sandwich> wah.. good that u getting a bigger flat.. we're now staying in 3 room with my parents.. our flat rented out..
but we most likely getting back this Oct.. then can renovate and move in bfore Christmas if all goes well and we can get our loan..
sigh... pray for miracle!! hehee..
But our own flat is also 3 room flat... we were doing our layout and design last few days...
so exciting to be planning our own place.. and we are planning it for 2 kids in future...
Planned to stay there for 5-10years ba.... i think 3 room is okay la...
Your boy sleeps alone??? how come still cramped?? hehehe..
U converted one to walk in wardrobe isssit??
Wah.. when ur house come, can look for my HB to design for u la.. hehehhe..
delfine> ghahahaha. ur gynae sooo funny.. unless this 2 things disappear.. hahahahahaha.....
Oh... okay.. so formula didnt work for u.. hehehhe..
girly> clean and green ma... so green lo.. hahahahha.. good for eyes maybe?? hahahhaa..
dunno where's the link.....
jenifur> ahh.. icic.. her clinic at TMC so most likly most people will want to deliver there so she's available more easily.. hehehe..
I dunno abt the parking... coz we dun drive... and so it'll be cab to the hosp when i'm due.. hehe..
But i do see some cars outside the building leh.. thats not car park?? i dunno....
hahahah... u can give Mt A a try la.. go for maternity tour la.. then u can feel better...
hahahhaa... u die die want to take 1 bedded coz of what i said issit??
u go and see for urself la.. maybe u are okay with the 2bedded as well...
milkyway> hahaha.. u are like my HB in a way.. but my HB wont close his eyes.. everything he see not up to his standard.. he will do it..
he will clean it... but grudgingly.. hahahaha. coz he pek chek and dun understand why so messy.. like the kitchen or living room etc..
hahaha..and he dun let me clean..
(it's my own house which i've been staying for yearsssss loh.. i used to close 2 eyes too..
coz i cant stand the mess... but since after clearing it'll be back to square 1, i decided to leave it.... hahaha.. )
hahaha.. so u can look for my Hb too.. heehhehe..
Ling> WAH!! she quit her job to do ur confinement ah... Mmmmmmm.... hard to say no like that leh....
wah... so nice of her??????????
Chern> got... if 4 bedded all taken up then free upgrade loh.. else how??? no 4 bedded then we wait for our turn meh??
i'll take 4 bedded first.. at the very last min if still dun have upgrade... ask HB to tell them we wannna upgrade to 2 bedded...
hehehehe..
kiki> yah.. she happened to be lying very near to the belly skin la.. coz i was suddenly feeling my belly vibrating.. so i put my hand there..
and it was soooo obvious.. HB put and he felt it too.. but that was only like once... depends on her position loh..
these few days she is kicking me more.. hehehehe.. can feel it more too.. esp in the morning when i get u for breakfast..
piggymoo> yes u are right.. TMC need to go out of the delivery ward to measure and weigh etc...
but for Mt A, everything will be done in the same room...
but u booked 1 bedded and though u stayed in 2 bedded.. they still charge u 1 bedded rate rite???
Coz they always charge the one u book for????
Braxton Hicks> not sure if i expereince it last nite... there was these 2 cramps at my upper abdomen.. like below my breasts area...
it lasted for a min or so.. then disappear.... weird weird feeling.. and after i stood up from the MRT, my right sides was numb for a while..
weird weird too....