(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

welcome blurmummy! im also a dec08 bride! heehee.. so this thread has about 4 dec08 brides!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oh with regards to the fair, their playpens going for $69 only! it is located at the end of the hall, need to walk through lotsa spa and insurance pple before you can get there..

their medela breast pumps are having a promo as well.. forgot the prices, but the sales are quite helpful and not pushy at all.. hubby and i went down again last night, and the salesguy was very patient, explained all the details to us and even demonstrated how to use both the PIS and freestyle..

ong, ya i realise tat at the fair pureen is so much cheaper cos my mum bought the napkins at $7 more thn the fair... thn my hub decided to buy more since the stuffs are so much cheaper. the lady recommended me the maternity toothpaste bt i din buy cos i dun MS except merlion whn the food dun suit my prince. haha...

sorry, copied from the wrong cell..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good afternoon everyone

xoxo: thanks girl for the suggested yoga move. will definitely be trying that out.
good to hear that yours has moved up and that you're feeling more comfortable at the pelvic area.

for me i think i brought this upon myself lor. have been carrying my almost 17kg son. not that often. but at times when out with him ordering stuff at counters and he asks to be carried to the counter so he can see what's happening, carrying him up to his high chair etc.. and been over enthusiastic in cleaning and scrubbing at home too i guess. i'm easing it off a little now. so far i 'think' it may have moved up just very slightly cos am feeling the kicks a little higher up now. not so low down in the pelvis. but of course will see how it goes in 3 weeks time when i go for my 6th month check up la. in the meantime, i will definitely be doing that exercise move you recommended. thanks thanks!

jrt: ya lor.. i was told about my LLP last 18th may when i went for my detailed scanning. i was 19weeks+ then. today 22weeks exactly. hoping to see improvements by 22nd june when i see gynae next. i had this LLP with my boy last time too. but it was way earlier than 19 weeks. by time i went for detailed scanning it already moved up. so yeah, i am a little concerned too but trying my best to think positive thoughts and send positive vibes to my placenta. LOL! :D

miemie: thanks for updating my girl's name into the table! you're such a sweetheart to keep on updating for everyone

and thanks for updating us on what's avail at the fair. i think am gonna skip this one. and prob wait for the taka fair. don feel like storing all those wet wipes and little items too early. headache when it comes to looking for storage. am sure you had fun going tru all those baby items rite? i still remember how fun it was the first few times i went for these baby/mommy fairs. felt like buying everything. hahaha
happy shopping girl! i myself have been guilty of doing my fair share of online shopping for my little girl too! hard to resist! but mostly bought clothes for home wear lar. hee hee..

xoxo
oh climbing stairs is a no-no huh? Oh dear... ok i better stop it then. Cld u PM me ur yoga contacts? if it really helps, i dun mind gg. I really suck at yoga coz my muscles r so stiff and there r many positions i cant achieve coz of tt. But i will do anything tt will move my placenta up!!!

Think i cannot let my mum or hb see me doing tt position! They will sure chide me! Wat am i doing???!!! hahahaa...

Yah u r so spot on! I always feel pressure at pelvic area too. sthg tt i nvr use to hv during my 1st preg so now i know why i am feeling so different this time round.

*hands up* i'm still in the merlion club though frequency has dwindled fr daily to alt days. But last wk, i had consecutive few days of merlion sessions in a row too. felt so horrible but i told myself i am def better off as compared to the earlier wks so well, juz go ahead and puke if i wan to. my system still siao-siao lah.

ong
yes, gynae did say it will eventually move up for most ppl and she isnt overly concerned yet but I AM!
OIC, u r gg for c-sect this time again. I wan natural delivery leh. really keep fingers crossed!

pinkiemie
thks 4 updating!

blurmummy: welcome and congrats! lucky you, managed to escape all the terrible MS and all!

elise: if our babies born this year, we should be entitled to the childcare leave also this year. logically speaking we should be lar rite? i hope i'm not wrong here.

loke: so fast planning for #2? salute!! i dread going tru the MS so soon man! it's still very fresh in my mind. good luck with your 2010 project!

