wa lau.. just got back from mee-sua soup lunchie at foodcourt. i apparently finished the soup n veg but not the meat n mee-sua.. super sian.. btw i just called on the gynae's clinic.. getting the nurse to ask dr woo if i can stop the daphaston.. suspect its making me puke non-stop leh.. previously i don hv such MS.. shucks.. not sure if it triggered it.. and my boobs like going to drop off any moment! so pain loh!!! =(
xoxo >> so happie for u lah.. at least u have appetite and cravings.. now i just have no appetite and just fill up the tank with watever i could find.. no mood to eat
i used to have crabs every two weeks or sometimes during lunchtime to jumbo or seafood paradise.. now seemed like its still a far cry from second trimester leh.. i wished HB can just knock me out and wake me up when april comes.. hahahaha.
hey btw, the maternity wear at old navy is relly worth buying menz. i spent $400 on a recent spree organized by my colleagues.. and today they couriered it to my hse.. very nice n comfty wor... and very reasonable menz... a full panel (cover till belly) pants or jeans only at $35 sgd.. and i bought some flare pants as well.. hehehe and also some dresses and also maternity panties wor... wah say.. very ks hor? but i think its v worth it to buy all the bottoms from there.. at least its saving abt more then half the price u get in sg.. phew... i m hungry leh.. how how how..
i m feeling so guilty for not being able to be at office.. sigh
hope can resume work on monday.. else i scared ganna pok leh..
feel bad to hv my other colleagues covering me too.. sigh.. but one of them actually very nice and comforted me that.. job if ganna pok, can get replacement.. but not for my first baby.. no replacement one...so better be gd gal and rest.. very true hor?
wa say, xoxo! ur hb very nice wor... till now i still haven got cravings in the middle of the nite.. there were once, i woke up in hunger and asked him to make a cup of cereals for me.. in the end i don like and then he finished it.. and he ended up hungry also and drank milo and eat loti..wa lau.. i was staring at him right in his eyes.. asking him.. hey hey .. are u pregnant too??? ahahhaha