(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

Please transfer your order amount to the following:
Bank / Branch: OCBC / Bishan
Acc no.: 538-047499-001
Please state your nick. Please keep me inform when you've transferred.
Please note that I've added $0.65/cup due to delivery charges.
Please check your order, last order @ 5pm.

bpmama is this what you want???

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Flavour</TD><TD>Sugar</TD><TD>Condiments</TD><TD>Size </TD><TD>$</TD><TD>Pls pay</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>tanly</TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Swanston</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>12.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sporty</TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>9.8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>plum green tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>mm6j</TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>grass jelly</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Starz </TD><TD>hazelnut milk tea</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>plum green tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>ayukie</TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>9.8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ice cream tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ariesgal</TD><TD>passion fruit green tea</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Agata</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>8.7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>zentan</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>mitsy</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>0%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sponge</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>blessedcyn</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>dingdong</TD><TD>Aiyu ice tea</TD><TD>0%</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Oolong tea</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>peipei</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>bpmama</TD><TD>ice cream milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Green milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>grass jelly</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>saintbaby</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>anise</TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>5.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sharon Lee</TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>honey milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>Pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Devlina</TD><TD>Chocolate milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>Pearls</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Café Mocha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>4.9</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>Grass jelly milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>5.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>milk tea</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">tanly</font>, i pay u on sunday ok. i got no ocbc account. by the time i transfer u from posb u will only get it on tuesday anyway.

ORDER CLOSE!

Swanston, ok.

bpmama, thot u want to change to green milk tea with grass jelly? Pls confirm your final oreder, with pearl or grass jelly? Green milk tea or norm milk tea?

nvfm, yes i used to do yoga BEFORE baby's arrival.. haha..

tanly, thanks. The company's known as Mum &amp; Baby? wanna google on it... do u attend yourself? any mummies here go there?

Please transfer your order amount to the following:
Bank / Branch: OCBC / Bishan
Acc no.: 538-047499-001
Please state your nick. Please keep me inform when you've transferred.
Please note that I've added $0.65/cup due to delivery charges.

There are some changes to the price of the drinks. Please use this as a ref to make payment.

<table border=1><tr><td>"No."</TD><TD>"Nick"</TD><TD>"Flavour"</TD><TD>"Sugar"</TD><TD>"Condiments"</TD><TD>"Size "</TD><TD>"$"</TD><TD>"Pls pay"</TD><TD>"Payment" </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>"tanly"</TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>"Swanston"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>12.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>"Sporty"</TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>9.8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"plum green tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>"mm6j"</TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>"-"</TD><TD>"grass jelly"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>"-"</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>"Starz "</TD><TD>"hazelnut milk tea"</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"plum green tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>"ayukie"</TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"ice cream milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>"Chris"</TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>"-"</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>"ariesgal"</TD><TD>"passion fruit green tea"</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>"Agata"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>8.7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>"zentan"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>"mitsy"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>0%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>"sponge"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>"blessedcyn"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>"dingdong"</TD><TD>"Aiyu ice tea"</TD><TD>0%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"Oolong tea"</TD><TD>25%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>"peipei"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>"bpmama"</TD><TD>"ice cream milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"Green milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD>"grass jelly"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>"saintbaby"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>"anise"</TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>50%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>5.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>"Sharon Lee"</TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"honey milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"Pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>"Devlina"</TD><TD>"Chocolate milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"Pearls"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>4.3</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"Café Mocha"</TD><TD>"-"</TD><TD></TD><TD>"M"</TD><TD>4.9</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>"Shihui"</TD><TD>"Grass jelly milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD></TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>5.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>"jazz"</TD><TD>"milk tea"</TD><TD>70%</TD><TD>"pearl"</TD><TD>"L"</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi rarae,
Oic.. I may stop after 6mths and let nature take its course. I think by then my supply is not enuff for his feed.
oh? U are planning for #2 so fast?

Oh no Sunday lunch cannot make it leh- got to go to my moms for lunch. If I can come after( no lunch needed) I will try to pop by! Fingers crossed!

Jolene/Ashley - I want to go to
the gymboree class! Let's go together - this Sunday or next?

Tanly- also interested in mom and baby yoga- when you going? Tanglin mall there is one too right?

Anyone interested in going for kindermusic class at tanglin mall? I am thinking of starting soon.

tanly, thanks for the link. Mum &amp; Baby yoga classes are only on tues. I prefer weekend as I will not have time to attend the classes when I start working.

tanly - i pay u in cash on sunday can? cause i use posb do funds transfer also hehe ..

hmz alot of grass jelly milk tea lol my influence ar? whahaha

oh yeah i wan the gymboree trial class leh .. anyone can give me the nbr to call n book ?

kindermusic class - learn piano? if gt i wan ..

so sad!!!
my #1 fell down at the swimming pool yesterday, fell hard on his back of his head. now swell and got tiny abrasion. so worried cos head injury may be dangerous. suddenly i got that feeling of..if anything happen to my son, i also dun wan to live kind of feeling.
sob.
going to monitor him and hope he is fine, else will bring him for a check up.
praying hard.

myboyjovan, dun worry too much lah. it's normal for kids to fall and have a ba lu gu. we also survived thru that stage remember? but like you say, monitor him till morning, if he is still unwell and you are still very worried, then bring him to doctor for a check. cannot think negatively lah, remember you still need to care for your #2! dun worry...

