thks I'm ok just felt v insulted dat she suggest my bm no good like that :p

My whole family down wif fever caused but throat infection , no1 recovered now hubby turn... N no2 got abit after her jab.. I can feel my throat starting to be sore too so scared I will fall sick oso.. Duno is it coz not feeling well dat recently SS drop by 30. Percent haIz

Wow so many mummies still awake now ah ? I'm gg sleep le chat again later when its moo moo time! nite nite

yes Dats e one.. She rather curt hor.. Dorothy more friendly n I feel quite close to her le coz no1 always go BK to her.. She more friendly n motherly.. V aunty in cute motherly fashion

Calamari, me not so early.. So other day then arrange bah if can.. Hee

Roxy, take care and don't fall sick, rest well and drink more water..me also going zz now le, nite!

just finished feeding Bb, last feed was 10pm.

Genesis wa mp is good deal, now I am tempted to go giant Liao. Haha

roxy, so fast 2nd 6-in-1 liao? I forgot when I am supposed to bring my Bb for that. :p

Yunz, I understand ur worries abt education. this is also the reason I choose to look after my kids myself..

My bb finally cooperative today. Slp fr 9.20-4am n jus nw moved abit bt still slping....

Congrats jeanie, so when will your flats b ready?

My boy still sleepin from 11,30 till now liao....pumpin now....actually want hubby to bottlefeed but hubby need to go work liao so later I will try n use bottle liao the previous day manage successfully to feed my boy abt 60ml myself. Hopefully later he can finish the 120ml.

miumiu, ur MIL super high energy leh.. u also do tat at nite?

so u permenently staying w her?

one way, is that u arrange her to go PD w u when ur bb going for check-up n purposely ask the doctor need to feed evry 3 hrs or not if baby sleep how.. then let her listen...

but it doesnt work w my aunt-in-law.. she will say that the PD dun know anything... when my PD is those semi-retired PD (70 plus)...

Miu, ur mil v 'helpful'.. Heehee.. Ur boy sleeps with u? Say u wana slp Liao and close ur door?

Roxy, nowadays Many doctors work for the sake of working, work for the sake of money. They din really care wat is best for their patients. So dun b bothered by such people. Jus dun go bk to her.

Ivy, tat time rem somebody go n comment wat I post here? Nw ah, I m asked to remove things fr my blog!!! Wah Lao, I m like handing in homework ah? Need people's approval or need to see if other people Like or not.

roxy, the PD not very gd hor.. of cos see her must ask all the qns that we accumlated over the weeks lar..

i will also feel offended.. plus that BM comment...

but any other PD that allow ur hb to claim?

ainsley, yesterday evening was talking to hubby abt the irobot.. then my #1, suddenly pivk up her play pretend broom n dustpan which she havent been playing for a long long time n start sweeping the floor...

hubby say she knows this is going to be obsolete... so faster use now...

haha...

ice ur no1 so cute n smart ! How old is she now? My boy just picked up habit of being mummy's Lil helper by sweeping floor n wiping cloth everyday.. There prob is bt too far from my place

Pauline no ah coz I let her take 5 in 1 instead of 6 in 1..wat is schedule for 6 in 1 like?

Ainsley yeah loh, she so curt .. Work just for sake of working she like no passion for job.. I ask her abt BB she tell me carry bb to her.. She is like duno how to handle or carry bb or dun want to carry... Even flip bb on tummy also ask me to do it.. Duno y she dun want do it.. Sekali she pd bt Duno Hw to carry bb Haha

Ice, Josephine, cos Some ppl see Liao '不爽' lor. Bt hor they can post nasty things on theirs or post nasty things on fb. Hw cm my blog need ppl's approval lor.

Ice, ur #1 v cute. So ur hb supports u with the irobot?

Roxy, wah, I think she is lazy lor. Lol... I oso dun like this kind of pd leh. Dun like children then y b pd..

sharon, dun think i can make it for the gathering on 13 march.
coz my hubby will most likely b outstationed then, so i gotta look after 3 kids...

will join u ladies the nxt time round.

sorry for any inconvenience caused.

morning mummies..

weiting, yah lor. my 2nd application to HDB. first one is the balance of flats.

calamari & roxy, thanks, ok, will change to baby friendly type. he really need some vicks when his block nose is serious. i somehow cfm he has sensitive nose.

genesis, 4Q 2013. abit ironic cuz i moved from inside to here now gotta go back again. wahahaha

ice, your #1 very smart leh. so cute!

ainsley, dun care such silly ppl.

ytd after i fed my bb, i think i nv burp him properly then wanna place him on the rocker. who knows while im placing him down, that split second, he wanted to burp and he figit and so he slip off me hand by abit. so he regurgigtes abit out. and you know what he did? he literally 'scold' me. he keeps on babbling angrily at me! i keep saying sorry to him.. what kind of pattern is this huh?

ytd he did his first attempt to flip! but not success.. its very cute seeing him dangling half way. super funny..

roxy, she going to be 3 this jul... jul 07 baby... tink mine is older than urs rite? she after playing awhile got sick of the cleaning set plus somemore, we bought a doctor emergency set for her cos we tot play doctor better than cleaner.. wat if later grow up be cleaner.. become doctor better...hahha...

