<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
haha..yah.. if u notice how much u pump..and u pour inside..the markings not zhun at all!
No... i tink the sizing is smaller than Glamourmom sizing..Glamourmom i wear L hor...
this one i need to get Plus 1X!!
Coz glamourmom only see bra size to order... this one got chest and waist and hips lo...
yah..today she ok liaoz... pretend nothing happen... sigh..
<font color="ff0000">mei76</font>
same la.... my girl also super fierce de... sigh.
i also swing swing in rhythm to make her sleep..sit down on bed only she weh weh weh...so need to stand and swing till she sleep...
then can sit down..and then i lie down..with her lying on me..and we fall asleep together..
till 1-2hrs later then i put her down next to me..
<font color="ff0000">momoteh</font>
err... SOP for milk trays ah...
i wash..then keep inside fridge..coz cannot steam sterilize..and i dun like the idea of tablet..
then after pumping take out from fridge... pour into it...then leave it freezer...
6hours later, i take out and put into ziploc... then wash and put back into fridge...
but i got a question!!
if the slot is filled halfway then how?? next pump can add in or not?? or leave it as half filled huh??
<font color="ff0000">hollow</font>
i dunno wats the MOQ.. but i think still will order regardless...think supplier wil bring in a few extra... but future buy will depend on stock availability lo..
<font color="ff0000">Lina</font>
yah..i also got tingling feeling.. think its the milk filling up.. esp when i dun latch or pump for too long..
then its gets more frequent..
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
ooh..yah..i forgot its australi...so its waiting for reply from australia..
ahhaha... i meant waiting for overseas seller's reply. wahhaha...
get a new pump la!!! hehehe....
<font color="ff0000">bbq</font>
sell off ur glamourmom lo..what size/color??
if u neber wear before.. i'm sure other mommies dun mind taking over..at a few dollars discount??