(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

xmas party how can no gift exchange? maybe a $20 gift exchange and potluck?

yeah, i agree, blocked ducts is at least something solvable.. my ss issue is unsolvable..

Mie: sounds like fun
hmm, now Just short of a venue!

hi mummies, i am ok to open up my humble little nest located at punggol.. but its really small n humble ok.. after overcrowding with all the bb stuffs.. if u are ok, we can plan lah. but need to cater food loh.. cos confinement lady going back next week liao.. no one to help out in cleaning thereafter also.. astro! ur house so big! cannot persuade miser? we wanna take pictures on your map leh.. hehee or we wanna do it outside?

thanks roxie!

let's see the number of pax and babies and if there are anymore volunteers!
ya, astro's house is the kinda size we need! heehee and that mat too!

another alternative is condominium function room?

btw anyone of u wanna a tempered glass dining table measuring 180cm by 84cm? i m clearing space for the little one. let me know, just have to arrange for self collection.
3305855.jpg

roxie: thanks for the offer :D

think if we meet outside not so fun.. cannot put the babies together to take pictures.. keke..

astro's mat is da best! hahaa.. actually i dun mind my house. but mine's even smaller.. not shiok...

i hope i can dress up angel a little more for the next outing.. hmm.. else next time she hates me for not dressing her up for occasions.. haha..

Loke>> your CL leave, then no issues with Angel's dress sense la.. hahahahhaha.. unless you standard is sama sama with the CL? LoL
yes, pls dress Angel up la, dun come in PJs and tummy binder liao hor.. *siam siam siam*

miemie!!! u r so notti!! lol LOL lol

loke: my house also no mat loh.. only can think of L-sofa/King size bed/Parquet floor to put babies!!! =(

Mie: Gathering sounds fun.. Count me in

Wish i can offer my place but don't think my humble abode can take more than 5 babies. I can help in other stuff though (or i can dig out my dusty mascot uniform)

Can anyone help me with my questions? Feeling abit lost with milk bottles issue... Kept buying the wrong things and my store of "unsuitable" items is piling up

ddnikz :tink it should be Dish rack for drying then sterilised items whn required

i have one too. its collecting dust. coz' after i wash i immediately put to steriliser and sterlise. even though i may not use it during the next feed i will leave there to resterilise resterilise till next use.

pre-xmas gathering : sounds fun!
let e symphony begin :p "waa waa carols" :p heheh..

re : pumping
thanks for the response mummies
. i dun consistently pump..always miss the timing..something will 'happen'. hmmn.. me no find that after 1 hour it will fill up to what i will get in 3 hrs. like just now i had 2.5 hour nap RB bb din suckle/touch (coz' fed him 120ml bottle + LB. i pump and get ziltch (few drop) but feel like got something le? :S sigh..

how to simulate let down faster? i was telling my hb can i attached the %^%@ pump to me and pump throughout the whole day will my SS increase!! grrrr..

& just was washing my pump and noticed the white piece (Ameda) tore! sienz.

Tien : better call your gynae to check on your wound.

siangjiao : oo..massage thing. i will check it out. now wipe down he oledi cry :S. i let him get used to wipe down first :p

py : tink bb somehow detect our emotion and well.. for my case if something new bb will freak out. encourage daddy la... daddy will then have more confidence with practice. daddy more confident bb feel secure..bb more comfi. (shh...and daddy will be more willing to take on more and help out :p)

loke : kekek.e...ya wish i need the fridge too to store milk.
btw how old is your friend's baby (the one who brought bb to cinema) & how he adjust..bb sleep time issit? *glimmer of hope*

Re: Tummy Time
eh..how come i put him on the belly..he keep turning his head to the side. i put his face to front it just plop down..wah..scary..i quickly just turn his head to side back again then he started wailing liew...think he got scared. when burping his neck v strong leh.. is there a position i need to put him .. like his arm must be in a certain position legs in certain position or something?

ddnikz: I dun use drying rack. Just wash n pop into sterlizer. Then take and use directly from there.

Gal: re tummy time, get his arms in the front, like crawling position. Alternatively, can do tummy time on your lap also. You can use you hand to help support his chin a bit if you feel his neck not strong enough. Start with maybe 2-3 mins and increase gradually once he gets the hang if it. Can also try having something interesting like a toy in front so he'll have something to look at when he lifts his head.

shugar : hmm okay will try. tink will support his chin n chest a bit first :p

hippo : tink my babe same like urs. 10 min chop chop breast is jellified.

