(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thx mie for the update hahaha i got trouble posting with that table.. so chim leh

loke: yeah happy studying! jia you haa after the presentation, it'll be my turn to mug liao.

clumsybabe>> congrats on having your dream come true! and welcome to the princess club where our girls will learn how to count carats, courtesy from Auntie Loke! wahahahahaha

funzee>> you bought babyplus? what was it that you decided to buy babyplus? have you started on it immediately the day you bought it? hubby and i are very keen in babyplus too!

i prefer yakult to vitagen too.. vitagen tastes a little metallic and i feel is a bit diluted.. so its yakult for me too..

i certainly hope my girl's routine is not going to be wake up at 2am and 6am for feeds, i will be the infamous panda mummy if that is really the case which i seriously dowan to happen lo..

mie: hahaha.. then u seriously got to pray for that NOT to happen.

our girls will be the Carat club babes..

i thought the babyplus thing is very interesting.. tempted to get one to try it out and see if it really works. but my hb is creative enough to try to tap my tummy to imitate that machine..... -_-

happy hippo
wow, seems like u r hvg such a gd time there! was it a planned trip aft knowing abt ur preg?
i cant imagine immersing in such a vast variety of food now. My appetite's better but still the list of can eat food still remains v much the same. I am gaining weight fr the wrong way coz am constantly hvg fast food! ARGH!

xoxo
i signed up 4 the prenatal yoga trial at tanglin mall this thurs evening. if i like it, will sign up for the pkg immed. had wanted the one in HV but its full. hmmm...
keeping fingers crossed tt it'll help a bit wif my LLP. i am getting desperate!

<font color="0000ff">Prenatal Massage</font>
Any ladies know if we can do prenatal massage wif LLP? i am keen to try anything tt will even remotely help.

mie: haha.. it just came to me.. after my exams, i'll be busy with organising the "School of Rock" enrichment programs for sec sch kids! haha..

wow, sec school kids learning how to appreciate gems? how come we din have such programmes during our school days? not fair!!

ya, the babyplus is very interesting right? did you listen to how martin and his wife described their kids? their son can speak 4 languages leh! am so amazed with it lo..

mie: yeah.. so its interesting.. but also can be quite doubtful... if its slightly cheaper.. i must just get one on the spot to try.. hehe..

I have just done by detailed scan. Baby is good, hubby and myself were so glad. My edd is 15 Oct 09 and i have a baby girl too... this is our first baby and we were very happy... hope she will grow healthy and good till full term.

Could Elated*Mie help update my details? Thank you ahead.
1st baby, is a princess. Edd 15 Oct 09. Delivering Mt A and Gynae is Dr Stephen Chew. facebook is [email protected].

congrats chynle! another 15 Oct princess! welcome welcome!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jrt,
yes, we planned it after confirmation of pregnancy. our last honeymoon. started in paris, ending in paris.
i feel like my precious princess poor thing gotta eat junk with me. spanish food really is bad. they cook badly and use a lot of salt. HB says go back home must "jing bu" (eat more tonics).

paris food is a lot better, but twice as expensive. but i'm not complaining.

my princess kicks (feels more like she knocking on my tummy walls actually) when its time to feed her. so cute, almost meal time or past meal times, she'll be like "eh, where's the food???" hehehe...

xoxo,
unfortunately the cold front brought the rain along. gonna be raining everyday til we go back. and their rain not like ours - heavy shower for like 20 mins then stop one leh. its like whole day drizzle drizzle non stop that kind. quite a dread. feeling a bit sian. and may need to get a slightly thicker jacket. prob is, they not selling jackets much cos it aint supposed to be freakin 11 deg in paris!!! wah lau!!!

k lah. no complains. fruitful shopping trip for me today. hehehe...

i'm thinking of getting bumwear for baby to wear at night.

anybody here using nappies think its unnecessary? would it be better to use diapers for the night?

diapers are disposable lor.

nappies are the traditional type, white colour cloth plus use of nappy liners and loads of washing.

bumwear works like diapers, baby can pee a number of times in it, but its not disposable.

so bumwear = nappies with longer usage time?
frankly i would still go for diapers at night ba.. but i tink is a matter of personal preference..

hippo >> nothing to dampen things like rain...my babe seems to know when it is going to pour cats and dogs. i will get a little advanced notice when she starts her raindance. amazing right?? how they seem to "understand" so much while still in their dark watery world..all the tonics awaiting u when you are back. i am so filled with cheese and cheese and more cheese..been stuffing cheesecake for the past week. and she is still tapping ard for more. she gets really high from cheese i think..and somehow i nvr seem to be full. on the work/emotional front, i am a little dotty now. maybe it's too much work and i'm really panicking over the lack of time to do so many things. been pouring rain on my face for really innocent things. best part is, i can laugh at myself while still crying when i clearly know it's so silly..but still gotta cry lah, makes me feel better...the countdown to e end of yr holidays begins yeah? i always dread this part..but oh well, think of the good food that's just awaiting u and princess min!

