<font color="ff0000">joopz</font>
hehe..u gotta see how M fits u loh.. hehe...
u hold ur baby in the cradle position..with ur left hand (assuming the pouch is on ur left shoulder)
with ur right hand, open the pouch and put in ur baby's butt first....u most likely need to hold ur baby with ur left hand still..and adjust the cloth with ur right hand..
coming in and out from in front and behind the baby...
once the butt is in, i'll put in the legs, with my left hand still holding the baby upper body...
after butt and leg in, then i adjust the cloth and cover her head... then she's in the pouch liaoz...
you can put baby in either with her facing ur body or facing the sky...
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
ya la... i understand y u need be be au lait... hehe..
<font color="ff0000">Mel</font>
hahaha...she enjoyed the show okay.. ehhee..though she weh weh a bit.. i went out and in the theatre a few times. hehe..
<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
hahaha..really??? mine also quite sag lioaz.. though cant be compared to urs.. u have 4 kids.. i only having my #1.. hahaha..
but.. really cant imagine how it'll look like after i stop BF... duhz...
maybe just like when its EMPTIED after pump... PLAYDOH!!! Grrr...
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
neh neh need to be VERY BIG to fit into the new design meh? hahaha...
i tot urs already quite well.. ahem..endowed.. kekeke..
Ur photo on K's bb shower already show.. quite well ahem leh... hehehe.
<font color="ff0000">Connie</font>
ooh.. okie.. My girl not so hard la..though when u hit got pom pom pom sound...
<font color="ff0000">bbq</font>
oh ya man...HB was saying the "ti" sound so loud dun use on our girl... now u say damage ear drum....
oh no....
i better go dig out the Pigeon armpit thermometer i bought months ago and use it in future la...grr...
<font color="ff0000">Sarah</font>
suggest that u try to latch..latching will stimulate supply better than pump....
and u need more rest and fluid intake to increase ss ah....
<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
no la..cannot run under water.. twist the tray hard... and flip it over and push the milksticks out...
<font color="ff0000">Pumping Buddies</font>
no one ard now???
my gal is not sleeping.... fussing since we home at abt 9pm... i'm getting frustrated... tried means and ways with her..still cranky...grr...