(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

miemie,
bored ah. let me amuse u with this. i actually received this from a client (obviously one that had $ oozing out of his nostrils) - bb's first month "cake" ha! its the 1st one on the 2nd row. it tasted as good as it looked!
http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/Browse/croquembouche_cupcakes.phtml

first month
maybe i will get something from patissier. just one to share for those who comes to 1st month. but we prolly will only have immediate relatives. frens prolly just give cake vouchers lah. HB was spastic when i said dun invite frens to 1st month - then he gave me the very "gian png" look "eh, frens come then have to buy PRESENTS for bb u know!" hahaha...

the cheapskate in me doesn't wanna cater or order buffet if its just immediate extended family. afterall, my maid quite a good cook and everyone likes her cooking. hehe... so i guess just make her cook spicy everything from assam to curry to rendang. then its all settled. maybe i shud trial run now then u all come food tasting. then when its time for 1st mth, i cater to you guys. bwahahahaha... *the hippo is dreaming again*

<font color="aa00aa"> hippo, thanks for sharing, their cakes are really nice. there are many home bakers are doing this type of cake for sale. one of the pretty good one is Aunty Yochana.

hippo, getting your maid to cook is really a good idea. my mum is really a good cook but when I told her I wanna order buffet, she was so relieved! ahahhaaaa... poor her have to cook for many people who I will just order. </font>

diana,
yup. especially if ur mum helping you with confinement. then dun tire her out so much lor hor?

maybe i wun get my way for 1st mth since its my parents' 1st grandchild and i dunno what funny ideas my old man is harbouring. so i cant say for sure. ha! anyhow, so does this aunty yochana have an alluring website that i can see?

mylvera,
HUH?! cannot live without chilli one leh. aiya neh mind lah. train her from young lah! i also like that when i was young leh. hahaha... started on chilli padi quite young lor!

Diana
I was like tt for #1... most of the things were ready by the time i hit 3T. Actually i prefer to b kan cheong spider. at least everything is settled and u r relaxed.

I am alrdy feeling my nesting instinct kicking in. hv been chasing my hb once every few days to clear the room so i cn set up the baby's room.

Mata
Congrats tt u managed to poop! tts indeed gd news! i hope my turn will come soon too! then at least my tummy dun feel so heavy lah! release some weight off it!

happy hippo
i know the pink maternity belt from pigeon! saw tt at the taka fair but i am not willing to spend $50+ on a belt at this stage! $30+ sounds more reasonable! Hope i got time to check it out.

wah The Patissier!!! Indeed i feel tt u need to hv $$$ oozing out to b spending there!
but of coz their designs sure look v gd and presentable!

actually i agreed tt if its immed relatives, no need to spend $$$ on catering. Unless u hv a lot of immed relatives. the buffet can spend easily a few hundreds. for my #1, can u imagine we split into 2 sessions, 1 for my hb side and the other my side? We spent close to $2K juz on buffet coz so many guests!!!!!!!!!!!!!

re: breastmilk

after advice from jrrt,i decided to prep my hubby abt breastfeeding and talked him thru it last weekend. i told him.. "dun pressure me if i dun have any BM in the first few days ok? and if nurses ask you at the hospital if bb wants formula milk - just say NO!".
then his reaction was like..."then my bb will starve for the first 3-4 days? cannot la.. why you want to starve bb??then if he cries? jus ignore him???!?"

i had to bring out my pregnancy book and force him to read and understand that bb doesn't really need milk in the first few days.

Mie,
u reminded me of my cord blood kit. Almost forgotten abt it. But just realised my esprit bowling bag seems to be too small to pack in the kit. I am bringing along a big recycle bag to put the kit and it is also to put in all those foc samples that will be given to us during the stay in hospital plus those leftover wipes, pampers etc that were chargeable during our stay there.

Mie/hippo,
ya soooo excited!!!!
been looking fwd. Can come in to forum more often now since i am SOOooo free. heehee
My Hus have oreadi set up the cot, tested the sterilizer, warmer etc and i have almost finished washing all the necessary. Now just sit and wait for the "BIG DAY". Spent my time surfing net as i have been depriving of it since few mths ago due to heavy workload.