miemie >> sorry babe, could u help me update my EDD. it's moved rather permanently to Oct 14 and though i am seeing my doc at TMC, i've decided to go and deliver at Mt A...i think that whole column are the girls..

loke >> the carat club takes awhile to reveal themselves..that's why maybe. anyway, yrs will sit atop on the carat throne cos she will have endless supply of them all..hehe, only the girls get it!

jRt >> u can try one lesson first. hope the recommendation is good and you'll enjoy yr class. i am going for mine this friday. do tell colleen abt yr condition so she can teach u the wall rest posture. if u don't tell her, she wouldn't know and u might not learn abt it as it isn't part of her usual repertoire. she has just increased her rates actually so i am quite thankful i have an ongoing pkg with her...i have been thinking of swimming lately. that is also one gd activity to do.. prenatal massage might not help LLP specifically, but i read it is good in terms of improving blood circulation and that helps the placenta and yr blood pressure. try not to walk/stand for long periods. i believe u will be just fine after awhile. ganbate!

wah another 15 oct baby girl! hehehe.... welcome welcome :D:D

loke: i saw the bumwear leh but i think very expensive leh.... think i shall stick to the traditional nappies i can wash and wash haa since i'm not going back to work that soon :D

hippo > hi Hi! wah.. u sound so happy there. make me feel like going on holiday again. ehhehe.
cold? over there should have extensive choices right? Quick quick go get.

shugar > i tot the sling w ring one was more useful as i remember got see demonstration that can carry in different ways + can even adjust to cover when you breastfeed. The recent motherhood expo i saw the other type w/o ring. Next day at IKEA saw all the mummies with the one w/o ring. Hmm??

ong > have u tried the lucky baby disposable breast pad b4? is it good or should get other brand? I saw Giant selling at 9.90 for 60 pieces. I din get it either, tot of looking around first. Not sure good to keep so long.

clumsybabe / chnyle: Congrats!!

lately i got leg cramps. tis morning though no muscle pull, i pretty much limped (a little) coz' of pain at one spot. any idea how to solve? i oledi put leg on pillow but still like tht .

miemie,
haha... not diaper bag lah. sorry princess dun get such luxury. mummy get first. proper handbag and wallet.
i keep going into LV to see if there's anything i like. cos its the cheapest here right? but everytime i go in there i want to dig a hole in the ground cos it'll be flooded with motherland mainlanders. sorry ah. if they're buying LV handbags by the boatloads, then i really dun wanna be carrying one. anyways, its really not my style lah. no offense to any LV lovers in here k!

we went into Hermes looking like bums and no wonder they didn't feel like entertaining us. oh well, i was actually quite prepared to buy something there since HB gave the go-ahead. but they didn't look too enthusiastic so i buay song to waste $ there. chanel on the other hand, treated us like royalty. so guess what? bwahahaha...

and u know its like 30% cheaper? i feel like taking orders see if anyone wants to buy. then even if i like charge a small admin amt, you guys still save like a whole grand. but nah, no luggage space. sorry. hehe...

xoxo,
you going thru the emo rollercoaster there huh? its the work lah. but if its gonna end, then does it matter if u stop in july or aug? anyhow, hang in there babe. oh and u know what? it didn't stop raining today. WAH LAU EH!!! not even when we were having dinner on eiffel tower!!! what's up with that man??? knn. i'm not impressed. $@%^&amp;*(&amp;#

gal^,
no choice actually. weather supposed to be in 20s deg. so all the shops are selling summer wear already!!! and not much maternity wear leh. got a lot of H&amp;M, zara, mango, etc. oh i saw H&amp;M baby too!!! had 1 dress i liked a lot. but no size. i wanted to get for baby's 1st month. hmm... will check the other stores, see if lucky. bot 4 tops for bb so far. super cute. will post up here when i get back!

morning all,

wow... 15 oct all gals? is tat a gal date in the calendar? hehe

hippo,

if u intend to have more kids, buy 1 big LV bag to keep the diapers n extra clothing lor
else go Gucci! haha

Mie,

kindly update my facebook account. [email protected]

morning all.

had my DS ytd, and thank God everytin went smoothly and my hub n niece went in with me when doing DS. mine is cfmd a prince.

xoxo: any girls that become the carat club babe will look equally stunning!! of course in different ways.. hahhaa... i hope my girl wont become a vain pot next time...

mie: yes. maybe i wait until baby is born then i see how's my washing load with the nappies before i get any bumwear or disposables..

fifi>> ya, i din get myself any big LV bags when i went to Paris for my honeymoon too.. coz i feel that LV is like everywhere.. i only bought a small keypouch for myself, and ended up splurging on other brands.. heehee.. i tink i prefer fendi and gucci anytime.. :D your luggage no space, means its all filled with your chanel bgas?? wahahaha.. super envy you lo, here we are in singapore, buying nappies, there you are in paris buying chanel.. heehee

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

alamak im really forgetful lor, dunno who.
any of you find you're really more forgetful during pregnancy?
i left my work file at the coffee counter at tanjong pagar mrt station the other day ...
then workwise also unless i write down everything, i sure forget stuff.