Re: Xmas gathering

think the best is to cater food instead of pot luck haa.. For venue wise, either someone house or a function room Liao.. Mie and me will be willing to help to coordinate. Right cammie? :p

Wahaha I gonna start looking for Xmas clothings for my lil girl.. Maybe can dress her up as santarina hehe!!
Astro: yup we want ur mat leh hehe!!

Hippo: my girl also chop chop.. 10-15 mins gao tim.. But only one side.. So I gotta remember which side I previously fed and gotta feed the other side during the next feed ha. I nv pump liao..

Mie: ya i guess so.when cl 1st bathe him also like tt. at elast yest he only cried for a while hope today better. my hubby worse dun dare bathe for him anymore after his 1st attempt.

Tien: HELP ME ASK UR MIL. tts near me.fri i brought M to my inlaw plc n let my mil 'pacify' M when M cried since shew keep sayign taking care of baby is easy ahha (so bad of me") then she cant,M cried even more n she get so panicky. still keep asking my hubby to ask me to be sahm saying easyeasy now let them take care then they know difficult ahha.some more our bb's jab timing comingsoon wo, was told they will get fever etc worse?

famela: wa then ur mum be having bad time bathing bb wo.For me i let cl did it for the 1st 4 wks by 5th wk no choice i need hands-on, then M was so scare of me dropping him n keep crying but again mine coz M quite scare of water dun know y.

roxie: ENVY!! im so exhausted most of teh time n lazy to go out.

gal: mine not consistent.usually pump after2-3hrs interval, tried after 1 hr but nothing haha''then when i do total pumping.but again i dun pump every day now at those interval czo need direct latching also.realise total pumping decrease my supply

tien: tien, ur wound still hurt or?mine i do evreything in the bath rm as taught as my cl coz M dun like to be naked.So my tub is on the floor, n i sat on a low stool with M. I start with cleaning of his inner mouth then face then hair then remove diaper clean bottom then shirt(partial),use water to patpat his chest n back 1st then till hes comfortable with the waterr then i put him down the tub n clean his back and chest n bottom again. Mew also C-s, but i only start doing tt during my 5th wks when wound get better after massage not much pain then stitches pain now n then.

famela:if ur duct dun clear,i can pm u my massage lady nos too, shes a ex nurse, stay pasir ris, though she said 60 an hr coz i stay lakeside but per session ard1.5hrs n she still stick to 60,was told by my cl tt if near pasir ris is ard50 bucks. she do help clear my duct too n usually after subsequent massage, flow increase hehe.

Miemie: COunt me in. But which day u looking at ?i cant make it on xmas day noon wo, have xmas lunch at inlaw plc.I stay opp lakeside mrt, if u gals wanna here i can book the function rm but need let me know early then i go check availability.its fully carpeted but dun think wanna put baby on it coz ppls walkwalk dirtydirty provided soemone can bring mat wo(i dun havewo)it can take up to 60 pax

roxie: how much u letting go for tt table ?can it be dismantle?

annette: no lah. by 7 months baby can sit up already so he was already sitting in tub and can play water toys already. can splash splash. that boy of mine loves water lar

thanks for the offer re ur massage lady. thankfully, i managed to clear the ducts yest at 11+pm. got ana to latch and and while she was sucking air i was doing the compressions really really hard! so cleared already.
but now got a tiny blister from the longgggg pumping session.

i burst out laughing reading mie's remark on angel's PJs + tummy binder and woke my baby up... lol. but really, the CL shd have better fashion sense.

re: xmas gathering
i m so keen esp seeing all the fun fotos on facebook but knowing my husb, he wont agree de. n i dun dare to bring bb out alone... tink gotta pass

Hi, just wanna check any of ur babies have reflux problem. Mine will never fail to puke out some milk while burping. She cries alot during burping too. Stress! Any solutions? Does gripe water help?

Gal: ya will be seeing gynae tmr. The thing is the bloody bit has dried up but going to see her just in case.

Annette: my bathing issue is solved temporarily. Hubby bathed her today. Haha so clumsy but fun to watch really wish I could bath her too! Even though he did it a little differently yx still happily swam.

Btw mil cannot cfm becos she is still
looking after the two girls. Maybe I ask her to ask around to see of she got lobang.