Combi
For those mummies interested in combi prdt, there is a store on ebay selling brand new combi stroller, high chair etc. Price same as retail but they will be giving away $30 ntuc voucher plus free delivery. So tat make it slightly cheaper than malls. If u buy a few of their items, i believe u could bargain further.

http://stores.shop.ebay.com.sg/bay-mums-Little-Mall_Baby-Stroller_W0QQ_fsubZ995934016QQ_sidZ475168156QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em322

hippo>> my mom told me she no stretch marks too..
but i have it at the hips area.. tummy so far... ok... but ytd my hb told me there's some stretch marks look alike thingy on my tummy.. still yet to confirm if it's stretch marks hai

we're getting nearer and nearer to the D Day!!

re breastpump:
well, you don't really need to bring your own because you can borrow the pump from the hospital but well unless the hospital damn packed and all the sets are loan out lah. I think if you just want to play safe, bring a set. Well, it's not so much to pump the milk but use it to simulate your breast for milk production. not all of us are blessed with milk and some of us need stimulation hor.. hehe..my milk only came on day 5!

re: breastmilk
well, i dunnow if baby can last without any milk for 3-4 days because my no.1 could not. She develop jaundice because she was dehydrated. Being the 1st time parent then, we were so inexperience that we underfed bb. Moreover I could not breastfeed baby and we relied on FM. What happen is when we discharged from hospital on day2 after delivery, I asked the nurse how much she fed my baby and she told me 60-70ml. Silly us thought that this amt is kind stagnant (or least does not increase much) and we only fed my poor baby this amount every 3 hourly! She cried so hard for the next 3 days and we were out of out wits! When she's not crying, she'll be sleeping (out of exhaustion and dehydration of course). Middle of the night, she can cry for hours till too tired and dozed off.. At 1 point, her diaper remained dry for 6 hours!!! Luckily, day 5 we have to bring her back for review and only then we know she was dehydrated because of underfeeding. My poor girl has to be admitted and suntan for 1 night in the hospital
After that, we realised my girl can drink up to 90ml every 2-3 hourly. She was a milk monster! By 3-4 week, she's drinking 120ml and by 2 monthly, she's drinking 150ml...

So, ladies, pls do not really assume that our bb has all the fats to last them for 3-4 days hor...

Wah... My glynnis on school holiday this week. Me totally no time to log on until she nap.

Couldn't catch up with all the posts!!

Sweetzinc : I like your couple tees you posted on FB. Where you get it from? Got siblings tees there? Have been wanting to get. But those from BP very ex and i think baby wear only once or twice will outgrown le. So not very worth it.

vodkarib,

next thing b4 u realise, u will be nagged with regards to the discharged wt of the bb as they tend to be lower than birth wt. ;)

hippo>> wow, looks damn yummilicious lo.. i want to order that! but of coz, is just a dream.. haha.. after a little discussion with my hubby, i guess we might be doing away with the full month baby shower.. most prob getting those gift packs for frens and colleagues, and relatives will be those traditional cakes ba... anyway have yet to discuss with both sides parents, so this celebration thingy still on a KIV mode..

diana>> i wanna play a part in setting up of baby's cot leh.. i want to have a say in how to arrange her cot, where to place her cot, etc..

yes, pls share if this Aunty Yochana has any webbies to view.. i would love to salivate in the office, considering I have been off cakes and sweets for so long.. *gulps*

Aria_jo
i'd hv to agree tt not all the babies r the same. Under normal circumstances, they shld hv enuff supply to last them thru but at the end of the day, we shld listen to our baby's cries and cues and decide wats best for them. U mentioned u cannot BF bb in the initial few days so u gave her FM rite? True tt some babies drink more than others.
When my sis had her #1, i encouraged her to go TBFG, but at the end of the day when i see her really struggling (she got flat nipples) and my niece kept crying due to hunger, i asked her to let baby take FM. Coz no pt keep insisting ur way IF bfg does not work. Most impt is to fill up baby's tummy 1st then can work on the rest later. Baby's health muz always come 1st. Eventually though latching failed, she still managed to express all the way till baby turned 6 mths old.

vodkarib,
Tell ur hb tt it does not means whenever baby cries, he is hungry. they can cry for many other reasons lah.
U need to show him the BFG book! I think ur hb will b the kan cheong spider rather than helping u shot down -ve comments. :p

ong
so envious u r on leave and hv all the free time in the world now. I am only starting my ML fr the day i deliver. by then my mum will hv her hands full of kids (2 tods - my son and niece) and my lil nephew (~4 mths old when i deliver) so i figured i better fully utilise my ML only aft i deliver.

