xoxo >> nurse has just checked with my gynae.. he wans me to continue leh.. and say that my vomitting is not so much due to the med.. but perhaps my MS has kicked in lah.. ask me to bear with it till i see him next thurs
i am eating dragon fruit now, the red one.. bot just now when i went opposite plaza for lunchie... also bought the marigold peach jellies and red bean loaf.. i miss baking lah.. but now washing dishes already super tiring for me liao..
lucky i got irobot to help me vacuum at least, if not i dono how to make it without hubby at home too..
loke >> here's an article on the hormone pills..
http://www.thinkbaby.co.uk/news/article/mps/uan/673
my doc prescribed me this med cos i bleed on monday... but after taking it, xoxo can really put red carpet and welcome me to merlion's club liao
btw, can pass me the contact of the domestic helper too? is she honest and u tried her service before? maybe i will need to engage her service too.. will be helpful.. thks
yea.. lets all look towards the glorious 2nd trimester.. i need more of those optimistic booster jab! thanks muchie xoxo..
based on this web.. shared by astro previously.. i m now 7 weeks
at least another 5 weeks for me!!! well well, lets all jia you together!!
http://pregnancy.about.com/cs/pregnancycalendar/l/blpregcalc.htm