(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

cjdg: haha ok lah.. i tend to eat more veg than meat .. that's why i love subway! hehee..

hippo: hahaha mine is really spoil ah! the no. shown on mine is +2kg when compared to the clinic's hahahaha...

Re:baby kicks
My baby is driving me nuts man! she loves to kick me in the middle of the night ard 3-6am ..... and i end up not having enough sleep! and when i woke up at 10am, she stop kicking me liao.

astro : Its time now... Haa... Good to bring him to see didi. Glynnis was so excited running out of the room with didi's picture and shouting didi didi. All the MTBs were staring at her. Haa...

I have been telling Glynnis what to expect when didi comes. And i told her that mummy need to go hospital to 'take didi out' and she need to stay with her grandma... But as soon as didi comes out, papa will come back and fetch her. :p

But logistic wise, really headache. I am going back my mum's place for confinement but Glynnis needs to go school. That means i can only see her at night.

blinkblink_girl : I'm scared didi will wake her up at night. Haa... Then i will have 2 crying le.

ong : Baby Glynnis seldom kick, but she don't sleep at night.

Just hope baby #2 will be nicer to mummy. Gosh, no name yet. No name yet...

sweetzinc : Hi5.
Mine can wake me from sleepland...

In the morning, less seldom.

Weight
I have stopped weighing myself at home totally. Haa...

dreamygal,
^5! me too!

sweetzinc,
the clinic's one spoil lah. my gynae's scale is +2kg. can u imagine??? stupid guy always look at the weight and frown @ me. HMPH!!!

dreamy: i guess things will just follow nature's course.. apparently elder sister will usually take care of the younger sibling.. maternity instincts? haha..

my in-laws side was delighted to know i have girl for #1.. my father also like #1 to be girl. but i thought boys will be more fun. hahaha.. nvm lah. i will love my little angel.

hippo: thank goodness my gyne's weighing scale always shows me slightly lighter than what i see on my own scale at home.. hahha..

cjdg: i was still thinking of travel in sept with hubby leh... so sianz with a big tummy and all alone at home for a week when he's not around.. but then again.. the risk of travelling.. nevermind lah.. next week ask gyne during the checkup..

sweet: hopefully ur baby gets sick of kicking at night by the time she comes out.. then u can have a good night's sleep.. hehehe...

funzee: my baby kicked a lot during the last half of the show.. haha.. but she's very active everytime i start playing games on the computer.. the other day i went to my bro's house and he was showing off his 37" tv and fantastic computer graphics on the tv.. baby kicked so much when he was playing the game "call of duty".. haha. all the gunshots and stuff..

i better get more pink stuff for Angel before she becomes boyish. haha..

Hi there, anyone getting a very tight feeling in the stomach when you walk? Since last few days, when i walk around for 5 mnts also, my stomach (lower part) becomes very tight and I can't continue walking. i have to stand till this feeling goes off. I have kind of stopped my daily walks bcos of this.. :-(
Will be checking with my gynae also today on this.

Wow, thread moving fast today!

Astro: I am fine for both A or B. But sunday afternoons are a bit tough for me. Got church and family lunch.

Hippo: ah, i noticed about the common friend also. hehehe, know him from same car group one. :p

baby kicks: I get lots of kicks especially at night, after 12+. haiz, hope that doesn't mean future sleepless nights for us man! Last night i had a bad bout of cramping/pain on the 2 sides of my belly.
had to stop moving for a while and wait for it to go away. First time ever got this.

heh.. only my weighing machine is working?! ha.. i thought it isn't.. the needle is stuck there!!! it wun move!! heh..

yeap. the braun thermometer at $69 is very good buy.. heh. we have yet start a spree for ourselves leh.. :p

UPDATING THE LIST

Updating the list...
==============================
A: Pot Luck at somebody's condo/house with pool facilities
Date: one of the weekends during August
Time/Venue: TBC
Possible activities: Swimming for kids/adults, Most popular dish award, biggest belly competition.

1. Astro
2. Sweetzinc
3. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
4. Shugar (except 4-6pm sats & sunday afternoons )
5. Glass
6. Joanne (need to know the date first)
7: Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
8: Sotong mum (timing?)

