(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Astro: Think your blues are affecting your appetite.

I see..so much wake BB up int he day as much as possible...hmmm...new project and google topic to work on hahah...if I still have a lot of time...

Teng like slapstick humour? Hmm a little like typical male in Singapore leh...no lah...kidding...cos he is still a toddler lah...you expect him to understand those chim chim humour meh...

Anetter: Go and eat the 'Liu Lian Pian Xiang' @ Ji De Chi...hahahha..yummy!

tien: go and read up now.. seriously. no time is better! i give u a topic to read on.. the sleep cycle/habits of newborn.. go read..
can save a lot of 'heart and head' aches
dunno lah him. he just keep LOL-ing.. when he sees the monkey :S
he is very helpful with the domestic chores one leh. he follows my maid around to help out.. ha.. but as he grows. u will see this helpfulness erode! as with all men! hmm.. maybe the appreciation for snapstick humour will also erode away!

contractions-- i never manage to experience contractions before :p.. so want to ask this..whole tummy harden.. if some parts of it.. like maybe near the pelvis not hardened.. still considered contraction?

tien: whahahahah.. :p yahor. like give homework like that.. whahahah.. only ex-teachers can catch the humour in this man.. u good.. u good :p

Got this from babycenter (http://www.babycentre.co.uk/baby/sleep/habitsbyage0to3months/)

Here's an extract (Hee I like point form):

Begin to teach him the difference between day and night

Some babies are night owls (something you may have had a hint of while you were pregnant) and will be wide awake just when you're ready to snuggle into bed. For the first few days, you won't be able to do much about this. But once your baby is about two weeks old, you can start teaching him to tell night from day.

In the daytime, when he's alert:

- Play with him as much as you can.
- Make daytime feeds social. Chat and sing to him as you feed him.
- Keep the house and his room light and bright.
- Don't try to cut out every-day noises, such as listening to the radio or putting on the washing machine.
- Wake him gently if he nods off during a feed.

At night-time:

- Stay quiet and subdued when you feed him at night.
- Keep lights and noise low, and don't talk to him too much.

gal: Something for you about bb suckle and suckle till orr orr...

"Falling Asleep at the Breast or Bottle
It is very natural for a newborn to fall asleep while sucking at the breast, a bottle, or a pacifier. When a baby always falls asleep this way, he learns to associate sucking with falling asleep; over time, he cannot fall asleep any other way. I have heard a number of sleep experts refer to this as a "negative sleep association." I certainly disagree, and so would my baby. It is probably the most positive, natural, pleasant sleep association a baby can have. However, a large percentage of parents who are struggling with older babies who cannot fall asleep or stay asleep are fighting this natural and powerful sucking-to-sleep association.

Therefore, if you want your baby to be able to fall asleep without your help, it is essential that you sometimes let your newborn baby suck until he is sleepy, but not totally asleep. When you can, remove the breast, bottle, or pacifier from his mouth and let him finish falling asleep without something in his mouth. When you do this, your baby may resist, root, and fuss to regain the nipple. It's perfectly okay to give him back the breast, bottle, or pacifier and start over a few minutes later. If you do this often enough, he will eventually learn how to fall asleep without sucking. "

From: http://babyparenting.about.com/cs/sleeping/a/newbornsleep.htm

tien: hahaha. now u are OVER-sensitive. i wasn't giving any cues! whahahahah..

add one more pt to that list..
- decide on a timing which u are comfy to star tthe day with. and wake the bb up regularly at that timing.. and follow the sleep patterns of a bb i.e. how much sleep is needed? how long he can stay awake? how long per duration of sleep? how many naps?.. and have the bb in bed at approximately the same time every day..

there u go. u have a routine!.. ha.. sound so simple hor? :p

tien:ha.. like that i will run into copyright issues. coz i merely regurgitate whateveri read from other parenting books! :p
hahaha. ok lor. sot student :p

wah. i want to eat some chocolates leh. i thought my Miser bought for me yesterday. turns out no :S.. hmmm. hey. the DARK rochers.. nice or not ah ah?

i read somewhere. chocolates in the last semester is actually good leh..
been eating quite a lot of chocolates for this preg.. given i am not a naturally chocolate person..quite rare :p.. BUT.. eat durian/chocolate.. bb still not the big kind.. i wonder why.. hmmm..

