(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

hi mummies ,

im selling off some items, do PM me if interested:

1) MEDELA MINI ELECTRIC (single breast pump)
-only bought in mid FEB, only used once, sterilised and back on box. giving baby FM so no longer need pump
selling at $150

2)PIGEON - Breastmilk cooler bag (brand new)
selling at $48

3)PIGEON - nursing pads 36s (unopened)
selling at $9

self collection at mrt station (sembwg, admiralty, woodlands)

hui min: how many weeks r u now? i was like super duper nauseous during week 9. now week 10 and its better but i still throw up once a while. i can totally understand abt the going insane part. i really felt like crying everyday. but today for lunch its the first time i could finish my plate. had kenny roger's quarter chicken. keeping fingers crossed it doesn't come out in by afternoon. the fact that i'm not nauseous after lunch is like a big miracle already. i dun have the fussiness like u say but certain things really piss me off these days like v bad smells such as garlic. anyone else has super duper sensitive sense of smell these days? i can't walk past the food court without holding a tissue to my nose.

loke & glass: i could sense i was pregnant even at 1 week bec i was already feeling nauseous. and ya i did dream abt it very early on too.

hi mummies ,

im selling off some items, do PM me if interested:

1) MEDELA MINI ELECTRIC (single breast pump)
-only bought in mid FEB, only used once, sterilised and back on box. giving baby FM so no longer need pump
selling at $150

2)PIGEON - Breastmilk cooler bag (brand new)
selling at $48

3)PIGEON - nursing pads 36s (unopened)
selling at $9

4) Huggies ultra newborn size 24s pack (opened), used 2 pc baby outgrow lia.

left 22pc selling at $5
-

self collection at mrt station (sembwg, admiralty, woodlands)

cream magnolia: agree with you. Don't know why food court stinks big time! Even coffee shops don't smell that bad, although some stalls do have a weird smell.

I can't stand the smell of my car air-con. not sure whether I'm breathing in poisonous fumes. My husband went to buy an imitation Thirsty hippo that doesn't seem to suck in the smell.

Glass, I know my MIL. She did it on purpose.She wasnt a very happy normal MIl everytime I'm pregnant...ok shall stop talking bout her. Dont want my baby to look like her. Choi! LOL!

Btw how do I add on to the list eh? Or can someone help me add? Thanks, Xie Xie, Terima Kasih, Sawadikap, Arigato, Dankeshoen..

EDD: 22nd Oct 09
Baby# 4
Hosp: ESH
Gynae: Dr Heng Tung Lan

loke: i think sunraysia.. on their labels. they said it is not from concentrate.. so ya. 'concentrated' coz the real stuff.. but really accquired taste.. :p ha.. the cranberry one is nice? hmmbut cranberry can trigger heartburn. i think i take it later on lah

huimin: ha.. my domestic help and my mum take care of him primarily. so still not as bad

i don't vomit.. but i got a very short fuse lah.. :p
with my boy that time.. no vomitting. but very tired.. .. this time.. almost sama sama. but hte indigestion part is quite bad. so i dunno if this is considered 'different' symptoms.. hmmm..

i knew i was preg. coz i planned this preg using the ovulating kit. kekeke. coz with teng.. anyhow strike one.. hahaha. then i want a 2 year gap.. so started trying in feb (the cycle before this). my cycles are quite regular. but coz i want girl mah. so we practically doing it every 2 days.. till date of ovulation then stop.. (to avoid boy).. hahaha.. but still cannot.. then i thought.. wah.. 'cannot go on this way, can die one..' :p.. so anyhow buy an ovulating kit try try and anyhow gena.. so i was on high alert the moment my period is due.. in fact. coz i was flying. i went to see gynae three days past my cycle.. she said 'so early ah? was it a strong positive?'.. then she scanned.. saw water sac .. so confirmed preg lah

i was joking to Miser.. how come we are seeing the gynae earlier and earlier? i thought most pple would be later and later? :p

Rina: you are welcomed! :pP

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Rina</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

glass: my cycle works like clock work except unless i am super stress, then it can be a few days late. i missed one and a half weeks so decided to test, also happens we were TCC-ing at the time. Dreams, hmm, yah had lots of weird dreams. lately not so much liao.

cream magnolia: smells of cooking is what i can't stand now. especially in the house. we used to cook every 2 or 3 days at home, now no more liao. coz the last few times HB tried, i hid in the room while he cooked. the smell, really cannot tahan! also can't stand cooking smell from neighbors that drift into my window! so jialat! :S

afternoon ladies..i just woke up from my snooze...was so hungry, i poked and poked my HB to get some b/f for me..ate thosai..quite shiok and went to sleep. now i am on the prowl again. somehow i am really hungry to the core all the time.

i am taking this antacid called gaviscon (ok, not very regular in taking it only when i reach bohpian status) - it is not a tablet form and quite soothing. apparently a cat A medication for expecting women... (loke, haha, to cfm ok? thanks!)