OR/AND(?:p)

B. Dinner
Time: TBC
POSSIBLE Venues: Toa Payoh Sizzler/Somewhere in United Square/Vivo Marche
Possible activities: Kids play at gymboree at harbourfront/waddle in kids pools, biggest belly competition
1. Astro
2. Hippo (except 4-6pm sats)
3. blinkblink/aloevera
4. Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
5. Sotong mum (timing?)
6. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
7. Miemie (except saturdays)
8. Ong (if she can walk properly :p)
9. Glass
10. cjdg
11. Shugar( except 4-6pm sats & sunday afternoons )

hey ladies.. i scared i might just MIA again.. u never know :p.. so feel free to update the lists hor..

my ah teng.. moved more that time.. this one. not as much. but the strength he kicks is more than superman! hmmm.. i better prepare myself for a difficult bb this time round. teng is a routine bb. relatively easy to take care.. this one seems.. mysterious.. hahhahaha..

re: taller women
eh. i thought it is the other way round.. taller so more room to spread the weight.. and look less preggy. and put on less weight?

think of it this way?.. natural equilibrium.. taller normally heavier.. so cannot afford to put on more weight liao.. iszit? heh.. *attempting to confuse everyone :p*

pigsy_sg: wow! welcome! haha 15 oct same as me and mie but u're the first boy on the 15 oct! hahaha. the rest are all girls

regarding the tall women put on more weight, i'm not sure how true it is, but my pregnant colleague who is quite tall told me she put on 14kg at 6 months plus. She's also quite slim initially. Now still pretty slim, but her tummy is big. I'm of average height, and I've just put on 6 to 7 kg so far, but if count from lightest during first trimester, then it's almost 8-9kg.
I'm already outwearing my first pair of maternity pants! Too tight at the thighs.

loke,
yeah they probably all do that. hey i dun think u can travel beyond 32 weeks i think. cos i was checking airline policy, cant remember the exact # of weeks, but they wun fly u if u r too advanced in your pregnancy. i remember my doc's letter stated can fly up to sometime in august leh. u shud check, if u r seriously considering.

Blink: heh..

glass: let me attempt to confuse ur futher :p.. so now the key is not the height.. but the weight and frame of the lady right? coz .. tall can be tall and FAT (like moi) or tall and slim like ur fren.. so me.. i cannot afford to put on too much weight given i am already very de fat.. so my body is regulating my weight gain.. ur fren is slim.. and by comparison, she has more room to to put more weight? :p

have i succeeded in making u feel confused? :p
heh..

and i haven't start on my maternity wear yet! gosh.. tomorrow must ask gynae. how come so funny one :p

welcome pigsy

welcome, cjdg & pigsy!

shugar,
same car group means what ah? believe it or not, he's my pri 6 classmate. hahahaa....

loke, astro,
hahaha... similarly, short women can be short & fat or short & slim, so pple who are short & fat like me, are gaining weight faster while pple who are short & slim (like say xoxo, but she's taller than me i think... ) gain very little weight. bwahahahaha... ;)

Talking abt gathering, i will be interested to opt B dinner.

Will be going to see gynae this sat dun knoe wat is my baby weight. My tummy also look veri small.

UPDATING THE LIST

Updating the list...
==============================
A: Pot Luck at somebody's condo/house with pool facilities
Time/Venue: TBC
Possible activities: Swimming for kids/adults, Most popular dish award, biggest belly competition.

1. Astro
2. Sweetzinc
3. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
4. Shugar (except 4-6pm sats & sunday afternoons )
5. Glass
6. Joanne (need to know the date first)
7: Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
8: Sotong mum (timing?)

OR/AND(?:p)

B. Dinner
Time: TBC
POSSIBLE Venues: Toa Payoh Sizzler/Somewhere in United Square/Vivo Marche
Possible activities: Kids play at gymboree at harbourfront/waddle in kids pools, biggest belly competition
1. Astro
2. Hippo (except 4-6pm sats)
3. blinkblink/aloevera
4. Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
5. Sotong mum (timing?)
6. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
7. Miemie (except saturdays)
8. Ong (if she can walk properly :p)
9. Glass
10. cjdg
11. Shugar( except 4-6pm sats & sunday afternoons )
12. joynbaby (except on 29 Aug)

Gathering: wah so many opt for B. actually i dun mind also lah, as long as location is at central can liao hehehe.. i stay west side ah haha.

Weight/height:
I'm also average height eh 166cm but i gained 10kg so far.. i measure my tummy and it's like 36 inches leh!! my friend who is in her 35th week is 39 inches!! alamak.. then i think mine will be bigger than her when i reach 35th week.

but alot of pple are commenting that my tummy is small.. even the gynae also say the same thing.

astro: u haven start on ur maternity wear ?! wah i started mine when i hit 3rd or 4th month liao leh. my jeans cant even wear when i'm ard 7 weeks!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Naforye Donut Relief Packs</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all mummies who have placed ur orders,
please kindly inform me of ur collection method and PM me ur contact number.
You can refer to Sept thread for updates. I just posted something too.

