astro
for my first pregnancy, my MS was v bad. but for #2, like u, like not much... only wkend, feel naueastin when in the car. but now, like not much leh. only that stomach keep crampin. but mayb we jux thinkin too much??
sling hv to practise quite some times b4 gettin the hang of it. my #1 loves slpin in it when younger. =) for ur #2, try practising it early, then no issue of the weight liao.. =p
angelina, yinglong,
u guys r so cute! i tell hubby i join forum, his first response is dun KPO too much.. =p
for my first pregnancy, my MS was v bad. but for #2, like u, like not much... only wkend, feel naueastin when in the car. but now, like not much leh. only that stomach keep crampin. but mayb we jux thinkin too much??
sling hv to practise quite some times b4 gettin the hang of it. my #1 loves slpin in it when younger. =) for ur #2, try practising it early, then no issue of the weight liao.. =p
angelina, yinglong,
u guys r so cute! i tell hubby i join forum, his first response is dun KPO too much.. =p