the MS shows NO SIGNS OF ABATING..i am still holding out hope for that sudden, one glorious day of no MS, no pain

another topic you girls are on...how did i find out i was preggers? i was super "high" on energy and felt incredibly happy for abt a week b4 I realised something's not right cos I am usually quite serious at work rather than this constantly grinning fella...plus the missed period. Went to take the test - first time buying this kit so blur like hell, i thought i tested negative. cos mine was a two window type, and both are horizontal lines (in my head, it means negative)...thankfully my HB double checked my "false" negative and exclaimed, no...it's a positive! after which, i only had one more day of my "high"-ness and i promptly came back to earth..sick like hell with MS...and life has never been the same again...

cream: SUPER SENSITIVE NOSE.... yes.... eyes also quite sensitive... seems like what i see will trigger my nose to smell... e.g. tv commercial on food..... i avoid those ads... hahhaa..

but i was very composed.. i always puke when nobody notices... hahaha..

huimin: dunno if it helps for u.. but my bb really likes it.. i feel only a little nausea.. not like the last few days.. i tried the radio yesterday and today.. and it is working pretty well. haha

xoxo>> your posts never fail to make me laugh leh.. and wa seh, you just woke up from your snooze! how many of us can do that now, definitely not me (coz im at work)! so envious of you...

rina >> today not a good day??? come rock with us...muahahaha..also not a great one for me. starting to feel woozy liao..

joyce >> which antibiotics is the doc giving you? is there anyway to ask your mother or in-laws to help you with looking after your doc? pneumonia's quite cham to have cos it leaves u with zilch energy and heavy lungs..

glass >> after reading your dancing baby story..i am thinking of downing a can of coke b4 my gynae's visit this fri! so far, i can't quite make head or tail (literally!) of the scans...it's always doc saying, oh this is baby, there's the heartbeat..u see the light? (moi...huh???) and the date pops..end! hope to see more this time round
and NOOOOOOO...no MIL with me..i will freak out having to expose thy belly...or worse!!

astro: how come your table seem to be missing quite a lot of people? mine had 43, now yours only 36.

shugar: ya, i really had super weird dreams. but suddenly cannot remember this morning's one which was super dramatic. My cycle is not like clockwork, except in the few months before my wedding as I went for some TCM massage at my beautician's place. It's supposed to help me regulate my period. It became very regular, even though I have a habit of having one late period once in a while.

xoxo: you are really blur! 2 lines means positive. hehe.

Miemie: what's bd? sex?

loke >> on the contrary, my BB seems to prefer silence..maybe the silly HDB reno works is giving s/he no peace and that's why i am still so ill..no TV even..watching anything on the telly gives me motion sickness..what a bore!

hahhaa.... i think its better to have a person go for check up with u.. whoever it is... the last time i went, i had this excruciating pain on my right side... and i was ALONE.. i felt SOOOOO sick.. and LOST. haha. but thank God its over.. and our glorious 2T is coming soon!!!!

xoxo: no need to down a can of coke. I just had like 20% of sipping. But anyway, i think one can is still within safe limits. One sad thing is I now cannot stand the taste of Milo, my favourite first warm drink of the day since I was a kid. Boo hoohoo.

glass >> the lines came on so fast that i was like..oh, this looks negative. cannot digest the silly paper instruction well at night..muahahaha, nearly missed BB's first hello!

miemie: I cut down a lot,as I'm usually not feeling well at night. Coz I don't live with my hubby, so less opportunity lor. But my mother very cute. She hinted a few times, that BD should be more gentle, and not too strenuous. Haha. Another time she mentioned that girls usually can go without it, but men can get lonely. I think she was referring to this.

From what I read, I think 2nd trimester is the best time, as long as you find comfortable positions.

glass: iszit? ops.. this should be correct liao?

paiseh..kekekek

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wei</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Rina</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks Astro!

I'm still BDing and doc actually advised me not too, at least for the next two weeks, which was since last two weeks. Get it?

Donno why eh. But cant help it ah! Feel H***y always. I tink the hormone pills are making my hormones go wild!

But so far ok lah. Dont feel any cramps or had any bleeding after BDing. So hopefully its ok. Seeing my gynae next wed. So we'll see.

Sorry if I'm being too indiscreet. hehe...

glass>> cut down a lot means still have la! me and HB want to very much, but we are very scared leh... although doctor did mention that its safe, but we're still worried..

xoxo:ur gaviscon.. does it taste yucky?? :S

my gyane asked me, 'do you still remember the dos and the dont's?'.. i said no.. and she repeated the list.. and the first words were ' no intercourse'.. hahaha. ya.. 2nd tri , everyone will be more up to it :p.. coz increased blood flow to the area.. more 'interested' also.. hahah..
i am not joking.. this is what they say in the preg books also! :p:p

rina: no wonder.. this is ur #4! *siams*.. hahahah :p
I no energy. no strength. imight have some interest but it is that kind of 'pop in the mind out the next moment' kind... and my man is a monk.. he can live without it !
so no bd-ing lor.. hahahah.. tired seah! :p i just want to sleep.. DON'T TOUCH ME!

astro >> the gaviscon's decent. not too bad. peppermint flavoured...i think u don't even need a doc's prescription, OTC...it's a Cat A..like panadol.

