(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Currently I am expressing 120-140ml in every 3 hours after feed. baby will drink 40-60ml of express milk from bottle after each direct latching (stoopig CL, she bottlefeed baby w/o informing me, now baby is sort of rejecting my breast)

With the excess of milk, how do your usually store your express breastmilk?

1. Freeze them immediately in the freezer after each pump using milkbag. Thaw the old batch of frozen milk.

2. Store them in the fridge first and any excess milk not used up after 24 hours will be frozen in milkbag?

Option 1, means baby will not have fresh express breastmilk to drink. she will only get to drink thawed milk

Option 2, I wonder when will I ever have a chance to use those frozen milk. Cos everyday there is sure to have freshly express milk. End of the day, means I have to discard the milk after 3-6 months? waste of milkbag?

Any advise

Diana,
Jia You!!! So exciting... it's going to be your turn soon! If I'm in your shoes, I would have choose option 1 as I like to give myself an alternative in case I cannot bear with the pain. Though 6 years ago, I find the pain to be bearable enough not to take epi even when I was being induce. So keep an open mind and don't be scare by your gynae ok? All the best!

Miemie,
Guess it depand on what you are looking for? BTW, I have called the shifu. All the information that I have given you are correct. He did not increase his charges.

Oh, and do you want to name a successor for your excel table since it's kinda anytime for you now right?

Loke,
If you are asking about the benefit about having a maid against your income tax, it's not a rebate but a relief against your earned income. Take a look at the below link.
http://www.iras.gov.sg/irasHome/page04.aspx?id=202

Astro,
Hope Teng recover soon! Ryan had a bad case of stomach flu when he was 2 years old. It's so bad that he needs to be admitted into hospital. It's was a horrifying experience for me pior the admission. Though once in the hospital, he seem to be so much better on the drip and even has engery to play in their mini playroom! Take good care of yourself too! It won't do for you to fall sick now!

jRRt,
I can only think of a movie or explorer kids in downtown east. Maybe I will bring my book along, go to the cafe in explorer kids when Ryan play there. Guess it's kinda easier for me as Ryan is 6 years old now. I can just tell him where I am and he can go off and play by himself.

It's not only the sore feeling that I got after the baby is engaged. I'm having a kind of pain on my left leg. It's like the baby is sitting on some nerve and it kinda numb the whole leg. The pain starts near my hip and the numb feeling starts from there. Dunno if you know what I'm talking about hahaha. But I'm not complaining cos this is about the only discomfort that I have now.

Someone ask about the shifu's contact? Sorry, I can't really remember who is that but here goes..

Shifu's name is "Chen Chuan (Tian-not sure if I get the han yu pin in correct. It's the chinese "sky")
Tel: 6 365 6388
Address: Blk 368, #11-807, Woodlands Ave 1.

What we did is to choose 5-7 names for our son and gave him to calculate the stokes as well as the 5 elements. From there, we will choose the names with the best combination. Not too sure if he will gentrate names for you to choose instead. Maybe you want to check with him. His charge is $138.

Not applicable then. Cos it can only be used by women
But if you have income, you might want to take a look and make sure all possible reliefs that can be claim by both you and hubby is used up by him. Whereby you can use this kind of "women" only relief to lower your earned income.

I always tell my hubby, it's much better for me to go out to work as there's lots of relief for working mothers! To which he will always replied "ok, I shall wait for the day when you have earn enough to let me be a SAHD!"

oic... 1st oct is children day... My edd is on the 3oct, bt i dun tik i wil give birth on the exact date cos my #1 was born 9days earlier edd date. Ohh my son oso fall sick 2day, slight fever wit cough. I stil got 8days lefts to my edd, my #2 wil b out anytime, really cant afford 2 give birth nw as my #1 is sick, n may even spread fever to me... Shit... Bt im stil the 1 luking aft him, cant avoid the situation.

diana>> oh my god! and we were saying wanna wait until 3rd Oct together! heehee.. guess baby Asher cant wait to see Daddy and Mummy! Jia You!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25/09/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Ke Xuan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"> dear all. My contraction is not regular and I'm just too relax here, baby very active, I'll go home settle my dogs, prepare my red dates drink and set up the playpen in my room first.

Once contractions start then I'll come straight to hospital. Just in case I need epi, still got time to administer.

Now I can go shopping leh, no pain or anything but gynea said avoid crowded area like f1

LOL </font>

sorry to interrupt.

