(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

colour coding have to key into the excel sheet

also key in without the spacings
\ red {text}
\ blue {text}

thanks Astro & Tien & Loke!!!

and hor, wa seh, stop talking about ice cream leh.. i cant eat any of the stuffs you all talking abt..

and all i wanna eat now is a pc of ice cold watermelon!!!!!!!!

Astro: ah bor I chope both teng n yu he. Then when yuxi is out I ask her she prefer the older one or the younger one hahaha

okie lah I know you atas lah!! Hmm me plotting what to eat tml already! See lah your fault! I want to eat icecream tml again!! Hmmm magnum equador dark....

okie I can update till I pop.. Sculli I pop tonight!!! *totally shirk responsibility*

oh annette: i realsed i forgot to reply u. my fil likes to pop over unannounced one. normal days he dun. confinement time.. all the time! he will cooked the vingear trotters.. and bring all the red dates.. herbal stuff over lor..

xoxo: hahaha yah, he gets a punky hairdo after bath time!

re samuel's high forehead: wonder if having the same DOB as Mr LKY have anything to do with that?? hehehh :p

tien: hey. i thought the magnum looks damn cool. hahaha!!!

mie: SOON!! it'll be over.. when u r done, its our turn...

astro: eh.. y u keep saying i'm the last ah.. haha.. i feel very sad le leh.. edd pushed back never mind.. the possibility of it being in NOV is arghh.. though then my family can have mass bday celebration is not a bad idea lah.. but i'll have to WAIT FOr another 2weeks plus?!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Lovelle Pheh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting (oricule)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Cen Kay Den</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</td></tr></table>

that's why. now u all realise what a good job mie has been doing in differientating the boys and girls?! i was like. wah.. she go and type for each one?! so u see. i never volunteer to take over despite knowing how to.. :p:p
tien. i also a bum.. i am a greater bum.. coz i know but i too lazy to do! :p

shugar: 16 sept ah? aiya. in general.. virgos are smart pple! :p congrats.. miser is funny.. he said...(when i said we shd ttc for #2).. try for a virgo.. i asked why.. then he said 'like me mah. smart'. wah liew.. shugar also virgo wor! :p

mie: cannot eat icecream ah? :p so sad ah? :p *sniggles*..dun care lah. break all rules.. whahhha. watermelon is good. fruits wor! *sniggle louder* :p

tien: go ahead.. chope both.. my boyS are GOOD stuff.. whahahah..
ha. i dun normally have a sweet tooth lah.. so this is the prolly last time i will be 'atas'.. hahahah :p.. wah lau. so fast my shift start liao? hahhaa. ok.. when u pop pls let us know earlY else i dunno where to retrieve the table liao! :p

Astro>> yeah home already. :D my hb poor thing.. starting to move the things from my house to my mil place now.

Shugar>> wah samuel looks different already...

xoxo>> yeah i'm not going to give up!! i apply purlan too.. but just now i saw some yellowish thingy on my nips after charlotte suckle for abt 10 mins.. i dun think that's colostrum leh should be the purlan lol. right now i'm letting her to suck for 10 mins each then feed FM for her.. u all think ok ? coz the milk haven come in yet and i got nothing to give her
she's a great sucker lah! my CL help me to spoon feed her and she really know how to drink hahahaa... cannot wait somemore

anyway the LC told me during the night time, our hormones is the best so gotta wake up and pump or stimulate the breast

miemie>> now's my turn. house is in total chaos!!!! i hope my milk come in soon!!!! i want to provide milk for my poor girl ..

loke: kekeke. nov is good. mass bday celebration mah. economical efficient! :p
okok. u hae early birth. .. hmm. how about 3 Nov? after Angie. but still the last? *siams loke* :p

astro: humph! 1 nov is better if really nov.. dowan to wait too long lah. anyway, for all u know... next appt maybe gyne decide i should induce.. then i'll be earlier than u!

py: yah lor. pushed all the way back to 30 oct during the last appt. i hope the medication gyne gave works.. so i can see angel next week *rolls eyes at astro*...

astro:
hehe...so i won't be last!!!
was getting worried abt updating the table coz I super blur with IT stuff....;)
U were asking abt contractions earlier but dun remember anyone giving an answer leh, I want ot know how it feels too???? anyone can share?

PY: keep going.. the yellow thing could be colostrum. but hey. i had the same thing with teng as what u experiencing now. in the hopstial.. omg. they keep bringing him to me liao leh. every hourly! gosh.. tell me 'u have a hungry bb'.. imagine. the nurses tell me one leh. i mean. they have seen so many bbs liao right?? and they can still say that of teng.. so... haiz.. so keep giving him glucose water lor :S. but because of those crazy sucking sessions. milk came in on day 3 liao! so it is worth it..

but i cld't get over the sharp shooting pain plus the hives. thise time i must be more determined.. pls remind me hor..