famela
gosh! ur son is 17kg?! Mine is 14kg and i alrdy feels he weighs like an elephant. coz i was spotting at early stage, i was forbidden to carry my son. so i had to explain to him why mummy isnt able to carry him. and luckily he is sensible and understood. it oso helps tt i tried not to carry him b4 pregnancy. always reminded him tt he is a big boy and he shld be walking by himself. but he sticks to my hb like a koala bear! needs to be carried all the time!

dun blame urself abt the LLP since u hv a history of it during 1st preg.

yeah i am trying to be +ve oso. gotta coax my princess to help me along.
hey u keen on the yoga class tt xoxo went? i dun mind trying if it really helps!

u've been doing online shopping? heee, i am trying not to venture there YET thou i know i'll cave in soon. hahaha
there r so many things to buy!!!

jazol, ya, price diff is reali alot if we get fm mall instead for all pureen prdt. napkins is gd for swaddling the bb as it is light breathable materials. Other than swaddling, i put the napkin over the pillow or under the bb's head, just in case they burp out the milk. Newborn tends to burp out the milk few times a day.

jrt: yes he is! well, he's 16.5kg la to be exact. he doesn't ask me to carry him when walking anymore. i think he got it already cos i keep telling him that i have backaches. but there are times when i have no choice but to carry la like when he's asleep and i want to bring him to his bed etc. he asks his daddy to carry him all the time though, just like your son. i think he's just seeking attention when he does that with my hubby cos seldom get to spend that much time together and be close liddat. hehe.. my theory la

i can't go for the yoga class lar. i live very very far away... in woodlands. hehe.. if not would have joined them a long time ago liao.

i have been very notty with online shopping!! haha. yesterday bought some rompers. 9 to be exact - gap and pumpkin patch. and today bought 2 more packs of those carter's 5 in a pack. haha.. but all cheap2 one la. to be worn at home and for short2 outings. hahaha.. over the last weekend went to tampines 1 and bought some from the baby shops there too. girl's stuff are sooooooo pweety!! cannot resist!

ong, you tried pureen wipes and they're comparable to pigeon isit? i've been a faithful user of pigeon wipes too. maybe i should try pureen too if the quality is the same yah?

how abt angel wipes?? anyone tried this? i read other mommies use this and order in bulk and it's really cheap. any feedback from the mommies here? i've never tried any other brand except pigeon

ong, ya being a 1st time mummy will be excited n tend to buy watever we hv in mind... hehe...

those mummies goin to the fair tonite, enjoy shopping!

talking about online shopping, i just joined another 3 BPs today.. wahahaha.. my hubby is really gg to kill me...

ya, wipes and stuffs i tink i will wait till nearer to due date then i buy.. i dowan to leave them sitting there in a corner collecting dust before i use them... those things i bought at the fair are mostly useables or wearables.. i consider wipes and food items perishables..

last night i just stuffed the 2nd box of baby items.. going to start on the 3rd soon! hahahaha

mie, hahaha. i saw one of the BPs you joined. ordered the carter's sets from there.

i just THREW 2 big bags of my son's clothes out to make room for the sister's stuff. actually 1 bag threw down rubbish chute cos those are really old and cannot make it with stains etc. the other bag i packed nicely and left it at the lift lobby for those who are interested to take home. cos those contain some pretty decent stuff. a few brand new items as well that just sat forgotten, collecting dust in the cupboard until they became too small for my son. so figured might as well leave it there for anyone who's interested. i left it there this morning. went off to post letter, collect parcel from civic centre etc. by the time i came back about 20 minutes later, the bag's gone so somebody must have taken it. good lar.. at least i don't feel so guilty buying buying and then throwing them out.

there's another box of clothes that i've packed to keep in the store room. really a headache when it comes to storing and clearing! but the buying is so fun! LOL!

famela, yap i find the quality similar. They have fragrance free and fragance type. I chose the fragrance free wipes. They have samples for u to test at the fair. U can try it instantly. The feels seems good enough and i bot a few packs. Can save $ since we can use for both #1 and #2.

