(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

cjdg>> gimme your details and i post the table let you see, so far the number of boys outwin the number of girls!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dreamygal>> i missed out your post on "enjoy looking at mie's loots" wahahaha

you all la, only i keep posting, so make it seem like i buy a lot.. hahaha.. got somebody also buy a lot lo..

*ahem* pls identify yourself, my partner in crime! if not i gg to expose you liao..

wah.. potluck session for big tummies! den need alot of space to avoid bumping into each other! hehe... but my stomach not very big too (i think!)

Nick: cjdg
Baby#: 1st kid
EDD: 17 Oct
Hosp: KK
Gynae: Dr Wee

ta-dah.. here is the table..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

huh, everyone's got small tummy? i tink my tummy is very big leh.. but sometimes also depends on the clothes we wear ba.. but without clothes i feel that my tummy is big de..

Mie, ok thanks, will go back and browse through tonight.

Ladies, you all thought of names already? I hv been thinking hard these days but either I like and my hubby doesnt like or he likes but I dont. Urgh ... So difficult!

loke>> yeah, i really cried.. my hubby was amazed that i can cry while watching transformers.. hahahaha.. and i kept asking him, will optimus prime be revived during the show..
optimus prime wun die, coz he is the big good guy!

I am Optimus Prime, and i want to reach out to all the autobots blah blah blah..

miemie,
ur tummy big meh? aiyo, u gotta siam one side lah. i checked u out that day already lah. I WIN!!! hahahaa...

sweetzinc,
wah u quietly catching up with the hippo club eh? hehe... in a twisted way, i think cos i'm sick i havent had much appetite, so the weight gain has slowed down. but i'm sure i already weigh 20,000kgs more than you pre-pregnancy anyways, so no big deal! hehehe... must tao liang and drink lots and lots and lots of water!

i work up feeling frus and sick of being home. cos last night i woke up like every hour to go and pee so i wun bloody pee when i cough!!! its a damn sian feeling.

anyways i am just so tired of being sick. so i had my breakfast and decided i'm gonna go out. no, go shopping to be exact. and i wont go home til i bought SOMETHING.

so i went to robinsons, ended up buying avent washable breastpads (20% disc), 500 threadcount bedsheet+quilt cover set, and a humidifier. all that in under an hour. hehehe... then i zipped out of raffles city by 12noon and went to eat mee pok with my cousins. (i have very young schooling cousins... who r on hol today's youth day)

then i went and ta bao my teh siu tai, then went to popular in search of a book for chinese baby names. the marine parade one had more stationery and assessment books then anything. so will check out the main store at bras basah someday.

now its nicely raining outside i think i'm gona try and have a nice nap.
zzzzzzzzzz...

miemie, loke,
my favourite autobots are the twins (green &amp; red car). think they were even cuter as the ice cream truck.
oh i like bumble bee when he was crying... hahaha... that part quite funny. my brother has all the really nice looking transformers - his treasured collection. cos when he was young he had most of them, then my mum conveniently threw them all away when we moved house. (we were in oz then) so now he re-starting his collection. but they're damn cool looking lor. just that i wun spend money buying them. but i guess guys will lah.

fifi>> my tummy big leh, i tink i win you lo.. hahahaha.. you secretly bio-ing me that day ah.. humph.. and you purposely made your hubby sit between us so that you wun scare me away lest you burst into a coughing fit right? heehee

i saw sweet's photos on FB, she definitely dun look like she put on 10 kg already! me put on 8 kg so far, but that was like 1.5 weeks ago.. maybe already hit the 10kg mark now..

and that is a lot of things you've accomplished this morning! and retail therapy works wonders right? it never fails to make me happy.. hahaha

yo.. got any updates to the pot luck interest???.. let me do a collation..

Pot Luck at somebody's condo/house with pool facilities
Who's Keen?
Date: one of the weekends during August
Time/Venue: TBC

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
4. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
5.Shugar
6.cjdg

register ur interest now!

Cjdg: welcome

Hippo: join us lah.. Miser going.. can park the two hermits oneside.. and let them bare their hermity souls out to one another lah..
i told miser.. he is resigned to his fate liao fyi.. my boys need to socialise.. so he has to learn to do so too!

sweet: erm.. are you PY on facebook ah?

Register your interest!

Hi everybody how r u? No time nv log in liao. Last sat go check up, my baby only 800g, izzit to small? still got 3 more month gng to give birth liao leh, hw can rch 3kg when give birth tat time....

mie: that monday is public hols ah?

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
5.Shugar
6.cjdg
7. Mie

register ur interest now!

joanne: dun worry. come 7 mths and beyond. they will put on weight EXPONIENTiaLLY.. so will u :p

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
5.Shugar
6.cjdg
7. Mie
8. Joanne (need to know the date first)

wow... everyone. See some have already think of their unborn bb name... Im still confuse duno which is better...

