happy hippo
u r right! dun stop taking in fluids! the warm ones, i meant. milo, hot milk, red date tea and lotsa nutritious soup! eh i was discouraged to drink plain water during confinement thou i love plain water a lot. i relied heavily on red dates tea & soup...
yeah man, and u feel so hungry all the time if u r bfg... if u hv the abv symptoms, u r prob doing it right!
PY
加油!!!
make sure baby's mouth covers ur aerola, not ur nipple. else ur sore nipples will not b any better. when baby cries and mouth open big big, best time to stuff ur breast to him. he muz cover the aerola area. if its juz nipples only, relatch!
Astro
Nothing to do then update ur blog lah... how come nothing to do leh? i kept telling baby mommy here is not ready yet, dun come too early hor. haha...
if ur hb dun move, u gotta chase then... else u no nice nice confinement food how?
u sending teng to full day childcare in dec? he is on half day now or wat? actually quite a shock 4 him if u send in dec... i am worried abt him thinking mama is sending him away coz of the new sibling...
eh i think his behaviour now quite typical. his way of showing he feels insecure and needs more attn fr u. my son is doing tt every now & then too. i alrdy BTH!
ask ur mgr to go to hell lah!
Tien
cant imagine woman on top position now... tummy how??? hahahaha! missionary is the best isnt it? deepest penetration and we dun hv to do anything.
(not tt i am keen to do tt now lah)