am so tempted now to drag hubby to go kaki bukit this weekend to buy a new peg perego stroller and a new car seat for my son cos am thinking that there should some pretty decent deals with GSS. but then again, i don like to see them lying around in the house from now till oct too! can't stand clutter. the old PP stroller is still standing in a corner of our house collecting dust. tsk. dilemma now. to buy or not to buy, that is the question. tee hee

ong, wow, that's good that they have samples to test on the spot. hmm.. maybe i should go down and try..? but if buy now, back to same dilemma.. where to store. my #1 now don use wipes cos toilet trained already. hmm... wonder if they'll dry out? aiyah.. i think i better don buy now. wipes and toiletries will be purchased last. sorry yah? me thinking out loud here if you can't tell. hehe

thanks for the info though, girl

famela, i still using the wipes for my #1 to wipe his hands, mouth etc after eating or touching dirty things. so can run out quite fast.

happy shopping to everyone ! Going back....

Didn't pop in here for a long time. Hope everyone is feeling good?

I'm turly blur. Today is my gynae appointment and I didn't know that I'm doing a detailed scan until I'm making the payment! I asked my gynae "Confirm a boy? No change?" Gynae said "Confirm 100%" =S there goes my hope of a mistake!

blurmummy,
Welcome! You are so lucky to have no ms.

Regarding names, we have one in mind but still haven't decide if we are going to use it. It's Ryen Wong Zhuo An.

jRt >> my yoga class has 3 other mummies from this forum. for myself, i find it helps me to sleep better, solved the buttache that plagued me ard weeks 9-11 and in this instance, i think it did help with the placenta. i mean, even the gynae was surprised my placenta has moved within 2 weeks. though it isn't a condition u need to be really frantic abt, u know us preggers lah, if there is something small to worry abt, it becomes a national disaster sometimes. at least try to do something abt it / minimise activities that aggravate it..i suppose it should be fine. at the very least, with the pelvic pressure gone, peeing is so good...haha..only those with this prb will understand..

we attend class on thurs at 10.30am though this mth, it will be on fridays at 10.30am - costa rhu condo. the instructor is colleen simmonds. the routines are quite gentle, minimal difficulty even for a yoga novice like me. she also conducts classes in orchard and holland village. (famela >> you might want to consider the orchard branch?)

her details are:
http://web.me.com/colleensimmonds Mobile : 97328153

sweetzinc >> pray not with respects to the bleeding bit! don't worry, low lying placentas really do move up in most cases...have fun with your detailed scan. hopefully yr babe would cooperate and you'll have a good time!

blurmummy >> hope u have gained weight since...and don't worry abt the blur-ness..we all have our moments!

sotong mum >> how was your detailed scan besides the gender confirmation bit? haha, our yoga grp is 2:2 - interesting...

Hi Blurmummy,

Envy that you didnt hv any MS. For all my 3 pregnancies, I suffered from MS. In fact, it's getting worse for this #3. Even until now (20th week), I still hv the occasional pukes. Urghhhh ...

xoxo: yah lor hopefully she will co-operate and open the legs! haaa i want a 100% on the gender.

ong: just came back from the fair haa the insurance thingy are damn irritating haa i just walked away.. anyway i bought 4 pack of pureen wipes and 2 nb huggies diapers and i signed up for studio loft package (maternity + baby photoshoot) hehe...

think walked too much.. till my tummy feels v "suan" tsk... anyone experience the same feeling like cant walk too much or stand too long.

bluesea >> don't feel too alone in your merlionhood. i just woke up to have a good session. don't think i am going back to sleep. this is so first trimester..can't believe it. but hehe, on a twisted side, on very good days, u will feel a sense of "loss". i don't think it is getting worse for me. it's hit its nadir already but i doubt it will go away completely since my sensitivity towards food/smells is still pretty strong. anyway, ((((hugs))))

sweetzinc, me went 2 d fair 2 n subscribed to 3yr magazine.bot 6 pkts of nb diapers fm EQ as their quality is pretty gd.been using it 4 my #1 last time.bot 5pcs pack carters romper at juz $15 nia.is cheaper than sprees cos sprees sellg aro $6.50 per pc.

