had a super long day, damn shag.. find my stamina in going out not as good as last time, ever since got baby.. haa..
originbaby, i brought bb for swimming at hua xia too, when he was about 5 weeks old.. actually i find it quite good to start young, of course the staff there will assess, and will not let bb stay too long in water if bb not comfortable. the first time i went started with 10-12 mins.. then gradually like today, 5th time le.. he was in for 30 mins..
calamari, did u go today? i went PS branch at about 4 plus..
gg, yah lor.. 6.9kg will be double my bb birth weight, at 10 weeks he's already 6.7kg.. but pd say good, when i asked him if i need to cut down or anything, he firmly said no and said if bb can drink let bb drink.. anyway if i dont feed bb enuff, he wll still cry for more, so no point lah.. just let him drink lor.. but hor, wah carry too long really will 'peng san'
ainsley, i like your post on the toothless smile.. hee, me also like!
paiseh for the super long post.. =)