Have 1 BN pack of Nepia NB (60pc) and another pack also nepia NB (just opened today - left 59 pc - only used 1 pc ) to let go at $26 for both packs. Baby outgrown it already.

Self collect at Bukit Merah/Tiong Bahru.

Pls PM me if keen. Thanks

noms: hey. u already 3cm dilated just now.. if it happens that u dun feel much contraction or pain but dilated 10cm then baby drop out while u shopping how???

mie after u send the table, i just realised mata was 9-oct but delivered already. nervous nervous me. :S

noms : u sounds reli steady. :D

mie: haha.. i just thought its gonna be quite dramatic if that happens.. and quite scary also.. hehee.. sorry if i freaked u out.. i can't imagine it happening too... and i hope it doesnt happen to anybody..

we all are just waiting for the D-DAy... and i hope it'll be 4th oct. haha. i'm so tired of working already!!

dddnikz: that's likely the start of the show. Pls call your gynae.

Nosm: i think you should rest and really rest. You need energy to push once things get intense.

Playing some pretend cooking with teng. Manage to trick him eat half piece of bread in the process. More alert, at least he's willing to play now. But was howling away when ellie showered him. Haiz. Feel tired, no strength play with teng *guilty* haiz

Astro,
I do not have any pain yet leh... Abit of contraction pain (i think) just now but the timing is very inconsistent and some only last few seconds. STill monitoring though... Now after bathe totally fine.

Seeing my gynae tomorrow. Hope is not too late!

gal: your post puts a smile on my face!
so role reversal ah? I am the sick patient and the sicky boy becomes the doctor? Brilliant idea! But . . . This doc not good. He always anyhow jab pple!

Diana: wow 3cm dilated! Depending on whether you have made decision on using epi, if you have, then should take option 1 if not, meaning you want to try without epi then its option 2. Actually for dilation, as long as no pain, it is still Ok. My colleagues very on, both of them could still go to work when 4 cm dilated. Reason, they both want to walk more to dilate more. But it still depend on individual Anyway, fyi both gave birth without epi and one had a 3.88kg bb!

Astro: think there's a stomach flu flying around. The kid whom my mil is taking care also got it. U take care too... Dun tire yourself out else cannot take care of teng and the little one in your tummy.

As for my gynae visit, sigh cos of me at risk of high blood pressure, I was put on 1 hr ctg to check for contraction n bb heartbeat. The bed is sooooooo uncomfy. Bb check was fast. No updates in weight cos doc was busy n she said she will let me know next week. She also said bb's head is down but when I asked does it mean engaged, she just said 'engaged is just relative term'. Really Pengz so I dunno bb engaged or not and I also dunno bb's weight...sometimes I feel my doc is too cool for my comfort... the only things I took back was my blood pressure is ok n my swab test showed a bit of fungus...have to apply cream...i was like 'how to apply n which hole?' Anyway, next appt is next friday. Have to be on ctg again.

loke>> yah lor choy! hahaa even if it's 10cm dilate we still need to push so hard so baby can come out lor! wahaha !

wahaha so exciting!!! when is my turn ?!?! :D:D:D i'm so bored at home hahaa.. if not bcoz of my hubby i will keep asking baby to come out liao haha.

my check up is next thurs... sigh gotta wait so long.. till now i'm still 2 week once

Diana>> jia you!!!

blink: Dr anyhow is asleep.. i hope tomorrow he regains his chirpy self..

Gal: ya. by default he reached for the jab.. and then jab pple and he will go 'ouch'..

tien: ya.. stomach flu flying around.. i really dislike stomach flu.. really troublesome.. and the poor kid who gena it get so lethargic.. i never knew it was so sian till i become a mother..:S
oh ya.. this is part 3.. part 1 pregnancy &amp; birth, part 2: routine.. part 3: when the kid falls sick.. haiz..

hey.. when u delivered ur #1 and then decided to go for #2. consider changing ur gynae.. i sense he is too cool for comfort.. what does he mean by 'engaged is relative?' aiyo.. sorry.. but argumentative me will question.. 'so it is engaged or not engaged?'.. and no matter how busy he is.. u are also his patient.. and due to deliver (with some swelling issues).. i feel he cld be more prudent and take care of u more.. sorry for my rambling hor.. bad mood today.. so easily pissed.. :S

gal: techinically. when bb is week 37.. considered full term and anytime ready to pop.. so nosm is already there..

aiyoh.. this nosm.. shd just stay at home instead of running around.. stay in woodlands go all the way to jalan kayu to have roti prata when she is 3cm dilated.. haiz.. *shake head*..
i think her nurse experience is not very helpful here.. coz it makes her too cool about it and underestimate the energy to push? :S
nosm, finish ur prata and go to the hospital!