Btw,they mark up d $69 playpen 2 $89 last nite so is nt worth gettg anymore in my opinion.chk out d medela booth but tink price is stil higher then first few years.first few years sellg 599 4 PIS n 768 4 freestyle or can buy direct fm US w/o warranty.me walk til my leg dam suan oso n feelg every step seems so heavy.

Hi xoxo: merlionhood, what a cute term!!!
Mine is getting better by now though I still get the occasionaly pukes. Why I said it's getting worse is because I puke only a few times throughout my whole pregnancy when I had my first daughter. Then when I was expecting my 2nd one, puked much more. Now #3 made me puked even more!! Argh.

sweetzinc: I also want a 100% on gender. Though gynae had indicated previously the gender at week 12 and 16, I want a confirmation next week when I hv my detail scan. Hope our babies will co-operate by opening legs big big!!

I have a new set of AVENT Airflex (Newborn Starter Set, unopen) to sell. Retail price is selling at $49 and i am letting it go at $30. Cash &amp; carry at Toa Payoh MRT / Novena MRT or i can deliver it to you if you are staying at Toa Payoh. Pls sms me at 90050880 if you are keen. Thank you.

You can check at this URL for more information.

http://www.consumer.philips.com/consumer/en/sg/consumer/cc/_productid_SCD234_07_SG_CONSUMER/Newborn-Starter-Set+SCD234-07

What is included
•Airflex Feeding Bottle (260 ml/ 9 oz): 2 pcs
•Airflex Feeding Bottle (125 ml/ 4 oz): 2 pcs
•Extra soft, Slow Flow Teat: 2 pcs
•Extra soft, Newborn Flow Teat: 4 pcs
•Newborn Pacifier: 1 pcs
•Bottle and teat brush: 1 pcs

Hi ladies, if you are keen to buy brand new Medela breastmilk bottles and breastmilk bags at a special price, please let me know. My girl is turning 3 months old next week, and I did not use these items at all after I gave birth.

You can contact me at [email protected]

ong: i didnt see the carters rompers leh where is it located? lol $15 is cheap lor! btw which brand of sterilizer is good ah? tot of buying avent's but not sure is it good not

bluesea: yah lor hopefully hehe! but i've bought some baby girl clothings though =x

sweetzinc, nt sure wat is d shop name but it is beside moms in mind n opposite mums n babes.is a small shop n they simply display at d bottom of rack so u wil miss out easily. 4 sterilizer, i using tollyjoy n i sterilize my manual pump using d same sterilizer n am happy with it so far.it is cheaper than pigeon n avent as oni aro 60.most ppl buy pigeon n avent since they r more popular.

sweetzinc,juz saw fm d bulk purchase thread tat some seller r sellg d carters 5pcs romper pack at aro $15.u can order fm them instead of traveling 2 expo.

ola from barcelona!

miemie,
hey!!! u know what? i was thinking in my heart just before you wrote what your baby's english name up here isabelle sounds nice. but this is purely inspired by history of spain. hahaha... cos the guide was telling us the history and queen isabella and king ferdinand were instrumental in the history of spain to reclaim the country from the moors. haha... so i thot maybe i will call my princess isabelle. but i never said to anyone. today i told HB about it and he thot it sounds nice too. but erm, i dont think we will put that down on birthcert. since we are not christians. anyhow, we are still deliberating on chinese name lah. not confirm yet.

aloevera,
i like the name u chose for your princess. but quite hard to write leh. wah lau u tekan your daughter so early on... hahaha... kidding k. no offense.
i want to be in your CARAT club. hehehehe...

famela
the yoga schedules tt i see are quite good. but prices vary greatly depending on the location thou. HV &amp; TM are nearby my place.