GF says 5 minutes on the intial day.. ( i gather day 1 and 2 lah).. but i find that very short leh. i mean mr teng suckle for 15 minutes on first day (which is why i got sore nipples :S).. also not enough. so i think 10 minutes is good enough now. u gradually lengthen. till day 6.. around.. 25 minutes per side..yeap. their sucking instinct super strong. they are not called barracuda for nothing! :p
u notice ah. later charlotte's mouth will have creases which are developed because of the way she drinks from the spoon! :p but temp one. the creases wun stay there! :p

Astro: heheh actually Hb was aiming for a Libra baby (coz he's Libra) but too bad samuel decided he prefer to be a virgo! :p

PY: my HB is doing the opp of your HB! He's busy bringing things back to our home from my mom's place.

Loke: whahahahah! roll eyes ah? ok lor. 30 oct.. fine. BUT still u later than me.. whahahahha :p:p

angie: ya.. *points finger at loke* loke's the last.. u dun worry lah.. ops.. whahahha.. :p ok. i got to stop. else loke going to send virus over msn to me liao. whahahahha :p

loke: peace ah.. peace ah.. not the last. .JUST 31 oct nia :p:p

angie: i think i read earlier that its like wanting to pang sai, but much more painful...

i keep feeling the "contractions".. then the next moment i know.. i farted. and the smell is... arghh...

shugar: libra also nice. diplomatic.. and loving.. romantic.. likes pretty things. intellectual and smart.. fair..

virgo more subdued. but smart nonetheless..

scorpions are.. hmm. sexy, intense.. *look at loke*.. kekekek :p ay. loke is a scorpio wor. i dun mean anything else.. *ahem ..clears throat and pretend* :p

add on more quality to scorpion. they can be ver gross..

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

angie: i think i read earlier that its like wanting to pang sai, but much more painful...

i keep feeling the "contractions".. then the next moment i know.. i farted. and the smell is... arghh...<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

i wondered who said this..

*meditates* nope.. i wont be that nasty... i'll only send trojan horses and worms over... let it be subtle............

but seriously.. if its going to be 31 oct.. i really rather it be 1 nov... mass bday celebration is fun. hahhaa....

loke/astro:

some people say tummy harden, lower backache, some say terrible mentral cramps, terok man, dun know which is which then how?
the worse anser I got from a friend was, u will know it when it comes...huh????
anyway, my tummy super hard this whole week....

BTW, I'm a libra so still hoping for a libra baby...hehe

Astro: so ok ah I chope your boys ah! Haha

Loke: magnum Ecuador dark is goooooooood... I had quite a number during this pregnancy.

Hmmm actually realise we very terrible to talk abt food here quite a number if mummies on confinement.. Paisay hor mummies.. No worries mine will be starting too..

PY: ganbatte ok! I think you have been doing a great job altenating bm n fm.. Hang in there!!

Finally mu yuxi is moving! Spent the last 15 mins trying to wake her up. today her movement sparse n at some time rhythmic dunno y.

Angie: my gynae lor!!! She is the one who told me too when I ask her abt contractions. She just said,"you will know when it comes!"

Hello mummies! Finally have the time to type out my birth story haha.
There's part 1 and 2 to it.

Part 1 (11/10)

5pm: Suspect of water bag leaking.. but actually it's discharge.. So i also got paranoid and tot it's really leaking..
Called my gynae and she told me dun sound like waterbag leaking lah. but if we're not v certain abt it, can drop in TMC for a check. So my kiasi hubby drove me down at 10pm+ to monitor.
Did CTG, VE, Temp check etc etc and midwife told me i'm in early labour but there's no waterbag leaking .. so we went home after that. Paid $66 for the check lol.
Anyway the midwife did call my gynae and tell her abt my situation and i also talked to her over the phone.
Gynae ask if we want to get her out asap or can wait.. she suggested that i see her tomorrow morning 845am.

Part 2(12/10)
9am: Gynae last min check up. Did the scanning and found out Charlotte is estimated to be 3.55kg (Last measurement a week ago was 3.4kg) so she strongly recommend me to induce on that morning coz of the baby size and partly a slight decrease of water level..

Did VE 1cm dilated. Insert pill to induce. Gynae told me i may need 2 tablets coz it's only 1cm dilated and if fast, that night can pop.. if slow and need 2nd tablet, gotta wait till the next morning then pop.

920am: Strapped to CTG and there's alot of contractions. and after that hb and we went to vivo to walk abit, to aid quicker dilation ha. but when at vivo the contractions get stronger but it's still bearable lah. just that i was walking damn weird ha so we decided to go home for a nap.

130pm: Woke up with stronger contractions and hb drove me back to the clinic. Strap to CTG again and contractions get stronger as time passes.. gynae did VE she say if got miracle, u'll be 3cm dilated! and yes there's miracle haha. i'm 3cm indeed. Admit immediately.

2pm: Was at the observation room. Get changed, inserted the poopoo liquid and it made me almost wanted to run to the toilet immediately. Previous i told gynae i constipated for almost 4 days liao.. always wanna go to the toilet but end up nth comes out. haha. but i cant tahan the liquid.. so didnt really clear my bowels lol.

