angeline
which size do u use? i mean to ask if the NB and S sizes are the same design, are they?
xiaowei
sterile gauze sounds good...i think i feel safer using that too. tomorrow i go pharmacy and buy. earlier i tried using cotton bud, cannot make it.. like come out a bit only. her whole tongue is almost white!
momoteh
haha..yeah, why do MILs have that kinda impression? my MIL also once asked me a really silly question. she asked is it i always want to feed my BM, thats why my bb so skinny! btw, my gal is not skinny hor... she is just sort of small size. but according to her age and weight, she is all good! i was really quite offended when she said that. as if i would purposely starve my bb meh?!
shelled
u're rite! it seems like last time ppl don't BF one. my MIL said she never breastfed also. u lucky lor, yours so supportive.
michelle
oh...different size also exactly the same pooh bear design? hmm... coz i'm trying to figure out the size of the diapers (from the diaper cake hamper) i got as a gift.
mamato6js
the LG playmat is very heavy ah? i like it coz i was thinking when we need to mop the floor its easier to roll it up. rather then the ABC mats which i'd probably have to take out and put back 1 by 1. the other thing also regarding the toxin, my hb rather paranoid. its not really very big right? coz i measured it and it seems quite small actually. did your kids like it? how old did u start to use it? when they can sit up or when they can crawl? wondering when should i buy it. is it easy to clean too?
which size do u use? i mean to ask if the NB and S sizes are the same design, are they?
xiaowei
sterile gauze sounds good...i think i feel safer using that too. tomorrow i go pharmacy and buy. earlier i tried using cotton bud, cannot make it.. like come out a bit only. her whole tongue is almost white!
momoteh
haha..yeah, why do MILs have that kinda impression? my MIL also once asked me a really silly question. she asked is it i always want to feed my BM, thats why my bb so skinny! btw, my gal is not skinny hor... she is just sort of small size. but according to her age and weight, she is all good! i was really quite offended when she said that. as if i would purposely starve my bb meh?!
shelled
u're rite! it seems like last time ppl don't BF one. my MIL said she never breastfed also. u lucky lor, yours so supportive.
michelle
oh...different size also exactly the same pooh bear design? hmm... coz i'm trying to figure out the size of the diapers (from the diaper cake hamper) i got as a gift.
mamato6js
the LG playmat is very heavy ah? i like it coz i was thinking when we need to mop the floor its easier to roll it up. rather then the ABC mats which i'd probably have to take out and put back 1 by 1. the other thing also regarding the toxin, my hb rather paranoid. its not really very big right? coz i measured it and it seems quite small actually. did your kids like it? how old did u start to use it? when they can sit up or when they can crawl? wondering when should i buy it. is it easy to clean too?