keke. morning i was super tired n went to dad's place. ask him help me take care of bb, say i very tired, i go sleep. lol. he ended up tot i dun wan feed bb, so he went to bottle feed. faint. when i woke up at 12pm, my breast were as hard as rock. latch bb one de other side when i woke up n juz now pump one side. keke. 200ml. but, when i pour them into milkbag n trying to seal them pushing de air bubbles out, i pour like 20ml of milk out. so sad -_-
mel> not sure if our cot mobile is de same. keke. mine n rach oso rainforest, but seems to be diff model. ya. my boy can be entertained by his cot mobile. but again, maybe cos i reluctant to entertain him when he cry. so he sort of bo bian be entertained by his cot mobile =p
rach> haha. paiseh. cannot meet u all liaos. lol. he is at hm, but working from hm. too bz. n it seems like not he wanna come hm wor. is office ask him go hm. faints -_-
ling> but u dun work rite? dun need standby so much milk? i need standby more cos i m going back to work soon. need to like store more to make up for de demand more den supply prob juz in case i dun get to pump so often in office.
i've got abt 6L of milk standby, so say my supply less den demand by 200ml a day, my supply can enable my boy to tbf for additional 30days or so =p need to start pumping more regularly to haven more milk storage. prob is my boy cranky recently at nite, n i dun haf enugh sleep. so abit hard to wake up to pump