hey babes,
i'm back.
went to polyclinic just now for 2nd dose of hep b. then late lunch. got back and ana didnt want to sleep. she just slept. lucky hubby at home today and can take turns entertaining her.
<font color="0000ff">tien</font>: go psycho him! actually like you, i was also worried that hubby will nag. sure will nag one when i spend too much even if it's my money. i teach you how i do ok? i go to my close girlfrens who i've know all my life (actually since sec 1 only lar).. then i thick skin ask them to pay for the package. haha! i know they'll be cracking their brains to find me a gift anyways.. so i asked for the PS package to be one of them lar. hehehehe...
liddat hubby cannot say anything already. cannot veto! whahahaha!
mummy guru? whaha.. sounds like fitness guru. LOL! no lar... where got? i just frumpy SAHM now lar.. haha!
<font color="0000ff">jRRT/PY/ong</font>: i open 2 windows lar... 1 to read, and 1 to type my post. this one taught by our big chief, Astro
i oso need a change of 'scenery' now and then, so sometimes i feed Ana on the bed, sometimes i go sit on sofa in living room.. very boring lar sit in room all the time.
adil used to sleep at 7.30pm all the time cos when i was working he needs to wake up at 6.30am every morning to be sent to my mom's before hubby send me to school. nowadays, before baby came, he slept a bit later 9ish. so it was a feat to get him to sleep at 7 indeed. but he's oso just recently dropped his afternoon nap completely so i thinki can push his bedtime earlier la. i oso feel very guilty for spending so little time with him
sad hor. worse when i scold him for creating such a din/mess etc etc... haiz.... must learn to be more patient with this boy of mine. that's why i try to sit outside to feed baby so that i'm around him instead of leaving him alone all the time. i think one of these days when baby a bit bigger i shall leave her with my mom and bring him out just two of us oso lar. a movie sounds like a great idea!
<font color="0000ff">astro</font>: eh why so blue.. cheer up lar ok? don't worry about your supply too much. just feed yu he whatever he wants. i don't even pump now. in fact, when i had engorgement and had to pump to relieve the pain i really found it a chore. i cldn't wait for the supply to = demand so that i could do away with all the pumping. am glad now that i can just latch now. don't pump whole day oso no engorment. so leceh right to keep washing the pump parts, sterilise, keep the milk etc etc. as long as i have enough to feed baby i happy la. store in fridge oso i dono do what since not going back to work so soon.
<font color="0000ff">loke</font>: if you're ok with latching then just go with that
<font color="0000ff">xoxo</font>: i had a feeling that you'll do just fine on your own. way to go!
Oh, and that sounds like a nightmare for your hubby. poor fella. kekeke. he must have been really glad to see you home
<font color="0000ff">non-stop feeding</font>: i guess all our babies are turning to milk monsters these days? my girl also. feed and feed til she regurgitates. i just let her lar. cos she does really seem thirsty/hungry when she's at the boob.. to deny her seems a bit cruel..? so poor thing. but i hate the regurgitating bit! hate changing her into different outfits so many times a day. gah!
<font color="0000ff">clicking sounds while latching</font>: my girl has also recently developed this clicking thingy! dono why? but she's still drinking cos i here her gulping and choking and milk coming out. i know it's a latching problem.. but i dono what's wrong. hmm.. don't tell me must call doris too?
<font color="0000ff">vin</font>: ooooooOOOOH! glad that it worked and made her sleep better
my mother taught me this method. hehehe
<font color="0000ff">aria</font>: i say, "Jia You, Aria!!!"
haha.. that was when i was still pumping lar.. pump until ran out of via cups and freezer space. now really no space liao so i haven't pumped out any for the past few days already. too lazy sometimes. since not too painful anymore, i'd rather just wait and ask Ana to clear for me.
and those pictures of Naia.. gosh! too adorable!! and the shot of the siblings together is to die for! love it! you have beautiful daughters
<font color="0000ff">bluesea</font>: no problemo
baby Ana is awake and terrorising the daddy with her screams. i better go to his rescue! LOL! laterz~