<font color="aa00aa"> sharing sharing...
http://auntyyochana.blogspot.com/2009/08/macaron-croquembouche-for-karissa.html

jRRt (crystallized),everything is ready except my baby bathtub, told hubby to wash but he kept forgetting then this morning, i told him, see whole week around don't want to wash now I have to wash... then he replied, aiyah, simple simple you wash la, hehe... like that you got things to do for this week mah.. *so bad*

Re: Stretch Mark
Oh, come to think of it, my mummy and my sister also don't have, I don't wanna have it !! haha... hubby saw some stretch marked tummy over the newspaper and then he is glad that my tummy is not like that, i told him not everyone will have.

aria jo, thanks for sharing your experience. First time parents will have some hiccups, glad your girl is ok. i am one of those lucky one who helped out in NN clinic before so I know we need to constantly checking baby's weight and feed accordingly, if you rely on FM, just look at the tin and feed according to the chart. There were many stories whenever I was in NN clinic so most problems are a bit standard to me, then I know which type of problem I need to act fast and which one is actually normal.

ong, very kancheong for you.

jRRt, you really got lots of relatives leh!!! luckily mine most all overseas.</font>

jrrt,
yeah.. i told the nurse that i want to total breastfeed but i got no milk at all and worse i got inverted nipples! so, in the end, i told the nurse, nevermind just feed FM while i worked on mine..even my colustrum was so patheticly low!! my LC can only managed to squeeze out 1 teaspoon!!! that was like squeeze until i teared! hhaha.. but she was very encouraging and told me, it's enough.. 1 teaspoon is consider quite good liao.. so, i was so happy i have at least 1 teaspoon of colustrum to offer my baby..haha..how pathetic right? but you know what, with hard work and persistence, i eventually managed to total breastfeed my girl for 16 months and yes - direct latching!

Hi mylvera &amp; Diana,

Thanks for your concern. I will keep you posted after tonight check-up. Just hope that my gynae allows me to deliver after 19 Sept. As my MIL dun want me to deliver in the hungry ghost festival.... But saying that I know that bb's health still come first, if really need to induce early then I will try to explain to my MIL liao....

<font color="aa00aa"> take care joyce, yes your health and baby are the most important thing now!

aria jo, your post is so encouraging!!

We all can do it...!!hehe</font>

Joyce>> yeah health is more important than any other thing.. i believe ur mil would also want a healthy grandson too :D Do listen to ur gynae advice i believe she's know ur situation better than anyone else.

anyway i really bth those people that keep saying abt those pantang things abt 7th month.. if baby wanna come hor.. there's no way we can stop also.. it's going against mother nature!

If they really wanna avoid 7th month hor, then plan it so that ur baby come out before the 7th month .. best in chinese 5th month so 1st month wont kena 7th month also. waha. hope i dun offend anyone here :p

aria jo
I can understd coz my sis was like u! in fact i sort of felt bad then coz i was successful in bfg and prob she thot it was easy, thus she insisted on TBFG in the hospital until i saw how much baby was crying and how hungry she was tt i had to tell my sis to give in to FM. So at the end of the day, muz still think in the interest of the baby.

Think eventually my sis managed to pump out sthg, cant rem if it was colostrum thou but watever she cld pump, she fed to the baby lah. and yes it was pathetically v little the initial few days and she used spoon to feed.

Gd 4 u! U managed to do direct latching in the end. My sis wasnt so lucky. And thou she gave my niece EBM for 1st 6 mths, there were times i had to give my supply to supplement coz hers wasnt enuff since she nvr latch directly. But i am so glad this time she made it, and now she's returning the favour - my tod son is taking abt 1 btl of EBM daily (sometimes 2 btls!) coz my sis has bountiful supply now!
thou my son is now coming to 3 and taking FM, i believe some BM is better than none! Hehehe. So aft i deliver, i can feed my son the extra BM. Can save some $$$ on the exp milk powder! I am looking fwd! hahaha

Diana
Yeah, i got tt much relatives... worse still if coupled wif those fr my hb's side! This time round, haven decide if we will hv a full mth party. but even if we do, it will def b a smaller scale!

