<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">Michelle</font></font>
ermmm.... yah... i hope so.. this will continue...seems like she's not interested in milk but rather sleep or eat pacifier..
hahaha...its very heavy leh.. its A4 size per card....
wah... photocopy... then i should go photocopy and sell rite?? wahhahahaha...
its 60 cards..front and back..so 120 pics.. i ask HB bring office photocopy also free...
hahahaha...
later i kena complain again... nah... dun wanan do such silly stuffs.. in the end gain all the bad reputation..
dunno for what...
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">mama6</font></font>
i certainly hope she's just a good sleeper and sucker..and nothing's wrong with her..
else this stupid mummy will regret for life....
hehe..congrats for ur 4.5hrs of sleep.. did u managed to sleep the whole 4.5hrs as well?
or u woke up to check on him? haha..
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">hollow</font></font>
how old ur baby liaoz? mine is 10 weeks yesterday lo.. hehe..
and i think she's pretty fast learner and grow-er. haha...
she can do pretty much things.. smart.. like her mummy..whahhha..
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">milkyway</font></font>
hahaha..ya.. very kiasu... scared she dun like chinese like her dad.. must let her learn first..
wahahahh... and i got no toys for her to play so use flash cards to help her brain stimulation lo..
and since my girl is like progressing faster than others.. in some ways..
i was thinking why not..
when i was pregnant, i already shop at Popular to see what i can get... but all 2-5years old or bigger de..
wahhahaa... i was looking at whats available for newborns.. hahaha..
i dun have educational toys leh....
all not meant for new born at least..those shapes to throw into a ball with holes.. i think 1-2 yrs old then can play..
now scared hit herself..so hard...
some small books also too chim...and i dunno whats suitable for her..
finally see somehting that says white and black to stimulate.. buy loh...
but very sim tiah.... so exp...
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">prinzess</font></font>
ooh!! u have the flash cards too!
how's the response frm ur baby??
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">enxuan</font></font>
okie...
noted..
PM me la..else later people say i do illegal BP..
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">sandwich</font></font>
yah..the food so so only.. not alot of varities... i rather Zhou Kitchen anytime.
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">angel</font></font>
sure..
yah.. i follow my heart..
yah..it was quite hot... hehee... and we were so tempted with Manduca. haha...
haha... the most i ever pumped only 200ml i think.. or i'll stop when i see 200ml... but usually 140-170... hahha..
so mine is not THAT much la..
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">flower</font></font>
u comment ur boy drink a lot.... i worry my girl drink so little loh.. sigh..
jia jia you ben nan nian de jing.. sigh....
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">Steph</font></font>
hahaha.. i dunno gaining weight healthily or not.. but she is defintely givng me 3-5 poos a day still..
drink so little dunno where the sai come from.. hehe...
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">Ling</font></font>
yah.. i did google abt green poo.. but some give me intestine problem,.. intestine cancer.. wah lao...
scare me to death...
i think she has changed to a 4hourly feed.. i tried to latch her at 3hr..scream like mad again..like i forcing poison on her..
:S
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">Jul</font></font>
bookmark the page...then u can come in.. i haev no prob coming in the whole yest and today..
coz i only click on the shortcut button on Explorer and it brings me here liaoz...
<font color="ee1289"><font size="+1">Michelle</font></font>
ahh..my gym mat in the storeroom.. now u reminded me.. but to take out and put back after each play is so mafan.. haha...