Tg Rhu is too far away for me too!!!
at times i cant resist carrying my son too! I think we r both trying to spend as much time wif them b4 #2 arrives and make them feel very loved and pampered. How does ur son react to baby? My son got his moods. at times he will willingly come and sayang my tummy and talk to baby, at times he will say "NO!" when i ask him to touch. hahaha...
i haven gone thru my son's old clothes yet. And guess wat? I still dun hv the urge to start buying for princess yet. I cant believe i am tt good! I refuse to venture into BP threads YET! hahaha

xoxo
thks 4 the link yah!

generally i do not much backache (touch wood!) and sleeps well lest for the frequent toilet trips. Now i juz find that getting up from bed/sitting position tough. I gotta roll to my side and get up fr the position. Getting clumiser liao.

yah i agree... any little thing will cause us anxiety. Though its my 2nd preg, i still get worried as well.

hello all, I went to the motherhood exhibition yesterday, and we spent a lot of money.
- roxio cot $359 , get free mattress, bedding, cheapo stroller
- medela PIS $709, free leg warmer, breastfeeding bib, breastpads, $20 voucher
- combi stroller $300, get cheapo baby clothes set (went to change the colour after seeing someone using the same model with another colour. Can't compare the prices, but it's cheaper than the Aprica model I wanted to get much earlier by a lot, and it's quite lightweight and easy to fold)
- avent steriliser
- avent warmer bundled stuff
- avent baby monitor - total $428, get cheapo baby clothes set and dunno what,
- prenatal lessons at TMC - $150 (can't remember) will start lessons next week onwards. not sure whether too early, but they have refresher courses
- FBI at TMC $128
- nursery rhymes and storybook $46

I was thinking of getting the cloth diapers, but decided not. total cost more than $2000.
then I went to check a list, it turns out I still have a lot of other things I haven't bought.

I started to space out after some time. Woke up aching all over this morning. Thank goodness I can put the things at my husband's place. Bigger items like cot and strollers will be delivered closer to the date.

I actually dreamt that I was in labour and gave birth to a tiny baby girl. Not painful, and in fact very simple. Only remember the head was a little big. I'm actually expecting a boy.

Was looking through infant care and childcare services near my place. Don't know whether to put my baby there, or near my workplace because they only open at 7am.

ong: haa we're going down again today coz will be around tampines so think it's not v far to travel to expo lah wanna stock up the baby detergent also hehe... i've bought the carters rompers from bp before for ard $15.50 for 5 pieces hehe but g market got one selling for $14 u may wanna take a look as well! :D

Glass: wow u really spent alot man!!

hi sweetzinc: thank goodness for my hubby ATM. I didn't have to spend a single cent. Hahaha. It's more because I know I'll be very busy after June, so I have no time to worry about these. Plus I must still spend time to do up my house, without me being physcially there.

alamak, I never think of baby detergent and stuff. I think really need experienced mums to know what exactly they need. Haven't bought any clothes for my baby yet, Hoping to get from other people.

ooOOoo!!!! i went to the fair on fri!

signed up for the TMC prenatal classes too.. booked the classes starting on 20 july. i decided that tmc has a pretty good reputation for such classes..

anyway, was it jazol or jrt or someone else who said that nappies are good?? we bought 32 pieces of nappies and many boxes of nappy liners from pureen. really much cheaper. considering diapers or bumwear for night use...

ok.. i'm convinced that my baby knows i have lots of shit in my anus... and when it kicks throughout the night.. means i should go and do my business the next morning..

hey fifi! hope you having a super duper good time over in Europe..

wad a coincidence! isabelle is a very nice name hor! *getting a bit big-headed* can yoy imagine both our girls named isabelle? so cool!

wow glass, that is sure a lot of stuffs you've bought! feels very shiok to be able to tick off so many items on the "to-buy" list? heehee

we went to robinsons yesterday to reccee the breast pumps.. until now we still dunno which one we wanna get.. the medela swing is selling at $379 at robinsons and comes with a cooler (or issit warmer) bag, and another box of milk bottles..

baby detergent>> which brand is recommended? my fren has recommended ABD, she says is very good.. think i will pop by expo later (again!) to go get the nappy liners and ABD washing powder...

yeaps.. will be using nappies for daytime usage.. night will use diapers..

not shopping spree la, is shopping for the essentials! hahahahhaha...

mie: yup, but i saw a list of things to get from a brochure, seems like a lot more things i've left out.

do you use the nappy liners on disposable diapers or on cloth diapers?