PY: which week are u now?

<font color="aa00aa"> thanks everyone...

how come is not PAIN, as in menses pain or wanna pang sai pain? the pain is at V area...like doing VE that kinda feeeling...baby moving actively..how am I going to time the duration!

sigh, i am home 2 hours ago la, now going to sleep, very hot... thanks for all concern and tips la</font>

Gosh, realise there's a couple of us who are due on the 15th! Anytime for PY = anytime for all of us who are due on the 15th! Time really flies... kinda having cold feet now...

Diana,
Have a good rest tonight... guess Astro is right, you are going to have some action tomorrow!

yeayyy diana!!!
i think it's great that you chose to go home and labour at home. i tell ya, it beats being warded and hooked to IVs and not being able to move... go sleep, rest well, tmr when it gets too painful then go delivery suite and you might just be in there an hour or 2 (or less!!
) and baby will be out! woohoo! my idea of the perfect labour experience man..

don worry abt timing contractions for now. no pain means dilation still going slow.. so no worries. i remember feeling REAL pain only when i was about 7cm dilated so perhaps it'd be liddat for you too...?

good luck, girl and remember to update when you can okies?

astro>> yah doc also tell me anytime during the last check up.. she told me some of her girls pop in their 36th week too haa

diana>> wahaha just waiting for something to happen right! most prob it'll start in the middle of the night? most labour starts in the wee hours one

Mrs L,
having c-section today? all the best!

vinbaby,
your turn so soon too? have a smooth delivery.

diana,
looks like you'll have a quick one too eh? update us soon!

tien,
that pregger was ADMITTING. yup. and no single-bedded room. so you BP no good? sorry to hear. but at least u'r resting at home now right? dun think about work and relax... that shud help, hopefully...

astro,
hope dr anyhow gets well really soon!

PY, sotong,
both of you bb's heads already engaged right? i'd be excited too... heh! for me, i think the pace went opposite way. like from 5th gear to 1st gear. cos doc says i wun be needing him in the next 10 days. and according to my fren who had both gals delivered by him, he's quite "zhun" on the timing one. can narrow down to 3 days window. she keeps assuring me that our doc is really SART lah. anyways i'll wait for d-day to make that judgement. hehe...

yeah lor. i've been trying to focus on more couple time in the mean time. we've been "pak-tor-ing" a lot more, reminiscing and reliving all the old dating places and memories. its been quite sweet i have to say. cos once the permanent 电灯炮 comes along, it'll be difficult to get any real couple time eh?

ddnikz: Hope you are resting now. Keep us updated after your visit to the doctor tomorrow.

Astro: Haha thanks for making motherhood sounds so divine...totally looking forward to it!! You must take care ok!!! You are basically doing all 3 parts now...

Diana: good good that you are home...rest well ok. Really any time now...good luck and keep us posted.

Hippo: Maybe that pregger did not so-called make a request through her gynae?? Ya my gynae is worried abt my BP. But THANKFULLY, it's still normal...dead sure I am going to relax and rest to make sure it stays that way.

astro: hope teng (and you as well) feeling better by now... sucks when kids are ill yah? i hate it!

dreamygal: was just reading abt your post re getting our #1 prepared for arrival of #2. i've been trying to prep my son for his sis's arrival too. so far he seems ok, but i guess the true measure will be when the said #2 is really out lar yah? hope he adapts well lar..

BTW, my gynae DID just deliver last month. and she DID go on ML but only for a month lar. I saw her for my 28th week check-up, then week 32 check-up was done by another gynae and she just came back for my last 2 check-ups these last 2 weeks. i was totally fine with it though. actually felt very excited for her too.
now when i see her, always talk about her baby.

siangjiao: hope you'll feel more 'perky' and more upbeat soon. it's the hormones lar.. in 3rd trimester there's apparently another load of hormones produced to prepare our bodies for labour. just think positive thoughts yah? take care!

tien: haha.. i know a fellow teacher would understand that statement most lar
actually, my RO is superb! i have no complaints about her. she's the kind who don't disturb her teachers one. what stresses me most is the never-ending work. it never ceases no matter how many hours i put in.. now i'm away so no need to think so much.