Re: Xmas gathering
sounds like fun!! But like Annette date will be a concern. I hv a few Xmas gatherings already so as long as no clash shld be ok!

Sigh today CL leaving. My girl seems to sense it. Tried patting her to sleep but only succeeded for one min. Think she knows smell different.

hi annette, the table has been dismantled already.. cos i bot another new table last week from ikea, u have transport?

yea!! annette can open up her function room for xmas gathering, hopefully can be arranged earlier. i also have a few parties going on.. 24,25,26 all booked.. hehe

its the last sunday!! ytd we moved bb cot from baby room to our room.. to practice the nite shifts before CL goes back this fri.. wow.. titus makes so much noise when he sleeps at nite bf him at 430am and 730am.. head was spinning when i woke up this morning.. think i still cant get used to broken sleeps at nite.. hubby is already taking charge of changing diaper.. but i already wanna concussed.. still hv 5 more nites for me to get used to it.. hopefully all goes well for me , home alone with bb and the nites duty~ really salute u all who are able to do it..

Annette: lakeshore?! My dream condo leh!!! I dun mind to hv it there hehe!! Maybe we shall vote on the venue. But before that we gotta see who wanna volunteer

PY>> of coz i dun mind co-ordinating! in fact, i love doing such stuffs.. and even contemplated going into events co-ordination.. but would have wasted my studies in supply chain and the money is a turn off also la.. heehee

loke>> hope you aren't pissed that i said that ya.. heehee..

okie, lemme do a simple summary first

<font color="0000ff">Date</font>
1) 19 December (Saturday)
2) 20 December (Sunday)

<font color="0000ff">Venues</font>
1) Annette - Lakeside
2) Roxie - Punggol

<font color="ff0000">Attendees</font>
- Mie
- PY
- Loke
- roxie
- shugar
- gal^
- annette
- siangjiao

ladies.. surprise suprise. miser doesn't reject the idea of holding the xmas gathering at my place.. btw.. my house isn't that big lah.. aiyoh. nrmal 5 room flat.. adults all have to stand kind.. hahahaa.. i know. u all after the mat nia :p:p:p

but i hve a concern with the date.. can't do 20th coz my helper going back.. i will die if i have to clear up the house myself and miser.. coz i have teng ot jaga also..

19th. teng has classes whole day. out totally...

then we want to re=dp the tv console.. fast.. so dunno how that will affect the dates.. i think i have to check with the interior designer first.. before volunteering my place.. but meanwhile.. let me put my name on the list..

Date
2) 20 December (Sunday)

Venues
1) Annette - Lakeside
2) Roxie - Punggol
3) Astro - Woodlands (TBA)

Timing?
Astro (prefers 3-6pm)

Attendees
- Mie
- PY
- Loke
- roxie
- shugar
- gal^
- annette
- siangjiao
-Astro (prefers 20 dec evening)

Famela
Poor u! blocked ducts! Gd tt its now cleared. during wk 1 when i realised to my horror there was a blocked duct under my armpit, i ran out of the bathrm (i discovered in the bathrm while i was changg) and asked my CL for help. I used hot, really hot towel to massage the area and kept rubbing it till the area tore.
v scary!

RE: Jellified Boobs
I guess the grass is always greener on the other side. How I wished RN can clear my boobs! At 6 wks old, she is till takg 40 mins for a feed and she can nvr empty my boobs. I can get min 40ml aft she feeds and the other boob is untouched. I pump quite regularly and kept some for her daily 3 btls of EBM while the rest is frozen. I dun need the FBM yet, and i juz pump to keep up wif ss. Sadly, despite expressing regularly, my yield is not as gd as last time. Dun wanna stress myself alrdy lah.

Yippie! Gathering! I am keen!
But 20 dec i alrdy got xmas party liao...

Date
2) 20 December (Sunday)

Venues
1) Annette - Lakeside
2) Roxie - Punggol
3) Astro - Woodlands (TBA)

Timing?
Astro (prefers 3-6pm)

Attendees
- Mie
- PY
- Loke
- roxie
- shugar
- gal^
- annette
- siangjiao
-Astro (prefers 20 dec evening)
- jRRt (only can make it on 19 dec)

roxie: thx shall ask hubby if he keen.hestill hunting for his study table.