Check out the number of hours kids sleep by age!! They really having a good life hor...

Newborn- 16 to 20 hours per day
3 weeks- 16 to 18 hours per day
6 weeks- 15 to 16 hours per day
4 months- 9 to 12 hours plus two naps (2 to 3 hours each)
6 months- 11 hours plus two naps (1 1/2 to 2 1/2 hours each)
9 months- 11 to 12 hours plus two naps (1 to 2 hours each)
1 year- 10 to 11 hours plus two naps (1 to 2 hours each)
18 months- 13 hours plus one or two naps (1 to 2 hours each)
2 years- 11 to 12 hours plus one nap (2 hours)
3 years- 10 to 11 hours plus one nap (2 hours)
4 to 5 years- 10 to 12 hours. Usually no nap.

This website not bad...info a little brief but still ok. http://www.slumbersounds.com/baby-sleep-patterns-info.htm

AStro: Why is chocolate good in last trimester? Me been craving for chocolate! Highly recommended! Hokkaido Choco ice-cream, 6 pcs per portion from Sushi Tei...had it just now YUM YUM!! Think only available for a limited period...

then hor.. the bb can only stay awake UP TO (doesn't mean they must) 2 hours.. at this age.. normally awake for one hour or so.. even if they have not shown signs of dozing off.. they are tired liao. and needs to be settled into bed.. and have activity reduced liao..

AStro: Think the fats from choco and durian all stuck on mummy's body. But then again, docs estimate BB;s weight by measuring their tummy. Some BB might not have that round tummy. I still think my doc underestimated my Yu Xi..how can she be only 3.1 kg and I put on like tonnes...

tien:i forgot..:p i read read.. then forgot liao :p
oh. that hokkaido ice-cream hor. i tried the melon one instead. nice! :p chocolate ones.. it is too thick ah? it seemed super thick on the menu leh..

tien: i think they measure weight by the length of their femur (thigh) bone leh. this one my gynae tell me one.. and showed me.. i dunno why though. i forgot to ask :p

Ok lah...thick on the outside cos of the cocoa powder...inside is just choco ice-cream...I also tried the melon one...milk pudding is nice too!! Like milk candy

Is it? Matriach measure the tummy one leh and she always remind me not accurate one..she keeps saying that she expect Yu Xi to be tall like mummy and daddy...always trying to convince me not to believe inthe weight...hahah...

tien: u tried so many vareities of icecream by urself?! *impressed*. the melon portion ery big leh..

maybe they measure both lah.. also dunno..

Sigh... Just got hm.. Everything not settled at hm.. Even my clothes also haven move over. All pots and pans also no have.. My nips are still bleeding I think I gg crazy soon... I worried my cl dunno how to do.. I'm quite a control freak :s

tien: I CANNOT TAKE IT ANYMORE.. I WILL GO AND BUY MYSELF SOME PREMIUM CHOCOLATE ICE-CREAM.. ALL UR FAULT LAH.. :p

(aiyoh must take bus for two bus-stops)..haiz..

gal: elias is so handsome!! i CHOPE him!!! hahhaa.. no need to fight with astro..

tien: thanks for all the info.. u've got all the important extracts out.. haha.. i'm too lazy to read up on the chunks of stuff on the internet..

Astro: I recalled reading the BD article before meh, hehhe. Tien might find it useful.

samuel is doing fine! thanks

Here's a pic of him!
3108568.jpg

Hello ladies! I delivered on 28 Sept! Earlier than my EDD. Think bb knew I was quite fed up and wanting to get out of work, so decided to come out. Plus, I'd just looked through all my ultrasound scans the night before, then around 4 plus I felt very wet and saw red so went hospital. Must say that the whole delivery process was much easier than expected, thanks to epidural. Recovery was fast too.