<font color="aa00aa">PY, you're right, there is really no way we can stop this from happening... I think those working in the delivery suite lagi BTH when patient cervix is opened then still tell the midwives I dont want baby to come out now</font>

joyce>> that thinking from your MIL is weird leh.. maybe you should ask your MIL if your EDD happens to be in Sept instead of Oct initially, then does that mean that baby has to stay inside all the way until the hungry ghost month is over then come out?

hopefully your MIL will come to an understanding that baby and mummy's health is priority..

but anyway we also try to respect the elder's comments la, hope you aren't offended by wad i say leh.. i just cannot understand why your MIL can give such suggestions lo..

and dunno where i read somewhere about not washing baby's clothes during 7th month also.. sometimes i tink all these superstitions are just so amusing and CMI lo.. haha.. then baby got no clothes to wear or before that have to wash one whole month of clothes so that baby has got enuff clothes to sustain throughout the 7th month? LoL

nomsnosm,
sure we can!!Just don't give up!!! when you succeed one day, you really feel sooo happy and so proud of yourself

<font color="aa00aa">mie mie, I am at my mum's place now so I asked something about the 7th month washing clothes thingy. When I was asking, I find myslf an idiot also, " mum, 7th month cannot wash baby's clothes?" then on my mind " then those newborn baby naked for the whole 7th month?" hahha...then my mum looked at me and said, I've never been that PANTANG in my whole life and it is common sense to fold drying clothes before 6pm if you hang them out in the morning. Who will wash clothes at night and hang?

Well, I think some working parents got no choice but do that. but so long never hang OUTSIDE overnight, it should be fine.

aria,

aria jo, thks for sharing ur experience. will keep that in mind. but i think to psych my hubby -i mus tell him the textbook fact that bb can survive without BM for a few days. cos otherwise, i think he will be easily coerced by MIL or my mum to feed FM at the first opportunity.

but learning from your experience, i guess if i do really have a problem after 4 -5 days then i will seek the nurses' help and be not so insistent on total BFg. don't want bb to suffer also.

so i guess monitoring bb's amount of pee (as someone mentioned above about no. of wet diapers per day) would be a reliable gauge to whether bb is getting enough milk in the first 1-2 weeks right??

anyway these 1-2 weeks, i am starting to feel that i am getting too caught up in this bb affair even before he is born. i keep tellin myself to cherish the couple time i have with my hubby, and try not to keep talkin abt bb and talk abt something else -- like how's my day and his day..and other stuff like we used to before i was pregnant.. jus to keep things a bit more interesting.. but somehow or another, within 10 min of conversation - it's back to bb topic. hehe.. it's kinda getting a bit boring at times..cos its' jus bb and bb and bb shopping etc. and i feel bad when i think that way.
do any MTBs here share the same feeling?

jrrt,
hahaha... so cute lah both of your.. returning each other favour..keke...so, your sis is still expressing? Manage to direct latch? I had to practice using nipple shield (pigeon brand) for a few times (each time bb cry like crazy until got scolding from hubby) until i manage to learn how to make it stick permanently and not dropping out during latching.. i used nipple shield for 1-2 months before I had the courage to attemp to direct latch..it took me 3 months before i can total breastfeed my girl without any supplement.. what a long journey. I think most mummies who have just given up by then and totally rely on FM? moreover at that time, i already went back to work leh.. so, i got to express in the office 2 times and once in the middle of the night to increase/maintain supply..my collegues commented my dark circle very bad..haha..but at that time, i only care abt achieving my target and total breastfeed my girl

Me too... also cannot understand my MIL. Actually last week I told her that I might be deliver early and immediately she told me to avoid seventh month...... I said I have no control over it and you know wat she said "Talk to your baby lor and ask him to be more cooperative"
I'm agreed with sweetzinc, we have no control mother's nature. Wat ever want to come need to come.... I think bb will choose what is the best time for him/her to arrive.....

Joyce>> ask her to wake up her idea leh wahaha...
if tat's the case i'll want my baby to come earlier to spite her wahah =x

i'm the rebellious type ha ha =x

vodkarib,
yes, checking for wet diapers is very very important... my girl got poo in the first few 1-3 days and i thought it's good enouhg but apparently it's the pee that is more important.. sometimes some TBF babies do not poo for 1 week even.

haha..it's normal lah.. i got 1 girlfriend who took 1 month maternity earlier to enjoy honeymoon period with her hubby before she popped
most important thing is does your hubby mind? if he enjoys talking abt fatherhood and bb, why not?

diana>> oops, my family hangs clothes outside to dry overnight, regardless of the month.. i tink is up to individual to believe or not.. but not washing clothes, i tink is hilarious..

and i was asking my mum about some superstitions stuffs.. my mum replied dunno why nowadays the younger generation "nian qing ren" more pantang than she this lao tai po.. wahahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">vodkarib,our lives more or less the same everyday like before... don't talk much about baby thingy...I am talkative ..when he is home, then I will prepare the dinner spread then we eat and watch tv, then something funny/interesting I read from forum/site/blogs i will share with him then we can discuss for that matter for a while. then in between, how's baby today? got drink enough water?

then very fast, standard question - how's office, then he will share about interesting then when keep quiet a while, share/stock will come into our conversation and which one to sell and buy..then funny show on channel 8 make us laugh laugh laugh till 9pm.