Tien: sob sob pls do ask her help me ask ard for gd nanny.if not i really need be sahm, i will go crazy haha just not my cup of tea. u be looking after ur bb urself or? really headache

py:mine is Parc vista not lakeshore wo:p

all mommies: i cant make it on 19th dec. gog for hotel stay fr 18-20th dec wo,wedding anniversary hehe.if gathering after 1pm i can still attend la. tomm i shall call the management n check out the availability of the function rm usually booked during wkend, need book early if wanna.by the way can hubby come along too?i still can manage bb out alone wo.

Astro: wat mat r all of u refering to, guess i miss out alot:p

all mommies:
1)does ur bb make noises when zzing?M sometimes will suddenly'talk',sometimes su7ddenly' wail'like having nitemare or talking/playing etc. after i shift his cot fr other rm to master bedrm,he will suddenly give sharp cry after few min though hes sound asleep when i put him in

2)how do we get rid of phelgm for bb? M seems to havealot of phelgm

how long do ur lochia last? i delivered 6 weeks ago, till now still hv small blood stains everyday. is this lochia? (i am total breastfeeding)

Annette: oh i tot lakeshore
hahahaa ok we shall start voting for the venue once those who wanna volunteer have volunteered their place hehe!

hey may i conduct a survey? how much was ur utilities bill during your month of confinement? haha
mine is $400+ coz my air con was almost 24/7 and my mil is kpkb now lol!....

gal,
during daytime, whether pumping 2 or 3 or 6hrs do not have much difference in amt. However, i realise if u pump in middle of nite, there are huge difference as the breast will engorge faster and i hv an additional bottle of milk to froze. But is not easy cos i always can't drag myself up.

Combi stroller
Just saw one stroller at KP at northpoint with reversible handle at $199 nia. U.P $299. Seems like a steal as combi stroller with reversible handle cost at least $300+ at various malls. It's a nice pc too. Weight 6.3kg. Dun get to see this model in other malls before. Its very comfy too.Just posting here in case anyone interested.

famela,
i love the dress of ana! How i wish i had a gal! For blocked ducts, sometimes i will leave it aside and try pumping or latching nx day and it will unblock by then.

gal,
btw, i have many pcs of spare valves for ameda. Let me know if u need them urgently. Bot many fm sprees but no chance to use it yet.

roxie,
if u r a light sleeper, would be better to shift your bb to nx room. I do tat too cos i become a panda within a day at 5yrs back so i nv let my bb sleep with me again. they got all sorts of sound due to their narrow airways. Anyway, i still will auto hear him crying at nite at other room cos it's mother's instinct.

PY,
Mine bill aro 200+ for 4room. After confinement i dun on the aircon anymore.

woohoo...came in to look see before i start to do some serious work. my babe's schedule is so messy, i don't even know where to begin...

ddnikz >> I know what u mean abt using the storage bottles for bottle feeding. it's ok, i do that all the time now. like you, i've quite a lot of un-usables...most are from gifts..whole pack of bb clothing, nb size that i realised i didn't use and she's outgrown them already. maybe we should compile our un-usable list and market our barang barang to the jan/feb threads?

famela >> ouch! it hurts bad. i had my own blocked duct a week ago. was so bad and the weekend too (rokiah isn't in SG on weekends) - i did the same. latch the bb and prayed like mad she would suck hard..so i make it a pt to check both for any upcoming blockages every now and then..spot it, immediately i try to get the lump gg...

py, cammie >> party central..my hb was saying "u ladies love to gather alot huh...?" hehe, i think our hbs really keep to themselves..must make them more involved with one another. 19th i am not able to cos i have another party to attend...20th is OK..and what abt our oct bb tee idea? :p

roxie >> titus is noisy? our oct bbs are all noisy...same here for audrey. not a single night of peace and quiet..all the ee-oh-haaaaiiiiizzz-ahhh!ee-oh...like a broken down ambulance.
of course, these few nights, i've been eagerly anticipating her ee-ohs..but they only occur after 5am...duh.

re jellified boobs

i got a silly question to ask. when we say jellified boobs.. sure they go all soft.. but i have this 'hard' area on the top of the chest..on both breasts.. i wonder that is considered a lump or just normal chest/breast tissue ah???

oh, xmas gathering - i wish to attend it but i'm gng overseas on 18th Dec. if the gathering gets pre-poned then I'll defintiely try to make it.

Famela,
ur daughter is so cute, and so is her dress :)

Hippo, Tien,
i stay in sengkang. has anyone from this side joined in the drugstore spree?