But it's been such a tough time since delivery. Suffered sore nipples too, cracked, bleeding, but I continued to latch. In fact, I let her latch on for too long in the hospital, think it was 15-20 mins sometimes each time! Then came home and the CL kept telling me to give formula. Also gave my bb water, which I didn't want to. Then bb had jaundice, and we had to rent the UV bed and she screamed everytime she had to go on it. It's so heartbreaking I tell you.

And I thought I understood her pattern last week, when I realised that she could go 2 hours between feeds then this week it's all screwy again. In the morning, she latches on every hour, and the interval in the afternoon is shrinking too! Don't know what's going on. I also feel as if milk supply also running low because I don't feel engorged and I don't collect as much milk in my breast shells when I feed her.

For those who think you don't have milk, be persistent. Must psycho yourself. I have been on the verge on nervous breakdown everyday (now still), but I just try and try, and the day milk dripped from the other side while she was latched on one side, I felt vindicated. It's still a challenge everyday. But I tell myself one day at a time. Good luck!

ipheh >> lovelle really has eyes to melt plenty of hearts!!! so expressive....

hippo >> xoxo couldn't live up to her own advice to sleep loads before bb arrives. had insomnia. now thinking and thinking..when can i ever get 8 hrs of solid sleep...answer: NEVER (till 6 mths...) *yawns* i am super sleepy today.

PY >> it's tough and painful..but hang in there! you can do it!! in the meantime, i found that air-drying the cracked, bleeding nips and applying butter consistency of purelan helps...better still is when your colostrum comes in, use that...all the best! eat loads of beans, drink warm milk...and get the LC. bleeding like this is a sign that there's improper latch (this one also tough to do..didn't come naturally to me)..but once you get it, it's a high!

tien >> i have the PIS too..now eyeing the freestyle. my hands wanna drop off when in the wee hrs...and i can't do a thing when the machine's on.

gal >> i wanna buy more headgear for the babe..think babies really look nice with caps and other stuff! elias got style!

Astro >> based on 6th sense..when do u think it would finally be yr turn? we need bao #2 pics to really liven up things..and moi still waiting to chope this bun in the oven...

cord stump >> it's the 10th day..and still not fallen off...can't tahan the screaming whenever i try to clean it. pray it would be soon.

tien >> yes, good life these babies..i wonder how come when i follow the "when bb sleeps, you sleep" method, i don't get to clock 16-20hrs a day!!! muahahaha...i think the decimal pt just moved..i am having 1.6-2.0hrs a day.

funzee >> yes..vindicated! everyday got new curves...but we are tired yet happy yes?

shugar >> samuel really has got a very high forehead! was this taken after bath time?

I'M BACK! ALL TIEN'S FAULT.. SHE ENTICED ME GO AND BUY CHOCOLATE.. END UP.. BOUGHT A WHOLE LOAD OF OTHER 'WU AI BOH AY'.. CLOSE TO $49++ I SPENT! ook. i need to be grounded again :p

Loke: *heartbroken*.. how u know yu he is not as handsome as Elias? :S

Shugar: Samuel has this very inquisitive look
very cute boy

oh ya abuot the high forehead! teng's forehead is 'saved' by miser's.. hence he got a decently high forehead = intelligence. mine? i dun have a forehead :S

congrats funzee! on a speedy recovery and almost there bf-ing!
hey. i read u have a bb GIRL huh? ok.. *choped for my boyS*
whahahhaa.. i shd do a default short cut key for this 'choped my boyS' phrase :p

Xoxo: Bao #1 was born on 1st jan.. 2 days short of his EDD.. if tien's theory of hereditary default 'reporting' time.. then haiz.. maybe on 24?.. but they say #2 deliver earlier.. so maybe next week??? FINALlY got someone chope my yu he liao.. kekekeke :p

hey cleaning the stump is painful for audrey.. ? why?

