<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
huh..this is ur last kid?? u kidding ah??/
no more #2?? ehhe..
hahah..both my rainforest mobile and gym mat are gifts.. hehehhee..
the gym mat now in storeroom...no where to put up for baby to play....
very busy..(online) and lazy to set up again..
the other time we did..then dunno where to put...taking up alot of space ah.....
maybe yah.these few days can let her play again..when she's good mood..
but the bottom very thin..
put on the floor like very hard leh...
u put where?
coz went to Pasir Ris to collect....go so far. might as well buy more rite??
9 packets lo...one box 3 pkts ma...so might as well..
but damn heavy to carry up to house..
think next time i opt for $5 delivery better.. hahaha...
no need to climb up stairs.. with 3 boxes..
<font color="ff0000">flower</font>
Pigeon got 3 spare FUNNEL??? are u sure??
i dint have any funnel spare at all..only the soft cup(1) and the pointed thing i got 2 plus 1 using...
u got the funnel as spare?? cannot be rite???
<font color="ff0000">Julieanna</font>
Lansinoh Milk bags anytime!! good and cheap... hehe..
<font color="ff0000">cookiezz</font>
hahaa..gotta ask j@@N then.. how she pay and with what.. hehhe..
<font color="ff0000">Jul</font>
oh really ah??
Mamy poko can last 6-7hrs without noise???????
Mmmmmmmmmmm....maybe i'll change to that and see AFTER i finsih my 800++ diapers.. wahahahha...
unless i sell them away.. hur hur hur....
<font color="ff0000">enxuan</font>
my fresh BM also smells like steel leh..when it leaks..or when i trying to latch bb, and sometimes it drip on my hand..
i always smell a steel smell...
I still have 2 anthracite and 1 Framboise..
Let me know.. u wanna come and pick up huh?? too late to post out to receive by sat...
<font color="ff0000">Sahara Tops</font>
wanna me get lobang?? i go ask...
<font color="ff0000">hollow</font>
what i do with Glamourmom is i use the padding inside Bravado BSS and slot into Glamourmom...
and tada!! no nipple!
<font color="ff0000">FRISOMUM</font>
any mummies want?? i got 2 tins (BN) to give away..
self collect at Yishun...
<font color="ff0000">mama6</font>
so for dream feeds we dun burp them issit??
will regurgitate or not?
<font color="ff0000">Huishan</font>
c sec recommendation is at least 20 days then start Massage..
yah..Ivy at SK is more kiasu one..natural she says 1 month... c sec 2 months..
by then i tel u..no more effect liaoz..
my ML says must do postnatal WIHTIN 40days...to rid wind and everything else..
too long not that effective...
<font color="ff0000">karen toh</font>
unless we do a 2nd spree...
there's only a few extras that supplier bought in this time..
www.glamourmom.com is the original website..
any keen on 2nd Glamourmom spree??
<font color="ff0000">BW</font>
anyone tried after natural birth already??
tempteed but scared to irritate the wounnd..
<font color="ff0000">paige</font>
if u want bravado or glamourmom...my supplier has a better rate. hehehe..
though may be limited stock..can save abit..and free postage.