PY,

just checked the utilities bill and ours is also close to 400...hubby quite shocked. will have to cut down on air con usage now.. :)

ong: yeap.. my bb has his own room.. but he is very close to my CL.. and she is going back this fri, so i have shifted him over this week to let bb get used to me and hubby at nite before her departure and to also start detaching from her? thereafter i should be moving him back to his own room and activate the baby monitor liao.. think i wont be able to have a gd n quality rest if he sleeps with us thru the nite. hopefully i can manage like all of u at nite, have bad migraines when i have broken sleeps.. sob sob

annette: don mention, let me know! btw i found my nanny-to-be after i start work in feb to look after titus.. engaged her from agency (dono why i cant post the web here for u leh, if u keen i pm u the web), u may want to try it out.. the agency will match u with a few nannies near ur place and u can go 'interview' and decide.. they will take 50% cut from their 1st mth salary.. and hv to give u one mth notice before they wanna surrender.. and i prefer 1 to 1, its on agreement so if they want to take up another assignment, they have to seek your permission first. for mine, i manage to engage one next block only.

py: u are not alone.. my bill was 380! cos i on aircon for two rooms... and for mine, was 24/7.. and plus hubby, we consumed 20kg of rice in 2mths leh.. today went to buy the 3rd pack.

vin: i m staying in punggol, not quite sure hows the arrangement for the collection yet..

hahaha. my hb told me.. i replied him "oh.. it's expected what. " hehehe =x

then my mil came into the study room.. she commented "wah the bill $400+"
then i just "oh haha" and laughed to her =x

somemore we kept washing and sterilising the bottles.. usage of water also damn high..

pls lor.. dun expect me to sleep in the room which is so warm!! somemore my girl developed some heat rash too..

wah.. its been a long time since i last log in.. so busy looking after bb and also going out on weekends.. hee

jan jan: lochia
i also ard 6-7wks since delivery.. on off stil have little stain, like u i am tbf.. dunno is it becoz sometimes i take cold food/ drink anot. haiz.. hope someone can tell us more abt the lochia thing. i supposed to have an appt with my gynae to do paps smear on 1 dec, think got to postpone if there is still slightest stain.

re: xmas party
wah.. sound interesting.. i dun mind joining also, but have to wait for u gals to confirm date / time/ venue. btw, are family members (hubby, kids) invited also? this will determine how i can make arrangement if i can attend.

re: milk supply
my last pump at 11.30pm.. woken up by my bb at 4am for feeding. after feeding for 15min, he k.o and i was doing a dual pump for 25min (breast hard hard, seems full and can feel alot of lumps, needs more time to empty) while reading the thread. and guess what, i managed to pump 150ml for my L and 60ml for my R after letting him latch on my R..in total 210ml.. broke my personal record..haha..

i realised my ss for daytime sucks. averagely 100ml for both breast bah. worst case 60ml.. hee..

ong, i also lazy to wake up nowadays.. after last pump, i will slp and wait for bb to activate me, else i wont purposely set alarm just to wake up to pump.. of coz, with this method, i have to face engorgement at times.

re: jellified boobs
hmm, i think my bb is not a good sucker. unless he latch for almost an hr, then my breast will be jellified. else, i can still feel some part of breast quite hard after bfeeding him.

astro: me too.. can only feel sides and bottom breast super soft after latch / express.top part seems to be our breast tissue?? not sure abt that??

re: storage of milk btles
cant rmb who ask this qns, for my case this is what i do..after sterilising all the btles and breast pump, i usually keep them in a bread box (which is covered, i think v useful) just to prevent from collecting dust. at least it is not totally covered up as it has a small opening on top so the moisture wont be trapped permanently. i dun like to use drying rack as it collect dust easily. just a reminder, if u have a lot of btles and needs more storage, get a bigger size bread box.

hmm, i try to take a photo and attach for u gals to see tmr if i have the time.

re: bb poo poo
wah, i am facing this prob since last fri. my bb is not pooing..gave him some gripe water ytd and applied ru yi oil, still the same..is that normal? i dun face this prob with my elder gal last time. HELP !!!

re: EBM
i am running out of space in my fridge freezer (shared half half with my frozen food). have been expressing out milk every 3-4hrly daily after bb latching (note: bb latch almost every 1-1.5hr everyday..siong man). fren was telling me dun throw away the EBM incase my supply drop after returning back to work, so ask to start storing now. then i was counting my stock and i realised there are 20 over btles / milk bags in my freezer (since 20 nov till now), all range 120ml and above de..

anyone needs EBM? or where can i donate? i feel its a waste to throw away. currently i have been secretly adding EBM to my elder gal FM to prevent wastage.. hee.but think i express too frequently, HELP !! my hubby reject idea of getting a seperate freezer just for EBM storage as we dunno when milk ss will drop, esp after returing back to work.

oops.. its a long post..and it 5.45am liao.. must get back to slp b4 bb wakes me up again.

