astro,
hahahaha... i tell you. if we organise outing. my HB WILL NOT be there. he's same as miser, prefer to fade into wall paper kind. i think it'll be impossible to accommodate all of us in this thread. there're like what close to 50 of us here right? hehehe... i'd like to see who wants to organise it.
california pizza kitchen? ok i will keep that in mind. somehow the style of pizza making is different. in melb they put tons of toppings but here like damn KIAM lor. only a little bit and u only get 3-4 types of toppings max.
(shugar, miemie, that's actually really the main reason why i didn't really stick around to say hi. cos the HB is anti-social one leh. he will like give me weird look like why u go and talk to stranger one. of course if i force him he will smile and shake hand lah, but very unwilling one lor.)
sotong,
wow... my condolences. but u r right. i think she has gone to a better place. speaking of wills. yup, we were actually in the process of drawing one up before the baby came along. about to get it legalised but obviously when bb is coming, she will have to inherit everything rather than to split between our 2 families (as b4 we had any kids). so that's KIV right now. but i think all of us should have it and its not difficult to create one. in fact, the lawyers have like a standard template for you, and you just change whatever is necessary and then its done.
sotong,
hahaha... but i never smell hong yu on you leh. just dun let it become a habit. my aunt applies it like perfume. literally smell like hong yu all the time. i cannot stand the smell and always make fun of her. hehe...
sweetzinc,
try not to eat any heaty stuff and get rid of sore throat asap. my stupid cough started as sore throat. *touch wood* and drink lots and lots of water. this cough, wah lau, i wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy man.
gal^,
u know that did cross my mind. but i dont think i'm that much a risk taker in starting career/biz. and cos pizza can hardly be a staple in an asian country, not like in the caucasian countries. but its really really good. the other one i ever wanted to start franchise is IN & OUT BURGER from the US. hehe... *slurp*
xoxo,
go pak tor with HB this weekend. nice right?!
greenwood i always wanted to go, but the parking puts me off. ok i note down the names now! next time after class u bring us k! hehe... but i cant pig out like you leh. doc gave me the same schpiel agn last check up. i wanted to tell him dun say already. hehehe...
ok babes, will check back later!