(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Aiya.. tats my hubby lor.. he is always full of his nonsense and stupid theories de!

And guess wat? He wld be taking care of the bb after my maternity leave.. And he actually asked whether he is able to get those "artificial" breast.. put my warm breast milk inside.. and he will hang it on his chest, so tat bb will tot its fresh from the breasts! Faintzz...

joanne>> did you say that to make him stop pestering you? i'll be so sad if my HB tells me the sight of my boobies make him wanna puke...

MRs neo: ur hb really very creative ah... haha...

miemie: i dun think ur hb will do that to you lah.. both of you are on the high side now... hahhaa...

Neo & MeiMei : no la, it really make me wan to puke when c his birdie leh...i also dunno hw come...everything also no mood. He say since i always wan to puke maybe c his birdie wont puke leh, so i told him tat lor.....

Oh no.. Joanne.. think he must be rather upset when he heard this! Erm.. maybe 1 fine day, i shld tease my hubby abt tat too.. see wats his reaction!!! LOL

Sorry to disturb. I've got a brand new "Peter Rabbit Naturally Better Baby Book" to let go.

Store the memories of your baby's first year in this beautiful book.

- With spaces for notes and photographs and special pockets for precious keepsakes, this album provides a priceless record to treasure for a lifetime.

Pm me if keen =)

Hello everyone!

Wow... Today's topic is HOT!! Haa...
Well, i remembered i did not BD during the 1st tri when i'm pregnant with #1. This #2, too sick every night to even think about it le. I think must wait till 2nd tri.

My gynae said can still BD but be more gentle loh. Don't get too violent... haa...

Gotta go again... My girl's lunar birthday today. Gotta go and cook her mee sua...

Neo : my HB also a cheerful person, he also always talk rubbish & funny things...I was attracted by him becoz of tat...Think he still can take it la...he is actually a high sex drive person while me dun really like sex, especially after work still hv to take care of my boy till he sleep, by then where got mood....nw worst still, think of sex nia also sian.....

Wow... Ladies.... tonight are all of you are going to try to BD????? This topic is too ***HOT*** for me to handle.... hahahahaha

Drowsy today.

Mrs Neo: I think your Hb is very creative.

Honeylemon: Cheer up.

Siangjiao: What is this vegetarian thing about?

hihihihi.. i'm back! hahaha. u ladies still at it after i go huh? loke, right? :p:p
wah.. this thread got potential.. i like! whahahahahha

Mrs Neo: tell ur hb.. bb inside got a pair of scissors waiting... come in only , SNIP! whahahaha.. OUCH :p
aiyoh.. dangle the milk bag so that the bb can feed from him direct? alamak.. gross :p

joanne: whahahah! nice one! whahahahah :p but he inviting it upon himself hor? :p u are really sharp to retort him that way! :p

miemie: ha.. even if i go aways temporarily.. still got enough RBC members wananbes here to continue my legacy.. to tease u! :p

Rina: on boh? start our RBC? i be president.. u be vp? :p..Miemie can be secretary..

lai lai lai! RBC open for recruiting! :p

loke: tonight Miser came back REAL early.. 748pm. then i asked him 'how come so early tonight?'.. to which.. he is usual self.. just smile and went and change..
but me.. hahah .coz we all had the BD-ing conversation in the day.. was thinking in my mind 'dun tell me tonight he wants to BD ah? else come back so early for what??'..

hahahahhaha..

astro: wahahaHAHhahahAhahaA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u can test water with him ah.. then let us know tmr...!!!!!! since u the president of RBC.. i think we can be more original.. how about RYC? haha.....

joyce: not all ahh... haha.. my hb not in singapore wor... how to BD tonight??!! hahahhaha...

Yoga IMTBs (interested mothers-to-be):
1) Astro - preferably Saturday mornings or weekdays evenings (after 8pm)
2) Mie Mie - preferably Saturday evenings
3) Xoxo - anyday, anytime
4) ww
5) Mrs L – preferably weekends
6) Rina - Preferably Tue evenings

Astro: cheeky boy is very adorable too :p so long they don’t get out of hands and give you headache!

All: wah, you all talking about sex in the day! Hehehe :p I got no mood to BD and I think hb also worry as we have planned for this bb for some time. So, better be careful for the time being.

Mrs Neo: your hb very imaginative man!

Astro: you go gal!

here too..
loke: i didn't ask him.. dunno how come all of a sudden moody! :S.. ahh. mood swings!? .. hmmm. got any jokes to share??

RYC sounds cool! tomorrow we can sound my VP out and ask her what she thinks!

(RINA! , hear this? Where's miemie? haven't report duty??)
loke, u want to be treasurer? ha...

Mrs L: i control nia.. most of the time, i want to throw Carbo out of the window!
he is not the boisterious kind.. but can be very stubborn and whiny! gosh..

a fren of mine at the other thread, makes her own headbands for her girl! gosh. then a few others do their own hair clips! wah..creative hor?

then the tutu.. ha.. really drama to see them wear it.. coz quite funny leh :p

hmm..i was thinking of a patch blanket..rem the one my grandma made for me..so many different colours and textures..i'd fun throughout my childhood feeling the different materials..but my sewing skills are nothing commendable

the forum got too "hot" for me to handle today..muahahaha! i told HB abt you girls..he just had this "whatever, we are stuck" look..hand it to u all..even with boob, ass and hip pains plus MS and mood swings...!

astro: y need treasurer?? hahaa.. guess what! hb was surfing on amazon.com... and he was searching for BD-ing books.. hahhaaa.... i find it very amusing...

xoxo: yeah.. i got this patch blanket too.. very comfortable.. hee...

shoots.. i just realised that i might have to hire a nanny who can travel with me... i think i cant let go of work after delivery... either that i got to pray very hard that my mum would be willing to takke care of bb....

astro: hahha.. he's not around for 20days wor... hahaha.. he's like a little kid.. just out of curiosity ba... i'm more mature than him.. wahhaha..

loke: wah. u one analytical person.. i play sudoku. i move 2 numbers.. i bored liao .. :p
miser likes all these analytical games.. i like fast action or stupid games.. like Wii tennis kind. hahaha..

astro: i just finished the remaining half of my subway sandwich - that lifted my spirit! hehehe

loke: cross stitch would be nice to do. good idea!

xoxo: yeah, patchwork is a lot of work especially if we don't know how to use a sewing machine.

astro: haha.. u are quite active eh... my hb is a designer.. too arty farty.. sometimes i dunno what he's saying.. haha.. and he sometimes falls asleep when i start talking... hb cant stand sudoku also. ahhaha

loke: these days i leave my portable hard-disk at work becos i don't want to work after office hours..haha...can you do it tml morning? try go and relax!

Mrs L; wah. u got good appetite! ya.. now outside.. glued to tv liao! ha..

loke: i am more easily distracted than active.. ha.. arty farty designer.. while u are the analytical analyst? ha.. complementary!