9pm we don't watch that show, arguement and hatre so we avoid. then if there is any unhappiness event ( sensitive topic ) will bring up by me, I will take people story or create a story and test water...

that's how we get to know each other and I always tell him, bee, we are focusing on the same thing and that's the good news. if too bored!! then ask, bee, you love me? I love you leh..I love you loh...*my neice likes to say that* then we both burst out laughing..</font>

vodkarib>> me me me!!! i feel that too.. everything revolves ard baby now.. even shopping, we only walk into baby shops and all we buy are baby stuffs.. its been a long long while since i pampered myself with something..

i try to go back to our dating days, where we will catch a movie or take a stroll along the beach.. BUT i cant walk for long coz of my heavy tummy.. so end up LPPL, go home and rest.. conversations revolve ard baby baby baby..

acquaintances talk to me also ask me about baby.. BUT, of coz i am very happy to have this little notti baby girl inside me.. wahahaha

aria,
My #1 was a milk monster too as he drank 90ml on 1st to 2nd or 3rd wk and 120ml fm 3rd wk onwards.And he drank fast too. Guess prolly your gal is more than 3.2kg when out? Cos normally bb over 3.2kg tends to drink more &amp; fast fm what i notice. Hope my #2 is at least 3.5kg.

Joyce,
Keep us posted on your progress and take care. Seems like is either u or me will pop first unless there r other surprises fm other mommies.

jrrt,
normaly for natural delivery, most ppl would opt to go on ML on the exact day or few days before so as not to waste the leave. My fren took ML 2 wks in advance of her EDD thinking she might pop early and who knows she wait till 40wks oso yet to even dilate. So for her 2nd one, she work all the way til she deliver. For me, i am clearing my annual leave ahead as i am sick of the increase workload so just wanna to nua at home and nt bother abt work anymore !

7th mth
i chose to give birth in 7th mth and i still wash the bb clothes in 7th mth plus setting up cots etc in 7th mth as well. i guess shld be fine bah.

Diana,
Yap so kancheong for me. Have been checking out the sept thread and it's so interesting to read abt the birth stories. If i am fm sept thread, i would be even more kancheong .

ong,
mm..may be hor.. i never relate my bb size to her milk intake..haha.. oops, in that case, i might have to supplement FM liao for my no.2 cos my no.2 is on the bigger side as well..i really pray that for this time round i do not need to wait 5 days for my milk to come and my baby can latch on directly without the need of nipple shield again.. it's very "leceh" to use leh..

nomsnosm (ayoon)>> heh maybe i shld stop my drama watching. cos i am watchin DVD of the sequel (i think called moonlight something) to the 9pm HK drama... even more arguments. we will watch and then curse and swear at the evil stepmother etc. on second thoughts, maybe it's not so gd for bb's development :p

miemie>> ya ya. been wanting to catch one "last" midnight movie. but now the movies are so BORING. am waiting for inglorious bastards (with brad pitt) to be on screen asap before bb pops. miss the pak-toh times...

ong/joyce: can imagine your anxiety!! feel so excited for you all too!

vodkarib: i watched that serial too and know what u mean by the cursing and swearing....hehe.
Since getting pregnant, hubby has been reminding me not to watch scary or this kind of "bad" soap opera. but unfortunately, whenever we turn on the television, it's either violence or ghost shows....

hey Vodkarib, i get this feeling too. Sometimes, i will tell my hubby, baby's moving here and there, and he'll have little reaction. Come to think about it, the guys don't feel any different cos their bodies are still the same as before. Nowadays, we are a little anxious, cos for the past 5 years, it's just been me and him alone. Suddenly, this little guy will be joining us 24 hours a day... like a bit weird.