Thanks..

hi Pei Yu

no choice, cos my fav is coke, everyday must drink or else cant take it. as for Burger king, i also no noe lei, y eat le also not sian de...

hi cjdj
ya lo, cos we hungry, bb also hungry le

HI ALL

NEED UR HELP

ANY1 WHOSE FAMILY/FRNDS IN THE PROPERTY AGENT LINE? I NEED THEIR CONTACT ASAP...

NEED TO SELL OFF THIS 5-ROOM FLAT AT JURONG WEST AND BUY SMALLER FLAT..

AS I DONT KNOW HOW TO RECEIVE PM, CAN EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

PLS GIVE ME THEIR CONTACT... THANKS

lin: hmm.... if u are a smoker does that means that u also wont give up smoking coz u cant take it as well? :p

i do crave for coke. but not everyday lah! hehe we all want our baby to be healthy ma
but one of my colleagues told me that her gynae told her to drink coke as it will helps in the MS.. dunno how true is that haha.

hippo: my belly is quite big and i tink i looked like 7 or 8mths. when i had my #1, i nv had trouble cutting my toenails but now i reali find it difficult as i need to change my positions few times in order to finish cutting all toenails cos the belly is obstructing me !

dreamygal, maybe this round u will have an easy time since no two are same, i believe
so that means i will hav a hard time this round.

astro : wow, u talked abt equilibrum. Make me tot of physics... cant imagine u yet to wear your maternity wear. Me oreadi wear since 3mths.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am selling the following items at a bundle price of $15.

- 2 boxes of Pigeon Disposable Breast Pads (42 pcs in each box)
- 2 boxes of Tollyjoy Disposable Breast Pads (48 pcs in each box)
- 1 box of Pigeon Diaper Liner (100 pcs)

Anyone interested, please email me at [email protected]

Hi Sweetzinc,
i'm unable to join the 'Spree' corner as i'm a new memeber. Would you know of any alternate way that I can order the Braun ear thermometer?

wah... since morn till now, so many posts!

regarding tummy size, i think mine suddenly start growing exponentially in the last few weeks! at first its not that obvious, but nw its grown in just a few weeks! but i dun think i wanna measure the size.. *self denial* haha

blinkblink, so ur hubby b away for a week in sept? my hubby will b away for 2weeks too.. for me, i might go back my mum's place to stay lor

re: maid agency/maid
ok, someone asked me to post feedback on maid agency/maid. i said need to observe first right?

i'm ready for feedback. the agency itself is so-so only i think. especially after i paid, the follow-up wasnt great. cos they needed to return maid's passport+that whatever pass u call it to me. but they never called until i remembered a fortnight later. then when i called them they said "oh, it just came back by dispatch today". maybe partly cos the agent that was handling my case transferred to open a new branch. but whatever it is, i think follow-ups should be seamless. afterall, its not like they handle hundreds of maids on hand right?

the maid herself. she will never be as good as #1, cos that one is unbeatable. but she is already better than all the other maids we've ever had. so i cannot complain. language a bit cock. cos indon and she virtually speaks no english. but my parents can speak malay, and i can say the basic phrases too. so no big issue there.

so all in all, the experience is ok. but still, i think its all to do with luck when it comes to maids. so i'm counting my blessings and not complaining.

btw, maid agency is in katong shopping centre - Rejoice Maid Agency (think they have other branches).

Thanks Mie. will do so now :)

BTW just visited my gynae and told him about the tightness in the stomach whenever i walk. He said that these are practice contractions and will continue to happen. He gave me some bad looks as I have gained 1.5 kgs in last 3 weeks - whereas according to him, it should be only 1 kg gain in 1 month!! :-(
But looks like baby is laso gaining weight - so i'm ok. Baby is 1.1 kg and i'm in 27th week now.
Feels good seeing the 3d image of my baby :)

vin>> is he referring to braxton hicks?
1.5kgs in 3 weeks is a lot ma? i gain about 2 kg in 4 weeks leh.. my gynae says 2 kg in 4 weeks is ok leh..

ong: ur description of cutting toenails really very funny.. haha.. when i was reading.. i'm like watching cartoon....

cjdg: i'm too lazy to go back to mum's place to stay cos i drive.. no place to park the car..

vin: tempted to see my baby in 3d now.. haha

hippo: my mil's new maid is superb. she's so tiny, but she kept the house so clean.. and she also not scared of taking care of my grandmother-in-law.. she's from myanmar.. and she works non-stop. she's slow but steady. haha..

3D scans.

Anyone know how much is the 3D or 4D scan at TMC?
If i remember correctly my gynae told me it cost ard $300-$400.

But my friend who delivered at TMC told me that time when she ask, the price was $100 odd.

If it's $100 odd then i'll definitely go for it! hehe