3pm: Changed to birth room. Contractions was getting more and more unbearable.. gynae came and did another VE for me it's already 4cm. She ask if i wanna try w/o epi haha.. i said no of coz. so midwife call for epi and i was high on laughing gas.

5pm: Not sure how many cm dilated. but Epi came... wah i was very scare lah. the nurse was asking me to lie on my side and dun look at the back she said "dun look back. there's nth behind. If you look back u will fall" hahahaha so midwife help to press my body on the bed so i dun move. I felt the needle and a sudden coldness ran down my leg.. i jumped alittle lol .. at the same time they said my poo poo came out lol. coz nv clear finish earlier on.. what a mess. my hb was complaining abt the weird smell in the birth room coz they threw the blue pad (with my poo) in the room! waha

6pm: Gynae came down before she goes for her dinner i think... or she just knock off from her clinic hours.. found out that i'm 7-8cm dilated. she said "very good! think tonight before 12am can pop liao" haha. so she say she will come back tonight at 10pm to check again

630pm: CTG machine shows sudden decrease of baby heart beat.. so they gave me oxygen.. when i breathe in the oxygen, baby heart beat went back to normal as ard 140-160 ard there. but sometimes it increased till as high as 200+!!! so it was abit sot sot... midwife called gynae and told her the situation.

7-8pm: Widwife did VE for me told me it's almost fully dilated. so i saw them getting ready the baby warmer and all the things... i ask them is it the gynae coming? they say ya

830pm: Gynae came and told me they need to get baby out asap..coz of the wayang wayang heartbeat so she also told me i may need forceps.. so the pushing started.. i dunno what i'm pushing lah they ask me to push as if i'm pang sai so i just push.. wah sweat like hell. hb was wiping my sweat.. then i ask gynae if i'm pushing correctly coz i really dunno is it correct. She said yes. So we kept waiting for contractions so can push.

She told me she will need to help me abit by using forceps (she said not u are not doing well. in fact u are doing well just that we cannot delay the pushing time further.. as baby need medical attn asap) and on top of that she's a big baby!
so i ask her if she will do a snip for me haa she say "yah just a small snip" and ask me not to look she say anyway u're on epi so u wont feel anything haha.
so she inserted the forceps and ask me to push again and baby charlotte was out at 850pm!! with mummy's poo poo as well =\ sorry girl!! haa

We didnt really spend alot of time with her in the birth room.. not much photos taken also as she had some weird breathing noise.. so immediately after the midwife clean her up, weigh her she was push to nicu.

Then i got emo lor haha i cry to my hb :D coz v touched lah finally baby is out..she's so beautiful! eyes big big staring at me haha.. but before she's out i told him i sure will have missing baby syndrome haha :p

PD came shortly after being wheeled up to the room, told us baby is fine liao just that she was abit stress during the labour.. and now she was pushed back to the normal nursery
thank god!

she's over estimated on her weight haha.
3.245kg lengh 49cm :D so gynae say heng last week nv induce hehe if not only 3kg? :p so yeah my gynae was right not letting me inducing that early haha!

hahaha. everyone.. pls see how 'revengeful' scorpions can be! and subtle.. send trojans house wor.. whahahah :p
ya.. yuhe will be a scorpio.. but he will be the dark, intense, tall and handsome guy.. hahahah :p

angie: my stomach hard from week 36 liao.. it has neer gone soft! :S

glass: THAT scorpio lor.. THAT scorpio lor.. u konw? THAT scorpio?? :p

Tien: u dun worry. they will gloat at us. when their confinement is over! :p see lah? shugar already gloating liao.. :p:p.. and ong? whahahha :p

PY: part 1 and 2.. u and xoxo can fight leh! :p

Py: you are amazing to rem so much details! So sweet... You cried? I got a feeling that I will really cry big time when I see the bb out!! I big emo one!!

But the sniping bit is making me a lil uneasy...

Astro: ya I can hear the sniggling fr xoxo n shugar N ong lor... Shucks!!

astro:

my tummy is so tight, like stretched to maximum man!
2 nites ago, my tummy also went hard but like u said lower part, near pelvic soft...so not sure issit???
but my baby is moving a lot these days, day and nite...
think she's really cramp inside!

angie: yalor.. i think i shd clarify with gynae. if i see her again next week :p

tien: they ALREADY sniggering liao leh!

aiyoh. i was so cold.. i think i will still be cold. didn't cry nvm..i see teng. i went 'eeks.. so ugly one?'.. hahahah :p

omg.. famela's continuation of her birth story is even more detailed! read her blog.
then her supply at day 4.. 30 minutes from both side is 240ml? wow! ..steady..

loke: hahaha. yalor. his name so difficult to pronounce hor? :p
and that is hanyu pinyin liao..

coz his dialect is not very nice.. miser said it is 'yik ho'? aiyoh..