Good morning,

PY and Mie mie: Thanks for organising the xmas party. I'm available on both days (19 and 20), though the weekend before (12 or 13) would be better. 3-6 pm is a good time too. Location wise, all is fine. Will it be ok if i bring my mum along? cos my hubby is anti-social leh, and i'm afraid i can't handle baby alone.

PY, my bill is $245, just on air-con in one room. Not 24/7 though cos my place quite breezy.

Astro: When my boobs are jellified, its really soft, but when pressed deeper, can feel some tissues. Engorgement is more on the surface.

Famela: Glad to hear you cleared the duct. Hey, i was reading your blog and you have this fisherprice safari mobile. One of my gfs lend me the same piece, may i check if the mobile is supposed to rotate automatically?

re blocked ducts:
jRRt, u rubbed til it tore? OUCH! but i understand your desperation to get rid of it pronto lar. tt night i pumped so long and so hard, that there's now a blister on my nip. sooooOO paiful! i have to bite down on my lip every time ana latches on that side.

thanks ong for the tip, will keep that in mind next time(pray hard there won't be a next time la actually!) i get any more blocked ducts.

xoxo, yes it does. a real pain. i am conciously looking out for lumps at every feed now too. how's your work and baby arrangements coming along? how's darling little audrey? miss looking at that smiley face
she's sleeping thru the night already? that must feel wonderful rite? to get a full night's sleep i mean.

astro: i *think* it's normal breast tissue. i feel it too.

vin: thanks!

roxie: i understand what you mean about your baby making noise at night. same here. but after almost 2 months, i've got used to her noise already and only wake up when i hear her call out for me. if not i half hear and just continue sleeping. hee.. i'm only moving her out of my room to her own cot when she's about 6 months liddat. did that wif adil so shall be fair.

utilities bill: wow! those sound like scary numbers! $400?! i think my hubby would freak if he see those kind of figures. haha. lucky for him i can't really sleep in aircon. always wake up with a stuffy nose when i do. the only times i did switch on aircon was when in 3rd tri and weather was ridiculously hot. then i had to endure my stuffy/drippy nose in the mornings. no fun

limmil: i think baby not pooing for a few days is fine. just monitor. i think PY and angie also experienced that with their babies last week. just be prepared for some major poo when your baby does his next bowel movement lar

siangjiao: yeap, glad i got it cleared too
yes the mobile is supposed to auto rotate. at least it did when i first used it with adil. i think now it's spoilt so no more auto rotate. just the music. i can't figure out the problem.

PY:Hehe nope.lakeshore is consider too ex to invest in according to the location, sizing versus pricing.mine difficult to judge cz confinement is fr mid oct to mid nov wo.During confinement then i on aircon,other then tt usualy i dun on everyday wholeday.

limmil: wa u have so much BM to store. mine after direct latching ,so far only manage to store total of ard 500ml of EBM.

Re:Jellified boob
Mine same as siangjiao. And M can soften my 'rocky' boobs in 10mins lor,damn gd sucker but alwyas get choke,he sucks too fast just cant control.

all mommies:

RE: Xmas party
Oh bad news. My condo function rm been booked whole day on 20th dec

Re:HOW TO MAKE BB ZZ THRUOUT AT NITE?
M wake up twice at nite, made me n hubby so tired.I tried feed him slightly more during his 11pm feed but he still wake up at 1+2 then another 4+5
im beocming a panda liao

hmm if i was into the christmas gathering thing, i would have offered my place as the venue. sounds like fun! but i'll pass. then you all don't have to crack head about looking for halal food when looking for caterer. am looking forward to the stories and the photos though

roxie: i cant pm u,u need change ur setting to allow pm wo. R those nanny fr agency gd?quite scare get from agency,always alot promises but nvr fulfil.UR frd recommend u?Hows their rate like? maybe i give the agency a shot