finally got time to eat "snake".... actually stil got deadline to meet, but really no mood to rush leh... =p
astro,
my gynea also quite busi... even with schedule apt, stil can wait more than 1hr... if sat, even longer.. although clinic close at 12 or 1pm on sat, but gynea will c all the apt patients b4 closin, even if after closin hrs.
siangjiao,
mine was $120+ for the last visit. consultation, tummy scan, urine test for glucose, multi vit n folic acid. i stil think if to sign up for pkg after 12wks.. or go "ala carte"...
re:nurses,
most of the nurses at my gynea clinic also v cheerful de leh. dosent seems like they get affected by all mood swing preggies....
re

ffice
sigh... today offer again by my previous RO to join his branch, i due to transfer in my current position. so was hopin to transfer to another office position.. but with the pregnancy, goin to take ML, take plenty of leave to rest?? if go over, will cause them to b manpower shortage instead... so cannot accept. sigh... n i been hopin to leave the current position for so long liao.... even b4 i conceive my #1..... so sian...
re: tour
finally mange to convince hubby to go on tour b4 i deliver! yipee. shld b Hong kong ba... astro, can ask where u stay durin ur trip?? is it baby friendly??