Hippo: The cakes are LOVELY. but very expensive lor. There is this full month cake in the shape of a pram. Costs $196. I can buy an actual pram with this amount. But they are very very nice la, inspire me to take up baking lessons... haha

re stretchmark:
Talk about stretchmark I super sian. Have been good, rubbing and rubbing the anti stretch mark cream every time after bath. Did that since 13 weeks pregnancy and so far so good until recently... the area around my belly button appears these ugly lines thing. Asked the gynae and she confirmed they are stretchmarks *sobsob*..

<font color="aa00aa">siangjiao, i love baking and cooking, used to bake and cook like crazy in the past, year 2007-2008. almost take up a baking lesson, put down my name also, was told will call me once they start the lesson but they didn't and then I focusing on ttc, now only bake as requested by old customers during cny

my old blog - sweetnessdivine.blogspot.com</font>

nomsnosm : My boy is damn active.. Always kicking and using his small little hands to nudge me.. He is a tyrant!! Very possesive.. Hahaha.. He wans me to lie on my right side.. Try on my left and he will kick til I move!! Initially, I tot it was juz a coincident.. But as time goes by, I'm certain tat he is a TYRANT!! Lolx!!

Joyce : Dun bother wat MIL says la.. I agree with u, this kind things, it's fated and not for us to choose de.. In fact, I'm a 7th mth baby bk then!! Born on the 2nd day some more.. Most imptly, the baby is healthy.. Who cares which month they're born in.. Wat abt those born on Halloween nite?? Will they turn out to be little Mike with a mask?? Whahahaha.. =P

Stretchmarks - Actually, tink it's a very individual 'thingy'.. Even when some ppl apply cream, they'll still get it.. Some dun bother and they have nice nice tummy throughout.. I let it be natural.. Itch, dun scratch, dun apply cream.. Bought the Palmer's cocoa butter anti-stretch mark cream.. Only applied once and I stopped totally as I find it stinko.. I nv regret even when I see all the stretchmarks.. To me, tat's part of the process.. Even if my husband mind, I also wun be sad.. But luckily, we accept tat as the 'beauty' of nature.. No pain no gain!! U turn ugly to get a cute and healthy baby, y not??

Being a mum, u juz gotta sacrifice everything including urself.. Ur time, ur money, ur beauty, etc.. We're born to be noble isn't it?? Keke..

nomsnosm : 1 more thing to add on.. My son always hiccup.. And I really duno how to help him.. Hahaha.. Anyone has such experience?? How to make ur baby hiccup lesser?? I dun tink drinking water helps.. I duno wat causes tat also..

**Knock off time~ Will be bk after dinner time!! =)

<font color="aa00aa">bblove, wow, looks like our boys are the same type, haha... he loves it when I sleep left and now, he is good boy, he lets me sleep supine also..hhehe

hiccup, i like leh..he moves inside..I like it when he is gentle, like playing. these days find him stretch his leg, feel pressure under my left ribcage, not comfy, have to rub rub a bit and tell him not to do that

yeah we are noble, my butt is super huge and so are my thigh so I tell my hubby, I very the noble la!!! hahaa</font>

for those of us in the kelly's package, hmmm.. may i request that we try to keep the terms and conditions confidential to us here? (i know i breeched my own request by posting it 'loud' here the other time too in the interest of 'efficiency'.. )on hind sight, i shouldn't have done that..

kelly got back to me and ask if another mtb from another thread in the forum is in my group.. and that lady is kinda unhappy that she is not given the same deal as we do. I think i ought to clarify that the deal we have arises because i know kelly's cousin. it is not kelley's usual standard practice to give more than what is listed in her BP thread .

i have managed to allow kelly to understand the situation and have managed to convince her to accept this group of 12 (one is meiting who have already identified herself here in the oct thread with us) so ya.. i am sorry if i have offended, but let's keep the terms to ourselves? my apologies if i sound curt..

the other mummy, could i request you to say hullo to us here so that i can count you in the package of 12? just to be 'accountable'..

because of the potential clash in the photography dates now .. we will have to double up our speed in sending kelly the details to secure a session date.. coz she can only handle one session a day. Some sessions might be on weekdays and for those who cannot fit into the schedule, might have to wait 2 -3 weeks.

so ya.. thanks to those who have pm-ed me. those who haven't pm-ed me ur details, pls do it asap.. meanwhile, i will just send her what i have got now.. so secure the slots first.. the rest, wheni have received. i will send..

have sent kelly all details i have received except for one.. Kelly will reply using your pm email.. and liase with u on the deposit and the tenatative date of session from then on personally