BD-ing gals >> my gynae specifically said NO to that..haha, so I've told HB, no all the way till Oct...seriously, with the MS and the nausea, u all still can ah? i got no mood...

rina>> no la, not very indiscreet ma.. this is straightforward.. i like.. heehee
i also feel that im more h***ny than last time.. but the scaredy cat HB and me dun dare.. HB say wait till 2nd tri then BD.. but i tink we might end up waiting until after my confinement! oh gosh... i dunno how we're going to tahan until then!!!!

how come your gynaes tell you cannot BD ah? my gynae told us absolutely ok to BD, as long as i dun experience any discomfort or bleeding leh!

miemie: tsk tsk tsk :p.. did i remember correctly ah? u got married in when and very fast got preg right? :p aiyoh. ur man still so 'hungry'? didn't 'eat enough'? *SIAMS*.. kidding

xoxo: peppermint?eeks. i dun like mint wor..
erm.. after Oct.. also wun have interest.. coz of the recovery process. i remembered we went on haitus. for almost a year and half! wow.. really soul cleansing for us.. hahahah :p

miemie: err, ya, just once or twice since we've found out. Coz I super no mood, but need to entertain hubby. wahahaha. Just be gentle lor. If you study the human body, it will be quite a distance from where your baby is, plus it's protected by the sac and stuff.

If you are really super worried, just do other things for the time being until your 2nd trimester. No need to go all the way.

Rina: Glad you still are active!

astro: I remember watching Sex and the city. Miranda was heavily pregnant and she was super horny. At that time she was a single mum, so in the end she found the father of the baby who was willing to do with her. Funny episode.

miemie/shugar: coz sometimes. the bd-ing can induce some contractions in the womb .. so for early tri. when preg still not considered stable.. some gynaes rather err on the side of caution

Strangely my msing stops in the evening right before bedtime. Hahah!!

But for the last few pregnancies, I was a "see no touch" to DH. But this one, really different. I really think its the hormone pills. Coz the last pregnancies I wasnt given any hormone pills.

HB and I stopped BD for abt a month since i realised i was preggers bec i was feeling quite bloated and sick at first, and later also bec i was spotting so doc advised to stop for two weeks. so after the two weeks passed and i stopped spotting, HB tried to BD again. Tho i still not in the mood bec of the nausea but i still did anyway bec HB kept saying it felt like eternity without BD for him.

glass: ahahaha.. really ah? :p i haven't really watched sex and the city in its entirety.. but amused by its candidness. hahaha i like..

jst for the info of everyone here..
in my other thread.. i am a member of the RBC..
RBC = royal 'BLUE' club.. so dun get me going..
hahhahaha :p

miemie >> did u know that BD is one of the natural "induced" methods for delivery as semen produces hormones that stimulates contractions? so if u are far along from your EDD, you might be asked to do it to get things going...not advisable she said for the 1st trimester...aiyah, s'poreans lah, kiasu kiasi..hmm..but i am a first-time MTB so better go with whatever you feel comfy with and what doc says..

astro>> you rmb correctly.. yes, i just got married in dec last year.. wahaha.. not only HB never get enuff, i also lo.. ever since i got preggy, i got h**nier than ever leh! dunno how to curb it.. must understand we are newly weds ma.. so to cease action for so long is a torture for us leh...

glass>> other things cannot leh.. not enuff to satisfy the hunger.. wahahaha

rina: i think. ur MS is 'within ur control' kind :p hahahhaha.
hmm but the hormone pill is protesgerone (dunno how to spell) leh.. does it increase sex drive? ha. i thought it was oxytocin which increase sex drive? hahahaa.. i go shower.. oily hair :S

mie: wah biang.. hahahahah.. :p
hahahahha. i am laughing non stop.. okok. let me go shower to cool down. not from the thoughts or what. but from the amusement :p

ttyl

Miemie: chey, it's you who need it, not just your hubby. Then go ahead lah! Worry for what. Just don't try super interesting positions if you are worried.

The problem only comes if one party really wants it and the other had no interest.

astro: oic, had no idea. thot gyne say ok then shd be no problem. hehehe :p
i read that the big 'O' can cause some mild cramping after for a short while which is a normal thing.
Guess its best done when u feel comfortable enough to bah! hehehee :p

miemie, I remember when I first got married oso. Some more no need to do it the contraceptive style, if you know wat I mean. So everyday is shooting stars day for the first few months. And I mean literally everyday. LOL! Sometimes I tink my DH is a sex maniac...LMAO!

Astro, ya lor. I tink my ms is the tame type, since its already the 4th time. Haha! My hormone pill is called duphaston (dydrogestrone). Its all these pills fault lah now... haha!