ainsley, i dun remember any of ur post offensive leh...

he more or less ok liao, cos my vaccum cleaner spoilt liao.. if buynew one also few hundred, get irobot better.. but when we search the irobot website, dun haf 555... so we will choose bet 530 or 560 or 570... but will prob go down to courts haf a look first before confirming that we wan to buy...

ainsley & jeanie, yup she's cute esp when she does somethings so unexpectedly, like yesterday.. but sometimes can get on my nerves too.. n she like to gumble n nag.....haha..

jeanie, ur boy so fast start to scold mummy liao arh... :p

ice, previously i was ranting about my mil lor.. lol.. but my blog nv post any offensive stuff la. just that ppl not happy lor. some ppl just wana find trouble

Ice,
560 is 555. They r the same. Jus tat they use diff numbers in us n Europe. 530 without scheduler, if u dun need it to auto start everyday then this is ok. 560 with scheduler bt only one virtual wall. 570 think gt 2/3 virtual wall if nt wrong. Go n hv a look n compare prices n specs lor. Better to see the physical product..

Oh ya, something v funny happened last night. I was super engorged ytd n I pump abit out. My sis kept it in the fridge and wana trick my #1 (7yrs old) into drinking.
So when the 'victim' was bk, my sis told her it's something nice one. She had a sip n then came n asked me try. I din dare to try though. Haha.. She said nt nice one, no taste. Kept asking me wats tat.
I told her it's new brand of milk n she took one more sip. Then ah, she pester me again about the 'drink' she had n I tried to tel her it's meimei's milk. She heard Liao then she was sort of angry n wanted to cry!!! She felt cheated! Haha.. Then I faster said 'no la, bluff u only'
she went to ask my mum n sis n made them promise n swear. Haha. My sis v bad, still ther hinting..

Jeanie, under bulk purchase there is a lady selling bb vicks. I bot there when my bb almost 1mth old but realize the vicks only can use for bb abv 3mths. The subject usually is those desitin, California bb products, go and check it out ba

Jeanie, ya. Made them swear n promise tat it's nt my milk! =_=' last time she also drank wad. lol..
She enjoys her sch n doing well with her frens. Bt nw she has develop some 'attitude' which I really nt stand at times. Think my mum spoils her lor. Tats the prob with staying all together.

ainsley, im sure my mum will spoils my bb too! especially my dad, keep on carrying him. ~.~

good that she's doing well! some dun really able to mix well in such new environment.

Jeanie, bt u moving out rht? I m in the midst of planning also bt problems keep haunting me like shadow. Super duper sian!!! Bt dun wana comment here, later ppl wana find trouble again... Lol

Good morning ladies! I'm jobless again :p haha... my new job was terrible, feel so cheated... so have to resource for another one... Anyway everyone ready for the 3rd mth bash??

Jeanie, congrats ya!! hope u get your ideal flat soon.

roxy, how many cream you intend to order?
i still have spare stocks, not sure whether you want or not...

ainsley, you taking orders for irobot roomba?
you have more than 5 orders already? i want to get one too..

ainsley, hor... it's pp "close" to u who commented lar....

jeannie, i tot is ur boy will bully u... u will bear to quarrel w him meh?? :p

ainsley, not midst la. still got another 3+ years.. dun care bout those silly ppl. this is free speech leh.

sharon, then u place bb daphne at where while u work? i hope i can kenna the ideal unit. wahahha.

ice, now let him bully me, cuz small small cute cute.. next time.. difficult to say. hahaha.

Ainsley
Dont care la. It's supposed to be free speech in cyberspace. As long as don't defame anyone can liao.

Wat is irobot? I know it's a vacuum cleaner but does it vacuum by itself huh? Sorry ah, mountain turtle here.
I nearly got a rainbow vacuum cleaner. But the sales person pissed me really off, so in the end, don't buy liao.

mtdt: oh ya, i wana buy NUK Premium bottles... i saw a set of 4-1 of 300ml size... wat size u saw arh? $27 is for standard bottles or premium? gt discount ma? tks!!1

Thks, everyone for listening to my complaints. Heehee.. U all r the best.

One more thing.. Jus nw I was cleaning my girl's tongue n gum n felt something on her gum. Took a look, it is white n it's a tooth!!!! The vampire tooth!! It seems to b growing liao. I gt a shock. She's only 3 mths leh..

Tris, ya.. Irobot is a vacuum cleaner tat cleans by itself.. Online selling abt $900. I can get it at $600 if order 5 sets. But it's import set with only 2 weeks warranty

Shokel...

It's 3 bottles of 300ml. It's wide bottle. 27 is discounted already.

Mothercare at centrepoint still hv 3-4packs... Can go grab if u wan.

ainsley, the tooth is inside or front?

mine, i can see whitish inside.. dentist say shld grow from front to back. cannot reverse.

do u gals always haf lumps??

i am always having lumps! come and go.. i am so sick of it! arghhh

how to prevent lumps ar?

Ice: a friend bought a cleaning set for my daughter. My hubby also say why want her to learn how to b a maid? Haha, n promptly bought her a doctor set hahaha!

Ainsley: a relative read ur blog ah? Re Rianne's tooth, I'm helping u ask my dentist friends.