mbj, hope your boy is fine. He didn't vomit and feel giddy right? If no, then you don't worry too much. Bless your little one.

morn all!!

tanly, i will also pay u in cash too, hope u dun mind!

novbaby, i think momoko mentioned abt this bb yoga thingy before...dunno whether she went for it or not...

ayukie, everyone chose grass jelly due to ur recommendation lor...hehhe... kindermusic is music and movement with bbs, not really piano...the earliest they can start in piano is 3 yrs old.... here's the gymboree's details... http://www.gymboree.com.sg/schedule.html

myboyjovan, sorry to hear abt ur boy! juz monitor and see whether he's not his usual him, less active and also whether there's any signs of vomitting...if in doubt, bring him to the door la...

mbj *hugs* - he'll b fine .. but think you can bring him to the doc to see see to set your mind at ease bah ..

sporty - ooOOoo i also thought eariliest to learn piano is 3 yrs old .. erm u gt bring lil A to kindermusic before? gd ?

morning ladies! been super long since i've logged in here. super busy with my new job and my kids..
looking forward to e gathering tml!

tanly
i'll pay u cash tomorrow cos i don't have ocbc account..

sporty
hope your boy is feeling better le!

mm6j, hahhaa...i meant the DOC instead of the door...(sorry myboyjovan!)

ayukie, i only brought him to kinder's trial before...find it so so only...maybe ur ethan will like it...u shd go and try!

saintbaby, thks...he's better already...no more fever!

Bpmama, sorry> Like to apolagise to you. I've mess up your order. I order for a cup of Large Ice cream milk tea with pearl for you instead of Medium one. Hope you don't mind.

Hi mummies, been ages since i post. tho i din post, i have been reading your posts!

anyway, we are organising to go for a gymboree class on 2 May, Sunday at 3.10pm at tanglin mall. It's $40 per baby. They can only accommodate Max 10 babies.
So far, Jolene, me and Melodie are keen to go for this.

If you are interested, pls PM me (cos i'm afraid i'll miss your post if you post it in the forum) by tmr evening as we want to book on monday. If there are more than 10 of us, then i'll include the first 7 who PM me first.

Additional notes can be found on
http://www.gymboree.com.sg/Tanglin_Class_Schedule_03-04.pdf

Rachelle, I've PM-ed you

notveryfatmum, yes the power of Facebook and word-of-mouth advertising...LOL! Ask Gymboree for your commission :p

myboyjovan, hugs. I m sure ur #1 will be ok. My girl fell from the bed this morning. Got a ba lu ku on her left forehead now.

sporty, good to hear lil a is ok now!

raerae, hope ur lil girl is ok. hope to see her with u tmr.

thanks thanks ladies for your concern.
sporty, i ask him see the door liao, HAHA.
so far he is ok, so thank god.
just now went play badminton at void deck with hubby and #1 while mil stayed at home in case #2 wakes up. first time after birth that i did some major exercise. so tired.

sporty, i also sent my #1 to kindermusik trial b4. i also find it so so. more like carrying the bb and the mummy dancing to the music. haha.

swanston, how's your girl?

hope you girls have fun tml, some major gathering. keke. the next round i also want to join..

maybe can have a mini lunch gathering at petit bowl someday. they have great pure, puree food there for bb.

ashley, jwt kids was not bad, its more like play gym kind...gymboree got more music...

swanston, yes...lil A is ok means tom is onz
will be slightly late tho as my hb has a ball game in the morning

myboyjovan, dun laugh at me leh...hahha...i blur until wrote doc as door...hahha , now u reminded me...i think kindermusik was more like a workout for mummies...i rem swinging my 8kg+ son then and ended up with aching arms...LOL

morn all!
so tired...kena woke up by my boy's whining...so irritating!

swanston, forgot to tell u...use ice pack on the ba lu ku, it will help to subside it...looking forward to the gathering later!

raerae, oh no...u not feeling well? seen a doc yet?

tanly... i will return u the $ when i see u later ya =)

sporty.. great.. shall see u later ya =)

swanston &amp; myboyjovan.. hope ur kid bah lu ku subsize already.. try using egg... maybe it will help

My boy jus had 5 in 1 yesterday and was running a fever at 1am plus but i didnt know until 4am fever temp at 38 and gave him med then. Fever still not off and gave him another dose at 8am. seem to go down a bit. But now at 3pm plus the fever still present at 37.7. Is this normal?

This his 3rd dose already and med say cannot more then 4 dose? Can advice if i should bring him to PD already? Very worried.

nice seeing all of u gals and ur bbs juz now !

velo, u monitor ur boy la...if its under 38 but above 37.5...juz feed panadol at fixed intervals...sponge him if necessary!

tanly, thks for arranging for the koi! enjoyed mine!

swanston, thks for organising the gathering "one womanly" and the venue's great!

swanston, thanks for organising the gathering. it's great to see so many babies around!

and thanks to tanly for ordering koi.

post pics! post pics!

thanks for ur concerns. as most of u have seen just now, lil xy is super active n kpo n no more ba lu ku. lol!!! so I think she should be ok but will still monitor coz she fell head first so abit worried.

my pleasure. glad u girls enjoyed the gathering just now. din get to speak with all of u but I think my girl did tat on my behalf. hahaha!