Anyone can help me poll?
1.Yan2 jun4 lei3
2.Yan2 jun4 xi1
3.yan2 jun4 han2
Which is better?

Regarding big belly,i think my tummy is much much more bigger than my 1st pregnancy... Making me walk so weird, sit oso bery uncomfortable. So far i have gain 7-8kg, i didnt eat extra leh, just as normal, but it just gain n gain...

astro,
wah... ok lah. due to popular demand, the happy hippo will make a guest appearance. hahaha... but Mr Hippo is certainly NOT going to be there. that's for sure. hehe...

i have 2 days of meds left. after that, doc's sending me to specialist cos i would've been coughing for a whole damn month. guess i'm heading that way... last night was bad.

miemie,
yah lor. i dun wanna scare you away mah. later i cough i jump up hor?
hehehe... one idiot was sniffing in the gold class cinema, i put on my mask right away already. hehehe.... somemore mine is phelgmy cough. YUCKS!!!

fifi: yea, the pee thing is getting on my nerves. I need to be very careful when i cough, sneeze or if someone suddenly makes me laugh. And even though i wake up to pee like once a nite, the next morning, my bladder still feel like bursting.

Astro: I see if i can convince my hubby too. He is a mountain hermit. Also, i need to find a yellow suit rite; for the mascot thingy ... haha

hippo: ha.. sooner or later.. he will appear in our future gatherings.. with newborns! hahahahah.. how coould he miss out on a 'proud daddy' moment?! :p

continue with the diet and habits u are on hor.. hmm. that's why lor.. hence they say increased risk of h1n1 when preggie ..*sigh* i am trying my best to tahan till end of august.. then end of the semester! and out goes all those highly 'infectious' pple!!!

Joanne: not everyone is thinking of the bbs' names.. i for one.. have yet to get anything done! chiam.. that time with teng.. everything was all sui sui and planned for by 7th months! this time.. haiz..

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
5.Shugar
6.cjdg
7. Mie
9. hippo

sorry mia cos last week on course n today my #1 bday haha but den oso abit no mood to chat lor. cos gynae told me my placenta is abit low this time. abit sianz .. possible pre-eclampsia, low placenta, wat else man! haha btw, wat's the wt of the bb now ar? mine 750g nia. n my wt gain 3.2kg this morn?

mylvera: possible pre-eclampsia? that's quite dangerous.. gyane didn't admit u for a closer monitoring??

Siangjiao: ya.. get a banana suit.. so that we can give u the due mascot welcome! whahahaha..

and trust me.. sooner or later.. the hermity hbs will form their own clinques and come for gatherings also! hahahah *winks*

Me needs to depend on when the date is too

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
5. Shugar
6. cjdg (depends on date)
7. Mie
9. hippo

hi siangjiao,

I have this prob too, think it get worst for 2rd pregnacy.... Sometime i cough or sneeze, i leak some urine out. But luckily it happen all at home, can get change immediately. During the 1st trimster is worse, nowthe bb move more upward n not laying on the babbler, it doesnt occur so much le.

Hi astro,
Haha... durring my 1st cchild, everything is oso all ddone by 6mth. Name were even out without knowing boy or gal... but this time round... haiz... lazy is the word, not so excited as 1st time le

astro: eh sala leh! i stay HDB! not landed hahaa...
fifi stay landed if i not wrong =x i can play with her dogs woof woof hahaha

Joanne: 800g at how many weeks? mine is 811g at 25 weeks but according to baby center, is abit like overweight leh. But doc say is medium size for 25 weeks haha

astro,

i had pre-eclampsia when i preg with #2. on day of delivery my bp was 180/100! which was an emergency c-sec lor. now gynae monitoring more closely haha those who are with woody will tell u tat he seldom monitor bp but with my case, every visit he will monitor. i had blurred vision for quite some time already. started when i m in 1st trim! sought 2nd opinion too n was told tat likelihood for pre-eclampsia this time is high n i have to monitor if my bb growing or not as #2 did not seem to grow for previous preg. now woody told me low placenta! am seriously thinking (did not ask hb tho) haha shd i bedrest till delivery? since my work is causing me lots of stress aha

Hi. Just to share. Kiddy PAlace now having 20% storewide sale for members and for Avent bottles if you bring in your old bottles for trade in, you get an additional 10% on top of the 20%. Very worth it!

suddenly the post is moving Soooo fast..

Hippo, my weight gain is 17kg!!! so everyone pls "SIAM" to one side as i am still hogging the throne at this moment. Anyone catching up on me?? wahhahaha....!!

