(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Siangjiao & xoxo, i am just like 2 of u now when i had my first bb as i am stress out. Same as joyce, i dun do hsework at all. immediately the day after the CL left, i am totally break down and call up my mum to come my hse to help out urgently since bb can cry non stop n u hv no idea y they r crying since u are in great panic. I ended up crying together w the bb as u r simply in lost!

xoxo, for my 1st one, i hardly eat as appetite was so bad but i load on pounds as well. Gynae say is normal and nt to worry as everybody have diff body reactions.

Famela, what is the charges paid for each visit to Dr. Irene Chua? Monthly or twice-monthly?

ong : I remembered crying also when i'm left alone with baby in the 1st mth. My mum was so shocked when she came back.

chicky: i think 6mm at wk6 is normal.. mine was about that length too.. don't worry so much.. relax and take it easy.. enjoy this journey of being pregnant and i think everything will be just great.. ur bb will be very happy too!

poky: maybe can try to teach ur daughter how to get off the bed safely at the same time make the the bed is safe?? my mum usually screams at the kids.. but the kids also got no reaction.. just continue playing on the bed. haha..

Dreamygal, my mum was shocked too and she immediately dashed over via cab within 20mins as she stay same area as me. guess this is part of the cycle that new mums go thru initially . after a wk, most of us shld be able to handle the bb pretty well as your maternal's instinct will kick in and u r not as panic as before.

New mtbs, it will helps greatly if someone like your hb or MIL or mum is aro to help u for the first few days after CL left else u might be in a lost.

hi poky...
i hope it is a once-off. feel like i am such a cringe bag nowadays..had not cried in years! suddenly i cried so much more than at my own dad's funeral..i was deeply shocked myself.

ong>> i try to tell myself now that this is my last chance to be the "baby"...haha. i think my HB is getting his training to be a dad...dashing ard to buy food and pacify this cantankerous wife..dealing with insufficient sleep..

mrs neo>> i've asked the dentist. no prbs. but do let them know you're in your first trimester. you can't do whitening tx though..so if your filling is a different shade from your natural tooth enamel..hmm...hopefully it is not in a too visible area

Sorry, updated my EDD...

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

woo, many posts liao!

Hope everyone had a good weekend.
Woke up this morning and had diarrhea. Sigh
hope its a one-off thing.
Gng for gyne appt in the evening today, hope everything is going on fine in the tummy!

Dreamygal: got any trees near you house window? i also got bee problems whenever it rains heavily in the evening or at night. a few times we had to get rid of the bees. not we lah.. HB... i just hide in the room! HAhahahah :p

shugar : This morning i have tummy ache.

Went toilet, now still don't feel well. Hopefully, it goes off soon.

Don't worry. Everything will be fine. You can see your baby this evening.

I just met the RC chair lady when i went to fetch my girl. Apparently, a lot of people having problem with the bees. Last night about 11pm, someone came to get rid of them le. Hopefully i see no more of them today.

I want to let go some of my pregnancy clothing at 1/2 prices.
If you are interested please call me at 9851 3248, then I will show you my clothing photos on FB.
BTW, I stay at Woodlands area near causewaypoint.

dreamygal: that's great.. its a serious thing and they ought to solve it asap..

shugar: talking about tummy ache.. i had it last night too.. wonder if its because i ate too much and no output.. nowadays very difficult to pang sai...

Hi Loke>> is quite common to have this constipation problem... remember to take more fibre and fluid... Try to take prune juice or papaya... It's work well on me...

Dreamygal: glad they can fix the problem... hope your girl's swelling has gone down already!

loke: HB thinks its due to my spicy thai food lunch that i was happily slurping up yesterday... but if it really was lunch... er, then it took a bit long to come back and haunt me only this morning? :p
first constipated, now its the opp! Now tummy got this 'cold' feeling.. haiz, bit uncomfortable.

oh... i'll go get some prune juice later.. today's ms getting to me manz.. and boss was very angry in the morning.. wooo.. hahhaa... hope i can help to solve his prob later.. otherwise no peace. haha..

I have not had any food since morning. Feel uncomfy, tired and nauseous. Bad morning.

Hi shugar : I think need a few more days. but at least not so scary now.

shugar: i think our stomachs are reacting slow these days.. haha.. i feel so groggy being constipated.. i used to drink vitagen or yogurt and the problem will be solved. but now neither vitagen or yogurt appeals to me. so i should try the prune juice.. banana milk juice was actually quite good. but i dun dare to anyhow drink banana.. hehe

loke: heheheh, yah i was warned by MIL abt bananas also. but was never a banana fan, so i'm fine with it :p try the prune juice lah, or eat prunes? i tried that before when i was constipated and it worked.

I tested my urine with 2 different brand of pregnancy test kits this morning and both turned out positive.

But there are still some concerns here. My menses is pretty irregular and the last time it came was back in early Dec 08. Come Jan 09, all I got was dots of blood for around 5 days or so.

