(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Hi mummies! I would like to find out re reflux.
Previously , hv this reflux prob when small but stop since she was abt 4-5mths. Nw she jus turn 6mths, but these 2 days her reflux prob returns n it's always 1st feed in the morning.
Any experience tat can share?

I gt no idea why is this so, quite worry although she looks fine. Could it due to her fever on tue aft vaccine or her FM she drinking nw? ( jus chg to step 2)

<font color="ff0000">Re: Family T-Shirts Set

Have sent you guys liao. Pls let me know by end of this week. i need the T-shirts fast hehe. thx! </font>

hi shugar, I have PM you...TIA!

Thanks ASHM>>I tried the cranial oesteopathy person, my bub was not impressed at all...I think he got a little stimulated post that session and it was a nightmare trying to get him to sleep that evening. So quite scared to bring him back to see the person. My friends tell me colic will heal by itself when babies turned 6 months old, and I'm still waiting. he will hit the 6 months mark end month. Yoohoo!!! Pop champagne!!!

Stranger Anxiety>>I have arranged to visit a friend this coming Sat. We conspired to bring our two boys together, and fingers crossed that they will become friends...Also, thought to start small in terms of playdates and then migrate to a larger and proper playgroup. So wish me luck! The worst case scenario is we have 2 screaming babies on Saturday!! hahahahaha

Vankel: when I switched my boy to satge 2 fm, my pd suggested doing the switch gradually... so i did 50-50 stage 1 and 2 fm for abt a week b4 giving him 100% stage 2 fm.
maybe you wana try?

Mrs neo: yup... stretchable. The bape ones are quite stretcht.

ASHM/Gemson: replied your emails!
PY: yup! keep fpr you!

<font color="aa00aa">beanie! I also want, oh my, nearly grab one at KP just now leh...

shugar, you so good leh...give us better price. TIA !!

Mummies, got lobang must tell OCT MUMMIES and give disc. hehhehee..</font>

Cat02: replied you!

Mrs Neo: GOt your order! send out later today!

Glass: orange... still have! u want?

Diana: hehhee... let me know which ones you want

eh i forgot! hahah i got bibs too! :p
Anyone interested?
These are 3 layered with a plastic layer in between 2 cotton layers. $3 each!
3859826.jpg

Advice: havin a very bad sore throat n cold n I have this anti inflammatory medicine serrrazyme that always work for me. Went to the doc n ask for the medicine. Asked him if it's safe fr lactating mum, he say it's grey. It's not said to be unsafe neither is it clearly safe unlike lozenges. He was hesitant in prescribing but I asked for it anyway.
If I really want to take the medicine, any idea what's the minimum no of hours I shld stave off breastfeeding (to be 100% safe) or shld I jus don't care n take n continue bf??

anyone consider put bb 18mths into playgroup? mine now sourcing playgroup now. I Is it too early 18mths send our kid there.kiasu mummy hehe

Diana> hehe my family tee also special price liao. you cant find it elsewhere FOC postage somemore muahaha...

i only want to share the shipping lah.. coz shipping is the most expensive one.. since we also need the family tee, might as well just buy together hehe!

Shugar>> I'm in HK, but I have family in Singapore where I can get them to help collect/send etc. Can you let me know the price please and how to pay you? I would like the bape beanie (orange), star beanie (beige and maroon). Happy to know they are very stretchy because Bubba's head is getting very large...hahahaha

Hai all, want to share some good news about Josh. He's so much better this morning. Play n eat well. Only left with cough n runny nose. There's a good thing about this quarantine thing, makes Josh crawls better. He crawls too all over the house now. Happy to see him like that. Eventho now I need to apply baby safe all over the house now,esp the living n dining room. Hope Josh will get better soon, so can happily go gaigai again

PY : I want family tees also,can email me : [email protected]
N I also need to give u the pampers that I promised u before. Is it okay if wait til Josh is recover completely?

Shugar : I want to shopp again,hahaha... I want the bibs n sun visor (red color obviously)

Baby swimming : haven't ask my management yet,but what day n what time u all prefer? N how much shall I pay for it?

Py pls sent me the family tees infors too. Thanks...

shugar, just replied to ur email... do let me know if u still hv them? thanks!

angelina>> glad that at least sthg good happened (the crawling part).. for me i also was trying to be optimistic that the past week i had to stay at home, that at least belle learnt to flip and sit.. but mood went down again when i had to bring her to see the pd for the 3rd time within 10 days.

i know belle's condition is nothing compared to Josh, but somehow mummies' hearts just break / shatter when their babes fall sick ya? and it doesnt help that my MIL is in hospital now..

glad to know that josh is much better.. let's hope the virus / bugs all will vanish..

and stay strong still okie!

Mie : sorry I didn't know, what's wrong with Belle? How come 3 times visit in 10 days. But I heard about Belle flipped! Congrats!!! N she did it right in front of u,u must feel super happy

N sorry to hear about ur mil also,hope she get well soon