happy hippo
wah u r really making me so envious!!! eating gd stuff and shopping shopping shopping!!!
enjoy urself! ops, i mean yourselves!

hey dun worry abt junk food.... i am eatg more junk than u here... so take heart!
so how many days r u spending down there and when will u b back?

xoxo
thks 4 the recommendation. i am gg wif an open mind. yes yes i will def tell colleen when i go 4 the trial on thur. hey the classes tt u girls attending tog is so much cheaper than TM! but i dun hv a choice lah. Tg Rhu is way out 4 me!
u know i tried the wall rest posture? dunno why but it scare the hell outta me! it was less than a min and i dared not try it again. perhaps i wasnt prepared but it felt scary. i decided not to continue. i will ask colleen to guide me instead. perhaps she has a better &amp; proper way to do it. if i like it, i'll sign up the sessions. hoping it'll generally help me fel better lah. else am always feeling lethargic and heavy. will update u aft the trial.

blink blink gal
i think best to use disposable diapers at night. but i cant comment on bumwear since i've nvr used b4. if u let baby sleep in aircon room, mayb better stick to diapers or bumwear (since u girls say it can hold more urine and there is a outer wear to hold) coz for traditional nappies, baby will feel cold if they r not changed immed once its soiled. juz my opinion.

anyway at night the baby dun seem to poop as much so wearing diapers is quite ok. they poo like nobody's biz in the day time if they r on TBFG. mine poo-ed at least 8 times a day! so i def am using nappies in the daytime to save costs.

pupsandcups
i am def v forgetful even b4 preg... and its worse off now tt i am preg. memory cells diminish really fast and i can 4get things easily! SIGH!!!

hahaha... ya whole stretch of girls for 15 Oct 09. I tot/ my instinct told is a boy but it came out to be a lovely princess... hahaha.. we were shock too cos we strongly believe in our instinct since day 1 we know i am pregnant. But no matter is boy or girl, the baby is still our precious...

check for opinion,

Recently i feel that i gradually not comfortable with my gynae. i am at my 5th month, do you think i should change gynae now?

chnyle, wat happened btw u n ur gynae? y u not comfortable. I heard tat its ok to change gynae so long as ur case is not complicated.

gal^: regarding leg cramps, you can try taking your calcium after dinner. I find it helps and I seem to get much less of those now. Normally the next day after a leg cramping incident, i think your muscle will still hurt a little. Flexing your ankle to point your toes upwards during a cramp also relieves it faster. You can try this flexing exercise a few times on each foot before going to bed. Hope this helps!

He do not make me feel comfortable with my pregnancy, he is constantly preparing me for the worst case when my pregnancy is not complicated at all. e.g no discharge and DS was fine.

This is what happen, i had my DS last Friday and it was such a good news to me and my hubby that baby was fine. Then after meeting him, he say now after DS you should look out for bleeding, count 10 times and water bag leak... After hearing this i had night mare that night. I feel why he can't say something more comforting and scare me more with bad news. According to my friend who also uses the same gynae did not hear this from him.

secondly, i bought fish oil from him for the 3rd time. 3 times he gave me different brands with different contents. I don feel comfortable consuming the fish oil lor... upset again.

What you guys think?

gal:nope , didn't try lucky baby breast pad before. But i tried tollyjoy, avent and pigeon breast pad before and i prefer tollyjoy and pigeon. Cant rem any particular reason. However, i chg to washable breast pad at later stage due to high usage.

btw, legs cramp r common during pregnancy. Nothing much we can do.

blinkblink: i would prefer diaper at nite since more convenient. It tough to handle the newborn at nite. It's simply too tiring and constantly nt enough sleep will tire u out. However if u hv domestic help then maybe can give it a try.

chnyle: Hmmm, did you try asking your gynae for reasons why he keeps preparing you for the worse and telling you such things?

Well, for me, it definitely is upsetting to hear such negative and un-reassuring words. :S

chnyle, i had my DS ytd and my LLP was at lower mid, my gynae also warned me abt the side effects bt reminded to visit the A&amp;E if anytin happens. if during ur whole pregnancy nthg serious happened and u dun feel comfortable wif ur gynae u shld change. as a pregnant woman esp 1st time we need to hv the support n assurance fm our gynae esp whn they r the one who's goin to deliver our little ones.

ong &amp; jrt: thanks for the advices. i'll definitely consider diapers. i have two free pieces of diapers from pureen from the motherhood fair last fri. wahaha.. dun use also wasted.

chnyle: i also agree with mylvera. its not very comforting to hear those things. my gyna always assure me that everything's fine. baby's good and if i dun feel anything wrong, everything would be great.

DETAILED SCAN
can i check with you mommies- confirm can bring hubby in? what about 2 year old son? anyone's DS is at KK can advise.
coincidentally, and cos im so forgetful, i just realised my DS next fri 19 june is actually on my bday hah! what a great pressie, i hope its warm and comforting news.