teng has been muttering this 'i'm done' phrase.. hahhaa.. so cute.. three more phrases which ain't too pleasant but very cute to hear..
1) i'm angry with u ah
2)It's for me, not for you
3) I don't like you

whahahhahahah.. now he has a preference wor.. he didn't use to :p

LAdies, enjoy the bb days, concentrate on the lovely faces (and dun think (too) hard on the stupid cracked/bleeding nipples).. and very soon they reach this stage of constantly AMUSING stage.. then u will know. it is time for #2/#3/#4 and for Queen...#5???
whahahah. sot liao lah me.. ALL TIEN'S FAULT!

xoxo: i think tien and hippo went and get the handsfree kit liao leh for their PIS.. so dun need to buy the free style per se for the handsfree pumping? or are there any other function u eyin gin the free style?..

Haha evil Tien is back!!! No wonder my ears been tingling... Someone is scolding me on public forum! Haha... But shiok right ms astro? To be gulping the choco ice-cream?? Think me going to ask hubby to get some too when he goes out go get his kopi!!! *hiak hiak*

xoxo: you can google pumpin pal n get the handsfree kit. This website mumsfairy.com sells. I went to buy straight from USA a bit cheaper n got all 3 sizes of shield. My colleague says it's good so no need to get free style.

Astro: anyway I shared ice cream with my sis n mum. If I had everything I will be very guilt stricken.

Loke: you are welcomed abt the extract. My teacher astro asked me go n do homework so I do lor...

wa seh.. you all very power.. still got time to log on.. im going crazy soon.. i dun even have the energy to reply sms-es!!! and my hubby's going back to work tmr, left me and my mum to take care of baby Belle.. im kinda worried how the first day without dadddy is going to turn out to be..

Annette>> jia you! tmr is 15th, is THE day!!! soon you will get to see Baby Matthias already!

Shugar>> Baby Samuel is sooooooooooo cute leh.. i love his hair and big big eyes!

lydia>> congrats! Baby Elias is such a darling!

ipheh>> Baby Lovelle has got such big and dreamy eyes! next time sure a lot of boys wanna 'sian' her one.. heehee

mie: ya.. just cut and paste the table here.. we will take over the updating.. most likely loke lah. since she is going to be the LAST *siams loke. * kekekek

Tien: welcome back.. u caused me to spend $49 +++ .. hahahah. i haven't gulped down the icecream yet. i bought one tub of melon.. and one tub of cookies and cream.. Haegen Dias :p
then a whole load of chocolate. i am going insane. i am never like that. i dun have a sweet tooth leh! never had one before.. haiz..:p

Me also can help to update but hor got revision notes? I only rem need some brackets n need to copy to excel... Hee hee

Wah astro!!! No wonder 49 bucks lah! U buy haagen dias one!!!! Atas ice cream wor.. I also want!! Hee hubby buying choco for me!!!!! Yeah yeah!

Realise I miss bb Samuel pic!! Love his eyes!!! The pupil big big black black one!! YA high forehead sure smart one!!!

Haha I think I better start chopping the boys for my yuxi!!

yeah!!! thanks babes!!!!
to update the table
type the below (without any spacings)
\ table {}
the table in between the {}

here is the latest that ive updated.. not sure if ive missed out anyone or any details!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Lovelle Pheh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting (oricule)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Cen Kay Den</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tien: already told u i want PREMIUM icecream liao :p.. haha. haegen dias is so so only lah. :p

loke. i can only be earlier.. not later.. kekeke :p

Tien, u can chope my yuhe leh. ah bor if u feel that yu xi feel more secure with older boys.. teng also can ..:p

ok..tien &amp; Loke.. we do shifts lah. hahaha. tien. coz she going to pop on friday?! (!$%$%#^$).. update till friday lah.. then after that i take over.. till whenever i pop. then loke take over till she pops? onz?