Astro ; i shld be joining if nothing particular on that day or if i can still walk properly by Aug. Anticipating to hit 20kg by Aug and hope i can still see my toes then. Having water retention and difficulty in reaching out to cut my toenails nowsaday

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
5. Shugar
6. cjdg (depends on date)
7. Mie
9. hippo
10: ong (if she can walk properly :p)

Hippo: ha! how about it? volunteer ur place. then ur hermit can stay at home also! heh.. :p

mylvera: i think bed rest if u could afford? pre-eclampsia is no joke. u are very calm wor

sweet: hey.. kekeke :p

wah. thanks periwinkle. this kiddy palace offer is good.. i have PLENTY of old Avent bottles! ok.. mai tu liao.. this sat :p

re: bb's weight now
i also dunno.. come wed i will know.. but i think it will be on the low side.. coz for teng. he was also 3.109 only. and i took more care when preggy with him. at emore.. more constant weight gain.. heh.. this one.. ops.. shan't say anymore

Kiddy palace 20% still on? gonna stock up before their sale ends!!

Btw i need some recommendation on the following items:

Nappy cream
Ear thermometer
Baby wash

TIA hehehe :D

ong: 17kg ?!?!?! ..... what was ur original weight? i heard they say smaller size ladies will gain more weight during their pregnancy.

sweet: heh.. i see :p
ok. for nappy cream.. i use destin creamy.. not available in stock. coz they sometimes only have the orginal. which i was told.. stink :p

this is the cream that pediatricians prescribed for bad nappy rash apparently.. buy from them.. exp.. but from Drugstore.com.. it is much cheaper.. my other thread always start sprees on drugstore.. for destinin.. if u need.. let me know.. next spree i can order for u

baby wash. i used cetaphil. coz teng has excemz.. so i need a non-drying wash.. cetaphil. is specially recommended for sensitive skin.. bbs inclusive

ear thermometer? eh. i know.. of Bruan.. i have one.. quite exp. $100 plus. but ok lah. not a bad buy..

ear thermometer can get from the overseas BP.. i got mine for less than $70, the exact same one that they sell in stores here.. the stores are selling for $145 if im not wrong..

baby wash is wad? like baby bath foam ah?

siangjiao>> i tink no need to wear a yellow suit, come dressed in your mascot uniform can le! heehee.. or you can ask your hubby to wear on your behalf.. coz preggy very afraid of heat ma.. so your hubby gotta sacrifice le.. hehe

no one volunteer their house yet ah? i staying with parents and hdb flat somemore, so i cant.. sorry!

astro: icic thanks for the recommendations haa.. i gonna start shopping this weekend liao.. got a long list of things to buy haha if not drag and drag dunno when haha..

mie: $70?! so cheap! haa tml gonna go check if there's any BP liao hehe thanks ah! i going out for proj meeting liao.. sucks.. i hate to take cab to town at this timing + jam! $20 gonna fly away for cab fare

sweet>> i managed to see your fren's baby's photos.. those of the baby swimming de, i regret buying only the neck float.. heehee

astro,
i not in landed lah... yet. and its mum's place, not mine leh. how to volunteer leh? somemore 1 maid down. my mum will KILL ME if i do.

siangjiao,
hehe... you're so cute. still remember the suit eh?

re: thermometers
i'm thinking of those that can scan the forehead and give the reading. like what the hospitals are using when we enter. but havent seen them anywhere around yet?!

miemie,
your thermometer what brand eh?

mylvera,
sorry to hear that. hope you're ok. i suppose maybe can consider resting at home? if budget allows i suppose? your work very stress ah? can change to lower stress role? cos my colleague took on a less stress role when she wanted to conceive. hope everything turns out well for you.

re: gathering venue
eh, can i suggest like go to some al cheapo 2 for 1 deal kind of high tea or buffet or something? then no hassle abt like potluck what to cook and whose place to go?

last time my sgbrides gathering always outside one leh.

QUOTE:
"ok.. let's start.. mai tu liao. :p

Who's Keen?

1. Astro
2. Blink
3. Sweetzinc
4. Loke

Register your interest!

heh.. that's all it takes to START a gathering.. details can come later! kekekeke.."

hi sweet

ya, i think i saw abt this msg saying that 'lying down too much will cause waterbag to burst' but i not sure how truth is it, but i still choose to believe abit.

i have also been down with block nose, cough n abit of flu the previous wk. my hubby ask me to drink more water, but i believe in myself, i nvr listen to him and continue with my burger king n cokes 2 / 3 times per wk and it gets well automatically. i m sure your bb will take care of u de ')

hi happy hippo

me too, feel more pains nowadays and hubby say is due to stomach being stretch

btw, now around 24 wks, tummy still quit small lei, till now only gain around 4kg. any1 same as me?

hi cjdj

ppl say that BB kicks are more active after our food, cos they more energy. n more quiet if we do not have food yet cos they oso hungry liao.

for me, kicks are hard to predict, c bb pref, hapi hapi den he kick, but def when hubby around, he kick more, when hubby not at home, he very quiet. n if i shop too much without stopping, he also very quiet de.

but ppl say kicks are very impt, despite u bz at work, must still rem to observe abit hor...

hi sweet

share with me what you eat daily lei... i also want gain weight, till now only 4kg, i worry ''(

i wan eat eat eat n gain gain gain '') dont wan bb to be underweight..