loke >> lets countdown together too! our EDD is same same! hehehee.. btw i have a phobia of putting the yao lan leh.. scared bb's head will bump into the wall or wardrobe.. and have 'ba-lu-ku' how?
our bed is king, also dono how to squeeze bb in also.. cannot flip left n rite? few nites back hor, hubby must have been dreaming of his soccer games or something.. he gave me kick on my tummy leh.. i shooked up awake and *&#Q%^Q# him loh.. pre-warned him not to do it again or else he has to sleep on the floor in future.. whahahahahaa.. so hor... we will definately have a bb cot beside our bed lah.. hahaha..
yup..! the pants hor.. u have to order the 'short' length one.. i m 1.58cm tall and i have to alter abit.. cos wearing flats..
u surely can fit cos they are american sizes leh!!! hehehe i m so fattie pattie also can fit into their size M and size 10!!
their full panel ones are v comfy!
mrs neo >> now old navy don ship internationally liao.. so have to sign up for vpost, then hor when u place your order with oldnavy, send the order to vpost's USA address.. and email vpostUSA your oldnavy invoice.. once vpostUSA received your stuffs, will shipped to vpostSingapore and bill u for the shipping charges

and then once vpostSingapore received ur stuffs, will send to your home address liao
does it sound too complicating? (the shipping period from the day u order from oldnavy>>vpostusa>>vpostsingapore>>ur home is about 2-3weeks)
here's more clearer details;
https://www.vpost.com.sg/shopship_guide/index.html
hmmm, the pricing stated on oldnavy, plus shipping (sometimes they have those FREE SHIPPING within USA if u buy a certain amount), u have to multiply by the exchange rate (right now usd has gone up) and then also pay for vpost shipping charges (now they having a 20% discount).. hmmm, the final price shld be about the oldnavy pricing, multiply by 2. still cheaper then what u can get in sg