lonerjas: u are not alone.. got other mummies who are due AFTER u * moi raise my hands..* ha!
hippo: nice to hear from you and that ur bf-ing is going well! great!
i like ur 'there's nothing to shave' incident.. hahahhaha.. which reminds me.. I was never shaved at TMC!

i think they prefer au naturel.. hahahha
annette: ok check up.. gynae always say the same thing lah. bb low.. bb engaged.. etc etc.. so keep waiting lor..
ya.. feeling blue.. hahah.. sot liao. maybe delivery anxiety?
ginger: bbs expected to lose their weight initially.. then they will regain the weight with a vegence.. juadince is common and easily managed too.. u rest well ..
and go easy on that breast pump also.. excess pumping might not help with the healing of the nips
ipheh: Lovelle is soo dianty looking.. have i choped her.. hmmm.. *think think* ha.. yes i think i did
Jrrt: i hope so man. miser only faxed the form at 7pm last night. think later call NE up.. aiyoh.. this kind i must also chase? i am a 'chaser' ah?? :S
ya.. maybe delivery anxiety.. or simply 'nothing-to-do neess? then see teng regress in confidence.. can't help being worried how he starts his new child care in dec like that.. another marathon crying session again. wah liew.. brought him to play group. now at Macs. he was BRAWLING just now.. sat on the floor refused to go in.. clinged on me.. he has been like that every day.. boy boy used to like going to shcool and his teachers.. now he tells me the opp.. wah liew.. teachers told me.. he will calm down in 5 minutes.. haiz.. ok lor.. what to do right?
eh.. dunno about the swelling.. my swelling is off and on.. not ery noticeable kind..
PY: i think might be good to contact parent craft at TMC before you discharged.. get their lactation consultatnt to show u how to latch.. meanwhile.. a bit of FM wun harm.. but eventually to establish bf-ing.. bb must latch..
have u gotten urself a breast pump?
wah liew.. was alright till received an email from the manager.. 'requesting' me to go for the presentation if i have not started my ML (my ML next week.. this week on mc ).. aiyoh. already settled and prepared all the counter stuff for him liao mah.. still wants me to go back else he views that as incomplete work leh.. wah liew.. can have some confidence or not?! ironically. before the vocal colleague spoke.. he was ok that he does the presentation wthout me leh.. wah liew.. dunno what to say *shake head*
blue over this.. my good reputation for a good worker is going to get smeared!
ladies who have delivered.. pls do us a favour. pls post MORE photos of ur adorable newborns.. so that this forum can be adorned with angelic faces.. and be less blue!!!