stephie1735
Pam, ur girl so cute.. Is she in sarong or sling?
I slept from last night 11 till this morning 4 plus... missed my 1am pumping session..
Yesterday BB fussed the whole day and I was soooo tired... normally sleep only at 3 am but last night too tired, 11plus concuss liao...
But now feel very refreshed... listening to my Fav radio station's morning show... I used to listen without fail every weekday morning, even the next day after delivery in hospital, I got up at 6am to listen. but ever since discharge from TMC till now, never had the energy... hahaha
Just now after latch bb for full feed, I could express about 70ml of milk... think not bad lah.. since my supply super low type.. Sigh.. how can I increase my supply.. I have done every thing I can (except the resting part which I really can't afford during the day).
Lots of things I want to do or have planned to do.. when can I have my routine back?
Actually hor, I suspect I am having depression leh.. although I'm very giggly and Happy go Lucky type..
a bit scared.. Hubby's not helping me so whever BB kicks a fuss or like last Sat night, BB fussed the whole night and I only could sleep at 8am in the morning, I found myself crying out loud... which has never happened before..
But anyway, that's over already.. I just hope it will not happen again..
I slept from last night 11 till this morning 4 plus... missed my 1am pumping session..
Yesterday BB fussed the whole day and I was soooo tired... normally sleep only at 3 am but last night too tired, 11plus concuss liao...
But now feel very refreshed... listening to my Fav radio station's morning show... I used to listen without fail every weekday morning, even the next day after delivery in hospital, I got up at 6am to listen. but ever since discharge from TMC till now, never had the energy... hahaha
Just now after latch bb for full feed, I could express about 70ml of milk... think not bad lah.. since my supply super low type.. Sigh.. how can I increase my supply.. I have done every thing I can (except the resting part which I really can't afford during the day).
Lots of things I want to do or have planned to do.. when can I have my routine back?
Actually hor, I suspect I am having depression leh.. although I'm very giggly and Happy go Lucky type..
But anyway, that's over already.. I just hope it will not happen again..