sigh ... mummies i broke down today again.. yah my CL went back today.. and i'm kinda feeling very lost... sometimes charlotte cry and i cant pacify her, and she still continue to cry.. today i stare at her helplessly when she cry..
She also cry whenever she want to sleep... and want my boobs.. so it kinda mess up her feeding time as well.. today she keep drinking half of what her normal intake.. and i dunno when is her next feed.. i'm just so lost!!
I cry to my hb and he just continue doing whatever he was doing on his computer.. ask me why i always cry .. then he said he tried to share my job but he's still learning.. so whenever he tried to feed Charlotte or to pacify her.. i will think that Charlotte dun feel comfortable in his hands.. maybe the way he carry or what lah.. =\ he say i dun give him a chance...
I dunno if i really miss my CL's presence or miss her taking care of baby for me.. maybe both ba... i miss her cooking too
I cant believe that i actually miss her lor... and can cry because of this.. eventhough she only stay with us for a short period of 1 month... and initially i still told my hb i want to change her away to another nanny =\ I also miss our daily gossiping session at night, hehe gossip abt my MIL hehe!
Today i warm up my thawed EBM dated 31/10/09 and when i smell it, it has a kinda fishy smell.. but when it's still cold, there's no such smell.. so i tot is spoilt and i threw my 80ml away...
So i warm up today's EBM and i went to smell, it's the same kinda smell leh... so is that kinda smell normal ??? =.= my mil asked me to taste it myself.. and i did taste a bit... omg haha really dun taste like cow's milk lol. but i dunno is it spoilt or what