Then come Feb 09, I used one test kit on 20 Feb 09, but the results showed negative.

But when I tested this morning, 2 Mar 09 (after 9 days), it yielded positive results.

So am I considered pregnant? I have been reading websites since then and read something on chemical pregnancy (whereby the HCG level rises but the egg does not develop further) and for which, would test positive on the test kit.

I am concerned and would like to visit a doctor/gynae for confirmation. Do you think they will be able to advise if the pregnancy is confirmed and healthy?

Thank you..

Concerned..

angie: congrats to you first! pregnancy test kits (whatever brands) are 99% accurate and they dun give false positives. you can go to a gyne for confirmation. what my gyne did for the first time was that he used ultrasound. and the screen would show a sac with the fetus.. after which u'll be scheduled again two weeks later to see ur baby's growth and heartbeat!

Hi loke and shugar,

Thank you for your replies.. =)

shugar - what is ttc-ing?

I am concerned if the home pregnancy test kit is able to detect the pregnancy, so it should be safe and at the uterus already or? so worried tt it may be ectopic pregnancy.. =(

If I had light spotting in Jan 09 but tested negative on 20 Feb 09 and then positive on 2 Mar 09, the baby should be too small to be seen right?

Dunno to tell family or not, scared later no good news for them..Think I am too overly concerned.. 1st time pregnant.. was in a shock when I tested this morning, really stood dazed in the bathroom for a couple of minutes before it registered that there are 2 lines there. Woke hubby up and he was like, wow.. and we just stood there in silence, staring at the kit..

Abit excited now and yet worried..the anxiety of being pregnant the 1st time round..unbelievable..

angie: dont worry! just go and check first.. i was very worried initially too.. cos my mensus like urs.. very irregular and comes every 40days. so when i missed period for 2 weeks, i got worried.. scared that i can't conceive. but i realised i was actually pregnant.. then when i check with the gyne, it showed that the cells were implanted properly at the uterus..

btw, ttc means trying to conceive.
i'm so excited for u. wahhaa..

Hi loke =)

Thanks for your encouragement!!

Will go to gynae tonight to check it out.. wanted to let family know but scared too fast, will check and decide tonight.. hope all'd be fine!

Tis gd to be pregnant esp so since my menses is so irregular..

Haiz, to think just last week, I was visiting the TCM and he prescribed some chi med to regulate my menses.. been taking for 3 days then find that I really dun feel right, so tested this morning.. =) Tis a happy day.. just hope that the chi med that I was taking to regulate my menses will not affect the baby.. ;)

So happy to find support here.. haha, will go to gynae and then update again!

Hi Angie, your case sounded similar to my first pregnancy... You need to go to see the gynae asap to confirm. Because I was spotting and I thought that I having my menses and when I discovered I pregnant, I was already 16 weeks...
So the spotting my gynae mentioned to me is threaten miscarriage... Luckily, my bb was okay and delivered healthy....

Hi Joyce,

Whoa, okie, I will be going to the gynae tonight.. hope hubby will be able to get off work on time..

I didnt realise that I was pregnant and for the past few days, I've still been doing a bit of skipping, drank soft drinks etc..

Moreover, I didnt feel any nausea or anything, just a bit of numbness (suan) near the lower tummy area.. yesterday, while taking dinner, I still took the cold cheng teng and after taking it, I felt a slight numbness or pain near the lower tummy which prompted me to do the test this morning..

Hope all'd be fine and thanks for your advice! =)

Hi Loke, I was one of the very lucky person who dun suffer MS for my first pregnancy.... I continued to exercise and had frequent drinking session with my friends...... till one day I faint in the office and the GP suggested that I should that the pregnancy test cos my BP is very high... AND the result is "POSITIVE"!!! I was in the shock at that moment....

Hi Angie : Congrats!! My menses is also very irregular. On average 3 mths once. Gynae said the chances of conceiving is lower. But i'm already a mummy to a little girl and now my #2 is coming.

My first pregnancy, i also tested negative and 2 weeks later when i see my GP for gastric problem, he tested positive. I went to see gynae 2 days later and she told me i was already in my 7th week.

Joyce : I was also shocked when my GP told me i was pregnant for the 1st pregnancy. I kept asking him if he is sure cos i tested negative. Haa...

Hi Angie,

Its normal to have cramps in the early part. It feels a bit like the cramps you have when your period is coming. Try to avoid cold things if they cause the cramps to be stronger.

