(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

saintbaby, sure bo? are u gonna "tie" the tubes? or juz use contraceptives?

swanston, must go and see HIS pic tonite! wahhahha

sporty
sure!! put IUCD!

ling> haha, i figured out liaos.

i jus realise if after giving birth i don slim back to 24/25" my whole wardrobe needs to change. Oh Oh!

saintbaby,
my old man behaves very childish at times one leh.. sometimes i think i am older by 10 yrs instead of him being older then me -_-"

sporty,
ya lor..i got 'cheated' very young hor.. muahahaha.. but i guess one of the pulls is also the stability my old man gives.. :p

jane, i can fit in to all my pre-preggy clothes abt 2 mths after i popped la...dun worry...bf helps alot to lose weight!!

sponge, ya lor...stability very impt!!

Ling, i meant that my ROM is in Oct. Then like you, got surprise end up push foward the wedding. U dun look like preggie at all on yr AD.

sporty> that's good news! eh ur boy very handsome hor. look like ang mo!

Ayukie> then we will have more reason to go shopping.

ling, u go the spreadsheet see. i got put the names from fb in the spreadsheet.

sponge, ur old man how much older? my old man this yr 42 liao, 14 yrs older than me. lol.

saintbaby, ohhh good good...juz in case i wanna stop after #2...so i ask u first :p

jane, xie xie
becuz my boy have brown hair...many pple thot my hb is ang moh and my hb doubted before whether tha's really HIS son! LOL

swanston, ur old man dun look THA old from the wedding pics leh...

jane - dun1 lah i gt alot of clothes for my guo da li hor and 1 levis ladies jeans not even wear once leh .. i very heartpain 1 wor ... cannot leh ... $$$ wor ...

sporty, wait i go back dig out his skinny photo. then u see how much weight he put on. n u can see the nerdy me 9 years back. lol.

swanston, wahh...u love marathon with him for soooo long liao ah? u juz got married not long ago rite? wow...now u are like "sabo-ing" him...kept putting his pics on FB :p

sporty, hahahaha. very long liao. have to be sure mah. coz of age and stuff. then finally get married coz he so old liao. wait bb 21 yr old he retire liao. nvm, he dun have fb account, he dunno. hahaha.

chen ma ma,
yupyup.. me under mary rauff too...
she did the amnio for u too? congrats on having princess...

reenie,
congrats on ur princess!!

Esther,
thanks for sharing ur birth story.. wah.. scary when bb's heartbeat slow down.. i agree, when bb coming out, i can feel down there stretch alot and rather painful....

sponge,
my gynae break waterbag for me too.. contraction aft waterbag broke was much more worse... :p but i dun feel anything when gynae prick it leh...

Jane,
i'm still taking ice cream n cold drinks as per normal.. :p but hor, i dun take it everyday one leh.. maybe few times a week...

ohh.. all talking abt marriage age ah... i ROM at 22, customary at 25.. #1 at 26..
although i didn't 'take the train' first, got auntie asked if i preg anot during wedding.. boo hoo hoo.......... :p my hubby is 7 years older than me...

can everyone add me in facebook too? my email is [email protected]

any mummies like to buy those 'hong zhou jiu' red wine for confinement dishes? missed those hong zhou chicken dishes but need to order half dozen of bottles per time... pm me ya!

hi, i have the following to let go:
1. 1 unopened tin of similac mum - $15. giving away an opened tin with purchase.
2. 2 packs of drypers size S (64pcs each) - $25.
3. Avent teats 2, i box - $5.50.

PM me to deal. collection at sengkang.

Just came back from yesterday's scan. It's boy boy! It was my prediction and wish since young. A girl first and then a boy

Hi Saphira,
Mine is a prince as well

Now entering 20 weeks, he has been kicking and punching quite vigorously, esp at night :p

Dear ladies, I'm kinda worried after reading all of your preparations for the baby's arrival... cos i've not really got anything done, sighz...

Any advice for this first-time mum who is starting to freak out on what to buy?

Btw, i've added some of u on fb, hope u won't mind :p

Hey Jocelyn, me also first time mom but i guess very basic stuff are:

1. Cot
2. Car Seat
3. Pram/ buggy/ stroller
4. Diapers/ Nappies
5. Babies clothes
6. Mittens
7. Nursing lingerie
8. Breast pump and bottles
9. receiving blanket
10. Sterilizer

I think u can get the complete list from sporty :D

Btw, i don't see u on fb. (i got 40 friend requests, but dunno who is who :p) can add me? [email protected]

morning gals... congrats to those who wishes came true on the gender of ur baby =) i will be going for my detailed scan next monday... putting fingers cross =p

my fren oso send me a list.. maybe i can share with u gals...

I added some in the facebook.. more active in facebook at night onli =p

just to check.. anyone of u already got the philip avent sterlisier and manual pump? for the steriliser how much did you get at? I realised there are 2 models.. dunno which is between.. me now comparing on the pricing to see where i can get good deals =p

Good morning everyone. So glad you gals know the gender of your baby. Mine had did a somersault during last gynae visit, so cannot see. Sian... Anyone had been to your detail scan? I still blurr blurr, dun know when it is?

ariesgal_76,
I also married at 30, #1 at 31 and #2 at 33. Me together with hubby when I was 23, I get married late as we can play ard b4 married as marriage ready involved 2 families. So look on the bright side lah.

morning all

mon again...

shihui/tanly, added u on FB already

saphira, congrats on ur wish come true!

jocelyn, congrats on ur prince
u can slowly start buying stuffs every mth...esp with the GSS sales going on...

jane, u so early again! Wow...how come 40 frens request! so scary leh...kekek

blue ginger, some of the gals went for detailed scan already and rest of us still waiting for our turn in july...maybe u can call ur gynae and check when isit?

Morning ladies!!

I collected lots of stuff from my bestie yesterday - baby clothes, breast pump, BM storage bottles and bags, etc....so happy...can save quite a bit!

Hi Morning Gals,

I just went shopping last weekend for babies stuff.
There is a baby fair at NTUC Xtra at AMK Hub selling Avent, Pigeon, NUK, Lucky Baby etc stuff at 20% off till 1st July.

Anyone interested can do shopping over there too....:>