waaaaaaa half day 100+posts sorry if missed out any.Mil came yest n trying to psycho me to be sahm
keep saying bu she de to give to other nanny to take care then i ask her to take care lor n she said" ok la when u all wan go out then bring over n i take care for a few hr lor'!!!faint then said when M 1 yr + easier to take care then bring to her to take care lor n i go back work(She thought tt spinster boss of mine so gd to give me 1 yr leave meh) then hor tell me dun get influence by ppl, ppl said work better then u dun wan be sahm(refering to my mum) then i told her tt my thinking is i wan to work(hence indirectly means u dun come n influence /psycho me haha dun know if she get it

)but again really hard to find gd nanny, anyone can recommend and nanny in the west?
astro/tien/boi: usually is ard8 feeds a day but sometimes 7 soemtimes 9.have been feeding him 120ml since wk4-now but he doesnt not full n wan more so fed him 100+20+20=140ml so now i think he need 140ml to be full,shall monitor again today,trying not to overfed him.liek yest dun know y at nite he super super cranky try all sort of mtd but he jsut dun quiet down hence 9pm FM(120ml)+BM(a short while coz keep crying ,check poo,apply ru yi you also no pt when latch he immediately stop then remove in 5 mins he cried again then latch him back same breast then he stop.not sure if hes really still hungry but 1ST TIME yest he zz from 10+pm till 530am!!! 1st time i have more then 3 hrs sleep ahha.dun dare let him latch too long also coz M can finish 120ml of milk in 10mins wo super fast lor. As for amt i ask pd, she said 120ml for him ok wo when hes wk 5 n his wt n ht is progressing ok .oh n pd said boi tend to drink more then ger,bb ger ard wk 4-5 shd be only ard 90ml.Wat else...ok hey i find yh mroe handsome then teng also leh, more manly look hehe.
gal: i din receiev ur pm wo. the cream named TOPICREM(Ultra-Hydratant Corps)(other then this few words, other words infront all in french cant read),200ml, in tube form, pink n white in colour,made in france,kidlink charged me 20+ fro tt moisturiser, initially abit heartpain but effective then ok la.not too sure if sell in watson guardian etc.
boi/shugar: acne is those redred with white head type.another type red red patches r heat rashes.Coz M then have both so i asked pd whichh is which.Then theres another type like whitehead type is due to the milk stain which itch n will spread
astro: new term again,hindmilk n foremilk!
M like alot of wind keep farting
Gog to have another bathing war with M again. Dun understadn why he so scare let me bath him