wah lau i went out for lunch only, come back the forum flooded with posts!!! ok pardon me, i lazy to scroll back to see who asked what k. will go according to topics
miemie,
stretch marks - yup i have one colourless one on 1 boob. i didn't notice it initially so its not obvious. read somewhere that it may be genetic. my mum doesn't have any. so am not sure if i'm not as pre-disposed or was it that the shea butter was really great. either way i dun itch that.
leg cramp
i had 1 encounter so far i think.
the maternity support belt is NOT the same as the tummy binder!!! dont be confused.
maternity support belt
this one is like a belt which u wear under your bump. faster by velcro. it supports the weight of your bump and "lifts" the weight a bit. so you feel lighter when you are out walking. my friend lent me this and she bot it for $75. but i saw that pigeon has one which is quite nice looking, pink in colour, normal price around $50+. now taka baby fair maybe got discount? then yesterday at metro mothercare they also have one quite decent looking one, even cheaper $36. metro card got 20% discount i think. so i'd say u spend less than $30 on a belt that can provide relief, its a worthwhile "investment". especially if u'r planning to have more babies later on? next time still can use! i was tempted to buy my own, cos i feel quite pai seh like i'm stretching out my fren's belt since my hippo tummy so big now. hahaha...
tummy binder
i know that my gynae will prescribe it right after c-section but its for pain management. but pple also use it for "shrinking" their tummy. so for those of u schedule c-section ones, ask your gynae if they will prescribe for you then you dun have to buy.
tummy binder - belly bandit
this belly bandit brand i came across cos the sep thread mummies talking about it. they have 3 types. think if u just google it can find already. it is touted to have slimming effect. but i never tried this one b4. just that it looks good lah!
CL
my sympathy for you guys who kena play out by CL. lets hope they actually turn up for you all. ...
ong,
wah on leave already! now everyday can come in an talk cock sing song or not?

i feel damn excited for you leh!
mylvera,
good good. u'r doing well that's great to hear! relak spider a bit, will do wonders for the blood pressure yah?! hehehe...