HRD: me going to disneyland LA
cos hubby going for some business summit there first for 1st 3 days.
we're flying northwest. compared the prices just now. SIA for 3 of us is 5809 vs northwest's 4448. i'd rather use the 1.4k for shopping man! good luck to us la in keeping that little chatter bug of us quiet la. hehe think this time we'll invest in a dvd player to keep him entertained with the likes of little einstein and sesame street or what have you not. i might just have that cold syrup on standby.. wil go visit his PD before we leave
hehe.. i think in singapore sure will be able to understand a bit here and there. so multi-racial here... i oso can understand chinese. can pretty much follow a conversation unless you use unfamiliar words. picked it up from growing up watching chinese drama serials and being in a school with less than 20 malays per cohort. haha.. i always amuse my students when i eavesdrop on their conversation and chime in. hee
i loike their looks of surprise.
great idea to go for this last honeymoon. holiday with baby in tow next time will never be the same again. it'll be fun still but a different kinda fun
i've not been to europe yet leh.. maybe in a couple of years time. must save lots more money la.
gal: rendang! i oso loike!! but somehow during preggy don't really favour.
i'm looking at all the places of attractions now with hubby and regretting that i won't be able to enjoy all those thrill rides!!!!! so sadddddd... ilurveeeee those kinda rides! will have to look forward to rides on dumbo the elephant and teacups instead. hahahahah.
which part of aussie you going, gal? can still go holiday after baby is born lah. i brought adil out for many holidays. but started out small la. bintan when he was 5 months, then melbourne/brisbane when he was was abt 1, then Lombok (indonesia), then perth (drive down to albany) last june, and nz last dec. he's turning 3 this june. holidays wif a kid is still manageable and fun. more tiring but still fun def.