Shugar: try drink more warm water,red date drink n hot milk lor. im damn streesed too yest for past few days bb keep crying int he evening time usually fr 6toard9or10, read up tt tts symptoms of Colic,have to monitor for a few more days then bring him to pd.for tt few hrs he keep wanting to be feed every hrly then cry after which n dun zz
then my cl said must be hes HUNGRY!!!!i feed him hrly fr 6pm n she told me hes hungry maybe i not enough milk n ask my hubby to ask me to pump out then i pump out only ard20ml pre side BUTTTT then tts after consecutive 4 tiems hrly feed leh of coz not much milk left rite
ZZZZZzzzz
Ewe:thxthx.i had booked an appt with him
u opt for 6in1 jab or 5in1 jab?his assistant persue me to get 6in1 wo, so 1st jab be during 2nd mth,shd be safe for bb to wait tt long hor?
boi:u used tt manual pump!!! i used avent auto pump aldy find it slow n neck ache wo
All mommies: is it normal for 2 wks bb to be feed 100ml milk?!!! yest hes very cranky fr 6to10pm with hrly breastfeeding by me yet he dun zz, cl said he still hunggry n fed him the milk tt i pumped out earlier on n bb finsihed the whole 100ml!!! so scare hes been overfed
any advice?
Ewe:thxthx.i had booked an appt with him
boi:u used tt manual pump!!! i used avent auto pump aldy find it slow n neck ache wo
All mommies: is it normal for 2 wks bb to be feed 100ml milk?!!! yest hes very cranky fr 6to10pm with hrly breastfeeding by me yet he dun zz, cl said he still hunggry n fed him the milk tt i pumped out earlier on n bb finsihed the whole 100ml!!! so scare hes been overfed