Maybe you can let your family know after your visit to the gyne when its confirmed.

hi Ladies! am back

skimmed thru archives.. but decided to give up :p
only managed to add some names in facebook :p

angie: see a gynae soon?

chiapatty: i went hong kong. with ah bui and Miser.. it was good.. but i find it too short!

my boy spoke his FIRST sentence at hong kong! --> 'Rayner bring Nana go out'
(Nana is his teddy bear which we bought along)..

whahahha. i feel so happy. ah bui was a charmer on the planes.. although he so was so notti. screamed coz dun want to be buckled.. and we had pple telling us to give him water to eqaulise air pressure for the tod.. my Miser just smiled. while i was 'didn't u tell him that teng didn't want to sit down and not becoz of air pressure?'.. ha..
then ah bui is now konwn as Carbo Boy! coz he refused everything ecept Carbo.. and on milk strike.. everyday. he does his veg/fruits 'sorting' excercise.. haiz.. *give up*

astro: glad to see u back! haha. it must have been a great trip for u and ur family! hehe.

joyce: i pei fu u.. haha..

dreamygal: ur chances even lower than mine.. but the fact that u are having #2, means everybody else got chance! and u have been a great example to all worried mtbs.. :D

angie: btw, i think morning sickness is the most during the 5-7wk.. so u r either like joyce who didnt have ms at all, or u r in ur 5th wk, going to 6th..

loke: i think.. MS peaks at 7 weeks onwardsleh.. i was told lah. last time. i was so tired during those weeks wor..

going to see gynae this thursday. hopefuly we can see heartbeat.. then both of us (my hb and I) can be more excited? hmmm...

shugar: i was so 'amused' by Carbo and his antics! h elike energiser battery..at home also not like that! there's nothing in the hotel room that he did not lay his fingers on LITERALLY!
he keeps picking up the phone and say 'hello!'.. then miser got to unplug the phone. else Carbo really going to call up housekeeping or the kitchen and get himself some food liao.. KEEPS opening/closing all the cabinets.. and went berserk.. insists on feeding nana.. when we want to make him eat his meals! argh.. dunno to laugh or to cry! :S

astro: maybe u r right.. haha.. ms started within one wk after my check with gyne (when gyne said i'm in wk6).. paiseh.. wrong calculation.

astro: but it must have been fun with ah bui. otherwise two pple will have less exciting stories like these to share..

thanks so much for sharing on the estimated number of wks and also advices! =)

will go visit gynae and hopefully see if they'r able to scan etc.. ;)

Dreamygal - ya situation's so similar to mine, tested negative 9 days before then positive 9 days later.. =) Tis so encouraging to know tt I'm able to get pregnant coz I know I've got PCOS and the GP said that I'll have difficulty conceiving.. tt's why we din really have any planning..

shugar - actually during my menses, i wont get any cramps at all and I even shocked my colleague when she saw me drinking cold drinks in the morning when she knows that I was having my menses that time. It is only recently that I started getting abit of cramps, then not much appetite, no MS still.. I'll be sure to let my family first thing when the gynae cfms it.. ;)

astro - i'll be seeing gynae tonight! =)

Harlow Astro!!! Missed you on the board! Glad you had fun...and that MS doesn't seem to be at your door at all..lucky you!

Joyce: My gosh, you did not realized you were preggy until FW16? hehe, you didn't feel any changes, stomach bloated or stomach getting bigger?but well, my friend's sister in law also didn't realized she was preggy after 5 months. Her menses super irregular, so when it didn't come, it didn't bother her. Her stomach was getting bigger and she went to see TCM. The goondo sinseh told her she got wind in her stomach!

Angie: Congratulations to you! Don't feel bad if you don't feel anything yet ... For me, i started feeling sick 6 weeks onwards, and even so, i think it's relatively mild.

joyce>> whoa! you super lucky one lor..i wished i had no symptoms instead of being so full of symptoms! *grin*

angie>> congrats! I think you are REALLY positive
the urine test is very accurate...all the best and if i were you, pls don't wish upon yourself that you will get MS at all..it's driving me beserk at the moment. too bad cannot change places...but am happy for you..PCOS will usually improve after you've successfully delivered.

siangjiao >> your sinseh wind in the stomach really strikes me as super funny! he never train properly ah? I thought in all those wuxia shows, the chinese doc super zun one...just bah mai (take your pulse)..they can stroke their wispy beards and say "gong xi"??

siangjiao: cant believe it manz.. wind in the stomach and being 5mths pregnant is like a WHOLE LOT of difference! no wonder i never trust doctors. hahaa..

Wah got more mtbs on board! This is sooooo exciting!

Had a horrid weekend of MS, that's why din come to the forum at all. Had to juggle both work and MS the whole weekend. Sunday was best, has to steal intermittent 15 mins nap in between work. Lucky today, I can come home earlier to rest.

Just can't wait till this coming Thurs for my gynae visit for the first time...haha don't know am I too bo chap...cos usually ppl go to gynae once confirmed pregnancy but me only visit like 3 weeks after finding out. So, now kind of excited and worried at the same time...excited cos will see bb heartbeat, hopefully. Worries cos am scared that I see nothing.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Went to visit my gynae today and confirmed that bb is 6.5wks. Got to hear bb's heartbeat too..but was warned that anything can happen btw now to 12wks so fingers crossed!! =)