Ivy, I tried to follow Gina ford method, feed at 5pm, feed again at 6pm then let bb sleep from 7-11pm so that she will be very hungry and take a full feed then hopefully knock out until 6am. But it didn't work cos evening time, we always need to bring no. 1 back from ILs place and hubby always insist to bring no. 2 there as well cos his parents want to see her. So noisy, how to sleep? So she always end up waking up, and last feed become 9+pm instead. Then from 9+pm, next feed usually 3+am lor. But last night, she woke up at 2am. This morning 7am still don't want to wake up but my boobs very painful liao, so I don't care. Dream feed her and she woke up.
Roxy, ya lor, I'm thinking of making her drink my frozen EBM by asking maid to dream feed at night. But I'm scared of blocked ducts leh. Last night, keep pressing and massaging, seems better but need baby's help to suck cos pump not as good as her mah...
Genesis, yes, mine does that. Make all kinds of funny sounds.
Yesterday, put her on bumper mat and she tried to flip. Keep crying when she got stuck so I 'sim tia', help her to flip. Hubby came back, saw her like that, kept laughing at her. Duh....